Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MichiganMommy2Bri
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMommy2Bri is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMommy2Bri could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for my daughters Happy Birthday Jesus party at her school. They were a hit with her friends.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun religious item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamping the good news
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Dcam
 
Please wait while more information about Dcam is loaded.
Additional information about Dcam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
This is great for childrens party bags and a great way to stamp the good news to start a great conversation with children about Jesus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
arw25
 
Please wait while more information about arw25 is loaded.
Additional information about arw25 could not be loaded.
from Springerville, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These Christmas stampers are easy for preschoolers to use and lots of fun for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Christmas gift
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ctwomey5
 
Please wait while more information about ctwomey5 is loaded.
Additional information about ctwomey5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
We put these stampers in with the children's goodie bags as a fun way to decorate notes for the holidays.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stamper
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Doc3
 
Please wait while more information about Doc3 is loaded.
Additional information about Doc3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't tried them yet. Put them in gift bags for children's christmas party @ church.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Calamity57
 
Please wait while more information about Calamity57 is loaded.
Additional information about Calamity57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect gift bag stuffer for our SS Class party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great price and kids love them!
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
djams2
 
Please wait while more information about djams2 is loaded.
Additional information about djams2 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I have purchased these stamps before to give to my CCD/PREP class. The stamps are cute, easy to use, gets the right message across to the kids. Both the boys and girls really enjoy using them. Thanks OTC for another great stocking stufer!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews to play with on Christmas Eve. They are all between 1 yr old and 7 yrs old. They had alot of fun with them. One of the little ones had too much fun with them and decided to decorate the walls in my hallway and my dining room. I dont have kids of my own so I didnt think about this scenario when I was purchasing the product. Luckily they wiped right off with a wet towel. I was a very happy camper after realizing that so I really liked the product even more after that.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clear Stamp Quality
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
SoINMom
 
Please wait while more information about SoINMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoINMom could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for my daughter's Baby Shower for Jesus party in her kindergarten class. They were cute and stamped clearly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for kids. I love it and so do they.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.