Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Wintery Ornaments
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TheDivineMrsM
 
Please wait while more information about TheDivineMrsM is loaded.
Additional information about TheDivineMrsM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted snowflake ornaments for a skinny seven foot tall pencil tree. After considering ones made of metal, wood or ceramic, I finally chose these. I liked that they were light-weight and would not weigh the tree branches down.
I put them on my tree last winter. They were okay. This year, before I put them on the tree, on each one I shortened the string used to hang the ornament by about half. Now they look perfect. With the shorter string, the snowflakes hang just off the tip of the tree branches and appear bolder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
theatreSteph
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little ornaments. They look just like the photo.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
chotapeg
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crocheted snowflakes are perfect to put in cards, on presents, or on the tree.
Pros: simple and lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for cards
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmataz
 
Please wait while more information about grandmataz is loaded.
Additional information about grandmataz could not be loaded.
from lakeview ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like putting these in each Christmas card. I was surprised how well made they were so I bought more.
Pros: quality, perfect little gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will look terrific added to package bows or on the tree!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dotsdgtr
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable addition to enhance holiday packages. Look great on Christmas tree as well!
Pros: terrific price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkle
from Knoxville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look wonderful on my tree ;) The white lace is just beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for many uses
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chotapeg
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order several packs of these each year, as they are easy to include in holiday cards to special people (they're nondenominational), to use as an ornament on presents, and - of course - to add a lovely, delicate touch to my own Christmas tree.
Pros: pretty with many uses
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let it snow
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Swetpe
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look beautiful on my Christmas tree - looks like my tree has snow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are all the same
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
none
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that these were assorted shapes and patterns but everyone is the same. I am so disappointed...I buy these every year and I don't want the same ones next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are beautiful
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
babs
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and I gave them out to waitresses
at Waffle House where I go all the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T14:47:10.762-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.