Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1011 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crocheted snowflakes were an added touch to my Christmas decorations. I hung some of them on the Christmas tree and some on green garland. I also added a few to my wreaths.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My indoor blizzard
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maapye is loaded.
Additional information about maapye could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to celebrate the seasons. I have several hundred hanging in my windows of my home.I love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality, only 1 design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaco is loaded.
Additional information about mamaco could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very poor quality, only one design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes. Returned items.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharleneR is loaded.
Additional information about CharleneR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered several ornaments from Oriental Trading over the years and this was the worst quality. Most of them did not even look correct and the glitter was far too much that made them look really cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Crocheted Snowflake Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to include in Chrismas Cards
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CakeNonny is loaded.
Additional information about CakeNonny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to include in Christmas cards to co-workers and they worked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely snowflakes!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janad63 is loaded.
Additional information about janad63 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go with my snowflake mugs. They are nicely made and starched so they are firm and should last a long time. Most of them in the package looked almost identical which is fine since they are going to different people.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never again!
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaxineG is loaded.
Additional information about MaxineG could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item displayed on the website was not in keeping true to the actual product. It was much smaller than implied and so not suitable for our use and was a waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little ornaments. They look just like the photo.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crocheted snowflakes are perfect to put in cards, on presents, or on the tree.
Pros: simple and lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for cards
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmataz is loaded.
Additional information about grandmataz could not be loaded.
from lakeview ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like putting these in each Christmas card. I was surprised how well made they were so I bought more.
Pros: quality, perfect little gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T21:01:57.555-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.