Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits in with church program
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ayres
 
Please wait while more information about Ayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ayres could not be loaded.
from Pittsville, MD.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Useful handout to children in celebrating Jesus' birthday party at church.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long-Lasting Impact
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Tilly78
 
Please wait while more information about Tilly78 is loaded.
Additional information about Tilly78 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils are a useful item, so a family will keep it around for a long while! With a great message and reminder of the REAL meaning of Christmas, I highly recommend giving these out in goodie bags or as a small gift.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils for Christmas presents
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramcin
 
Please wait while more information about Gramcin is loaded.
Additional information about Gramcin could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to give children things for gifts that they can use but doesn't cost me a fortune. Thses were a great price on sale.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable for Christmas Gift Bags for large
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
gloriahin
 
Please wait while more information about gloriahin is loaded.
Additional information about gloriahin could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable for Christmas Gift Bags for large groups of children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
PAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about PAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about PAteacher could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to put in Christmas shoe boxes for needy children in third world countries. The pencils are colorful and the design is attractive. "Happy Birthday Jesus" is easy to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Real reason for the season
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
lindi
 
Please wait while more information about lindi is loaded.
Additional information about lindi could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for our Christian Class stockings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
JAG04
 
Please wait while more information about JAG04 is loaded.
Additional information about JAG04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great pencils which will go in the goody bags I will be giving my CCD class for Christmas. I hope they will be a reminder to keep Christ in Christmas, and a way to say happy Birthday Jesus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils are nice
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
vspires
 
Please wait while more information about vspires is loaded.
Additional information about vspires could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the children will really enjoy these in their Christmas gift bags. Nice to see something referring to the real meaning of Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
lg1198
 
Please wait while more information about lg1198 is loaded.
Additional information about lg1198 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go in a christmas gift bag, they are quality pencils that sharpened nicely and write and erase well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Angel50g2
 
Please wait while more information about Angel50g2 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel50g2 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good value and quality. We keep them on hand for prizes and special times requiring a gift along with a scratch pad make a quick gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.