Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN, FUN, FUN!
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Kinderqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a product that I gave out with paper, markers, and crayons and let my students just have fun with. They made pictures and cards and even decorated a mural for our wall using the stickers/dolls. Of course, there were many Santas on the mural but why not??
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker fun!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another fun sticker activity from OT. We've been very happy with all of our sticker crafts! The kids love them and my husband and I love watching them create these cute little pictures. It's an easy snowy day activity with no mess!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and cute
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
LEVEL10GYMJUDGE
 
Please wait while more information about LEVEL10GYMJUDGE is loaded.
Additional information about LEVEL10GYMJUDGE could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My five year-old niece really enjoyed using these to decorate Christmas cards. She could do the project by herself with very little help. It kept her occupied on Thanksgiving while everyone else watched the football games!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mommaof5
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I included these in some treat bags my son took to his class. We only paid $.99 for these and bought enough for his class for the next three years. All the kids really enjoyed them. Can't wait to buy some more when they go on sale
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought mine at $.99. Was great, the kids enjoyed them a bunch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommended!
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
pinaysatexas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so CUTE!!! my boys loved them. It's a great treat for kids this Christmas 2009. Will order again... and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
JDTDesigns
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun for kids (boys & girls), probably up to 10 yrs old even in a stocking, prize at school, etc. VERY inexpensive (got them on sale at $0.99 per dozen), small, like 6" sheets...cute. Would pay up to $4 per dozen. Will order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
007
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A great deal. These were purchased on sale and as such it was a really good deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these.
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Northern Mom
from Altona, MB Canada
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great, quick craft for kids to do on their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Build your own Santa!
PostedJanuary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
amphiktere
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is SO cute! We gave these away for a party favor at our playgroup Christmas Party.. and they were a HUGE hit! The kids loved decorating Santa.. dressing him up.
They are cheap, fun, and highly recommended! All kids love stickers.. but when you get to dress Santa with stickers.. cant be that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.