Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Crocheted Snowflake Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1011 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crocheted snowflakes were an added touch to my Christmas decorations. I hung some of them on the Christmas tree and some on green garland. I also added a few to my wreaths.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My indoor blizzard
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maapye is loaded.
Additional information about maapye could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to celebrate the seasons. I have several hundred hanging in my windows of my home.I love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowflakes are quality product.
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHopp is loaded.
Additional information about PHopp could not be loaded.
I was very pleased at the quality of the snowflakes I ordered. They arrived as described and really look good. Thanks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carmack2thelake is loaded.
Additional information about carmack2thelake could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I reordered more of these wonderful Crocheted Snowflakes as a remembrance of my wife during her memorial service. People are still asking for more. I've passed out over 200 of them. Friends just want to hold on to her memory. She was born on Christmas Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
crocheted flakes
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbrooks is loaded.
Additional information about pbrooks could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute little flakes for decorating...but they are small and some of them were lopsided.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality, only 1 design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaco is loaded.
Additional information about mamaco could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very poor quality, only one design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes. Returned items.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharleneR is loaded.
Additional information about CharleneR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered several ornaments from Oriental Trading over the years and this was the worst quality. Most of them did not even look correct and the glitter was far too much that made them look really cheap.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Crocheted Snowflake Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to include in Chrismas Cards
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CakeNonny is loaded.
Additional information about CakeNonny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to include in Christmas cards to co-workers and they worked great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely snowflakes!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janad63 is loaded.
Additional information about janad63 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go with my snowflake mugs. They are nicely made and starched so they are firm and should last a long time. Most of them in the package looked almost identical which is fine since they are going to different people.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never again!
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaxineG is loaded.
Additional information about MaxineG could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item displayed on the website was not in keeping true to the actual product. It was much smaller than implied and so not suitable for our use and was a waste of money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T17:44:54.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.