Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeannie7Jeannie
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannie7Jeannie is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannie7Jeannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ring suckers for my Sunday school class and they were amazing. MY kids loved them and I tasted one and it was great! It is the perfect mix of nice traditional candy canes and the extra sweetness all in one. I really liked it because they weren't extra minty. They were really good :) I would buy these again anytime.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dr Seuss celebration.
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Novogrado
 
Please wait while more information about Novogrado is loaded.
Additional information about Novogrado could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These were excellent for our Read Across Dr Seuss celebration. The children loved the look and the taste was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Dr Seuss Cupcake Accessory
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyingMama
 
Please wait while more information about PartyingMama is loaded.
Additional information about PartyingMama could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these after Christmas and they worked great for Cat in the Hat cupcake toppers for my kids' 4 year old Dr Seuss themed birthday party,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun candy to eat
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these. Peppermint tasted great. Some were misshaped. Not grossly misshaped.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th grade loved these
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MichDat
 
Please wait while more information about MichDat is loaded.
Additional information about MichDat could not be loaded.
from Kenner, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
My daughter gave these to her 4th grade classmates at their Christmas party. Everybody liked them. Fun item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Linetat
 
Please wait while more information about Linetat is loaded.
Additional information about Linetat could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always given out candy canes at my Christmas Book Fair, but they are a bit messy for some children. These looked like a great alternative and they did NOT disappoint. The kids were excited by the novelty of them and the teachers were spared sticky fingers. The texture is softer than a candy cane, but harder than a butter mint. A perfect choice. I will definitely look for them again next year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great buy
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
quimby
 
Please wait while more information about quimby is loaded.
Additional information about quimby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers. I can't tell you from personal experience about how they taste since I'm not a candy person but they seem to be of really good quality. The pops on the ring are pretty sizable - about 1 inch in diameter and 2.5 inches in length.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!
PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LindaPM
 
Please wait while more information about LindaPM is loaded.
Additional information about LindaPM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids couldn't get enough of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Rinnetto
 
Please wait while more information about Rinnetto is loaded.
Additional information about Rinnetto could not be loaded.
from Ridgecrest, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these. I'd definitely order them again!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cjd6738
 
Please wait while more information about cjd6738 is loaded.
Additional information about cjd6738 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty tasty and bigger than I expected. The candy part is about 1.5 inch tall. Very fun and my daughter loves them. I'm sure her cousins will love them on Christmas, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.