Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Wintery Ornaments
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TheDivineMrsM
 
Please wait while more information about TheDivineMrsM is loaded.
Additional information about TheDivineMrsM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted snowflake ornaments for a skinny seven foot tall pencil tree. After considering ones made of metal, wood or ceramic, I finally chose these. I liked that they were light-weight and would not weigh the tree branches down.
I put them on my tree last winter. They were okay. This year, before I put them on the tree, on each one I shortened the string used to hang the ornament by about half. Now they look perfect. With the shorter string, the snowflakes hang just off the tip of the tree branches and appear bolder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkle
from Knoxville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look wonderful on my tree ;) The white lace is just beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for many uses
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chotapeg
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order several packs of these each year, as they are easy to include in holiday cards to special people (they're nondenominational), to use as an ornament on presents, and - of course - to add a lovely, delicate touch to my own Christmas tree.
Pros: pretty with many uses
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let it snow
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Swetpe
from Washington, DC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look beautiful on my Christmas tree - looks like my tree has snow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are all the same
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
none
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that these were assorted shapes and patterns but everyone is the same. I am so disappointed...I buy these every year and I don't want the same ones next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are beautiful
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
babs
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and I gave them out to waitresses
at Waffle House where I go all the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal on crocheted snowflakes
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmyjo
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmyjo is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmyjo could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have looked in many stores and and many sites online for these crocheted snowflake ornaments with out any luck until I found them at oriental trading. I am very happy with the deal. Thanks OT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflakes in California!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SpecialTuxedo
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialTuxedo is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialTuxedo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Even though we seldom get the "real thing" here in our part of California, these are a delightful, much more reliable alternative. I buy these every year to tuck into cards, tie on to packages, or slip into pockets. They are lovely, handmade, crisp and white with just a bit of whimsical sparkle - perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift Item
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Dreamie
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these snow flakes for a little gift. There are exactly as expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisCross
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisCross is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisCross could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a holiday festival at church. The snowflake ornaments were used to decorate the Christmas tree. The looked beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.