Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MissAngie
 
Please wait while more information about MissAngie is loaded.
Additional information about MissAngie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were a bit larger than I expected, but are going to work out wonderfully! I also ordered the Happy Birthday Jesus coloring sets as a treat for my daycare children, and they fit perfectly! There is enough room left over for the kids to put their little gifts in.
Will buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ctwomey5
 
Please wait while more information about ctwomey5 is loaded.
Additional information about ctwomey5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
This is an annual repeat purchase for my catechism students to take home the variety of goodies sent by the parents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not goody bags!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
HeyWarriorKids
 
Please wait while more information about HeyWarriorKids is loaded.
Additional information about HeyWarriorKids could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I ordered these bags to use as goody bags for a children's ministry Christmas party. I didn't pay much attention to the size that was listed (my fault). I searched for goody bags and they came up in the search so I ordered them. These bags are huge! I've decided to use them as gift bags instead.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the purpose we needed
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ayres
 
Please wait while more information about Ayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ayres could not be loaded.
from Pittsville, MD.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Just right to place our handouts in.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Bags
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tammyd
 
Please wait while more information about tammyd is loaded.
Additional information about tammyd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these bags on Christmas Eve for our kids that attend our Christmas Eve Services. Pretty sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
does the trick
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Shanonie
 
Please wait while more information about Shanonie is loaded.
Additional information about Shanonie could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they are larger than normal size goody bags, they are very workable size bags. they look huge, but they are very workable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bag-wrong one!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BeamonK
 
Please wait while more information about BeamonK is loaded.
Additional information about BeamonK could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I have ordered these bags in the past and they're great but they're huge. When I ordered them I thought I was getting the small lunch bag size only in a larger quantity. I was discouraged to find I ordered the really big bags by mistake. It's hard to fill up when you're making a goody bag because it's so big. Probably going to use them any way because I would have to pay shipping to return them. I wish they would make the same bag in a 10" size or something comparable. The price and quality is great-just too big!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use them for Sunday school party.
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Aidesarah2
 
Please wait while more information about Aidesarah2 is loaded.
Additional information about Aidesarah2 could not be loaded.
from Geneva, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them for a party in the classroom. It work out great for mine kindergarten class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag!
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JLOB
 
Please wait while more information about JLOB is loaded.
Additional information about JLOB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags! I buy them every year for our class Christmas party. I teach at a Christian school and use these bags to put lots of things in at the end of our party. They are large enough to hold several things and keep the focus on the true meaning of our celebration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, size, value for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE!
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
debrazgalaxy
 
Please wait while more information about debrazgalaxy is loaded.
Additional information about debrazgalaxy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on sale after Christmas to use next year for the goodies I buy the children that attend our church party. There are plenty of bags for the money and they are very large and can be used to put a large gift into also~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.