Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MissAngie
 
Please wait while more information about MissAngie is loaded.
Additional information about MissAngie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were a bit larger than I expected, but are going to work out wonderfully! I also ordered the Happy Birthday Jesus coloring sets as a treat for my daycare children, and they fit perfectly! There is enough room left over for the kids to put their little gifts in.
Will buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
does the trick
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Shanonie
 
Please wait while more information about Shanonie is loaded.
Additional information about Shanonie could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they are larger than normal size goody bags, they are very workable size bags. they look huge, but they are very workable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bag-wrong one!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BeamonK
 
Please wait while more information about BeamonK is loaded.
Additional information about BeamonK could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I have ordered these bags in the past and they're great but they're huge. When I ordered them I thought I was getting the small lunch bag size only in a larger quantity. I was discouraged to find I ordered the really big bags by mistake. It's hard to fill up when you're making a goody bag because it's so big. Probably going to use them any way because I would have to pay shipping to return them. I wish they would make the same bag in a 10" size or something comparable. The price and quality is great-just too big!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use them for Sunday school party.
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Aidesarah2
 
Please wait while more information about Aidesarah2 is loaded.
Additional information about Aidesarah2 could not be loaded.
from Geneva, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them for a party in the classroom. It work out great for mine kindergarten class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag!
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JLOB
 
Please wait while more information about JLOB is loaded.
Additional information about JLOB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags! I buy them every year for our class Christmas party. I teach at a Christian school and use these bags to put lots of things in at the end of our party. They are large enough to hold several things and keep the focus on the true meaning of our celebration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, size, value for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE!
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
debrazgalaxy
 
Please wait while more information about debrazgalaxy is loaded.
Additional information about debrazgalaxy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on sale after Christmas to use next year for the goodies I buy the children that attend our church party. There are plenty of bags for the money and they are very large and can be used to put a large gift into also~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
cb97
 
Please wait while more information about cb97 is loaded.
Additional information about cb97 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were HUGE! We filled them with candy and treats for our Christmas for Kids party at church and still had room so the kids could put thier craft and other things in there from the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ttttttt
 
Please wait while more information about ttttttt is loaded.
Additional information about ttttttt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great size great message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Perfect for a Sunday School Celebration
PostedDecember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Gretak
 
Please wait while more information about Gretak is loaded.
Additional information about Gretak could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We filled these bags to give to our 3 & 4 year old Sunday school kids, was disappointed when the bottoms of the bags fell out and all the goodies spilled all over the place. Was quite the mess at our church with kids everywhere scrambling to retrieve their treats. Very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice, but large
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
blssdw4
 
Please wait while more information about blssdw4 is loaded.
Additional information about blssdw4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I too was caught off guard by the size of these bags. Yes, the listing did specify 17', but the title "goody bags" is misleading. These are more like a shopping tote! Other than that, they are great! And a great price for the amount that you get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.