Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Crocheted Snowflake Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1011 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crocheted snowflakes were an added touch to my Christmas decorations. I hung some of them on the Christmas tree and some on green garland. I also added a few to my wreaths.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My indoor blizzard
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maapye is loaded.
Additional information about maapye could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to celebrate the seasons. I have several hundred hanging in my windows of my home.I love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Westb is loaded.
Additional information about Westb could not be loaded.
from TX
Looks awesome when hanging with white lights and green garland.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts!
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjainphx is loaded.
Additional information about rjainphx could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I gave the cute little ornaments as gifts in Christmas cards, on top of gifts, and tied to gift bags, when it was opened friends were surprised... it put a smile on their faces. Mission accomplished!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Deconstructed Snowman AKA Snowflakes
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AvidGiver is loaded.
Additional information about AvidGiver could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
I love these snow flakes that have taken over my home. In fact, I have just as many inside as outside. The best part is that they will never melt. They did melt my heart. Quality is excellent and patterns very playful. Will definitely add more to my collection.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nissiu is loaded.
Additional information about Nissiu could not be loaded.
from Midcoast Maine
Good quality, sparkly, and festive!
Pros: quality
Cons: all alike
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little crocheted snowflakes
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DATgirl is loaded.
Additional information about DATgirl could not be loaded.
from UT
These were more like 2 1/2 inches in size - a little smaller than the 3 inches described but they are cute and will look nice on our small kitchen Christmas tree we bought them for. If you are putting them on a larger tree I would recommend getting several sets since they are small.
Pros: handmade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowflakes are quality product.
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHopp is loaded.
Additional information about PHopp could not be loaded.
I was very pleased at the quality of the snowflakes I ordered. They arrived as described and really look good. Thanks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carmack2thelake is loaded.
Additional information about carmack2thelake could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I reordered more of these wonderful Crocheted Snowflakes as a remembrance of my wife during her memorial service. People are still asking for more. I've passed out over 200 of them. Friends just want to hold on to her memory. She was born on Christmas Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
crocheted flakes
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbrooks is loaded.
Additional information about pbrooks could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute little flakes for decorating...but they are small and some of them were lopsided.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-18 T17:53:28.648-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.