Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannie7Jeannie is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannie7Jeannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ring suckers for my Sunday school class and they were amazing. MY kids loved them and I tasted one and it was great! It is the perfect mix of nice traditional candy canes and the extra sweetness all in one. I really liked it because they weren't extra minty. They were really good :) I would buy these again anytime.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieStL is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieStL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these on the packages of gifts for the children I buy for. Simply Adorable!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southbaygirl is loaded.
Additional information about southbaygirl could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters cookie decorating party and gave them out as favors. They all loved them and they tasted good too. What kid doesn't like ring candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewerMom is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewerMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these suckers to go in the favor boxes for the Christmas party at my son's pre-school. The children haven't seen them yet, but I tried one out and they were very tasty! I even pulled on it with my teeth really hard to make sure the candy was affixed to the plastic ring and wouldn't choke a child. The candy didn't budge. I think the kids will like them a lot!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favorite Children's candy
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy liked by adults and kids. Will be added to goody bags for school kids party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love this, great incentive prize
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mewo is loaded.
Additional information about mewo could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca
Not messy since they keep it on the ring and the kids just love having a lollipop ring that's mint flavored!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dr Seuss celebration.
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Novogrado is loaded.
Additional information about Novogrado could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These were excellent for our Read Across Dr Seuss celebration. The children loved the look and the taste was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Dr Seuss Cupcake Accessory
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyingMama is loaded.
Additional information about PartyingMama could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these after Christmas and they worked great for Cat in the Hat cupcake toppers for my kids' 4 year old Dr Seuss themed birthday party,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun candy to eat
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these. Peppermint tasted great. Some were misshaped. Not grossly misshaped.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th grade loved these
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichDat is loaded.
Additional information about MichDat could not be loaded.
from Kenner, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
My daughter gave these to her 4th grade classmates at their Christmas party. Everybody liked them. Fun item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:56:36.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2470, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.