Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MichiganMommy2Bri
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMommy2Bri is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMommy2Bri could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for my daughters Happy Birthday Jesus party at her school. They were a hit with her friends.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun religious item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamping the good news
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Dcam
 
Please wait while more information about Dcam is loaded.
Additional information about Dcam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
This is great for childrens party bags and a great way to stamp the good news to start a great conversation with children about Jesus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Calamity57
 
Please wait while more information about Calamity57 is loaded.
Additional information about Calamity57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect gift bag stuffer for our SS Class party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great price and kids love them!
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
djams2
 
Please wait while more information about djams2 is loaded.
Additional information about djams2 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I have purchased these stamps before to give to my CCD/PREP class. The stamps are cute, easy to use, gets the right message across to the kids. Both the boys and girls really enjoy using them. Thanks OTC for another great stocking stufer!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews to play with on Christmas Eve. They are all between 1 yr old and 7 yrs old. They had alot of fun with them. One of the little ones had too much fun with them and decided to decorate the walls in my hallway and my dining room. I dont have kids of my own so I didnt think about this scenario when I was purchasing the product. Luckily they wiped right off with a wet towel. I was a very happy camper after realizing that so I really liked the product even more after that.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clear Stamp Quality
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
SoINMom
 
Please wait while more information about SoINMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoINMom could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for my daughter's Baby Shower for Jesus party in her kindergarten class. They were cute and stamped clearly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for kids. I love it and so do they.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchade!
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Yoda
 
Please wait while more information about Yoda is loaded.
Additional information about Yoda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these stamps! The only thing I did not really like was that the stickers that show what the stamp is are not correct. They may have a Happy Birthday Jesus sticker on it, but it might be a Mary and Baby Jesus stamp. But, overall, I love them! Great for Sunday School treat bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
design too small to be appreciated; dry
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
pfcm
 
Please wait while more information about pfcm is loaded.
Additional information about pfcm could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the designs are cute, the challenge is that they are too small to be seen:) also, there are quite a few stamps that are dried out. the company was nice enough to send me new ones, but when i opened some, they are still dry. my guess is that they were last year's supply thus they probably dried out in the storage (but i'm only speculating here). still, i used them bec you can't get them anywhere else....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Cheap
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
CB
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As long as you press hard enough, the stamps are easy to read. Sometimes the picture on the stamp and the actual stamp did not correspond.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.