Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Justus3
 
Please wait while more information about Justus3 is loaded.
Additional information about Justus3 could not be loaded.
from Prague, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these mints thinking they'd be in a somewhat smaller container, was I surprised! The container was surprisingly large. I ordered more for this next Christmas, can't wait to give these to the children this next holiday season!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good holiday gift.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Diad
 
Please wait while more information about Diad is loaded.
Additional information about Diad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The holiday tin was a good gift and the candy inside was not as bad after it grows on you. The tin can always be used again with other candies or whatever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever, very happy
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
blank1
 
Please wait while more information about blank1 is loaded.
Additional information about blank1 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very good product, and I highly recommend them. I added these Tins with mints to gift baskets. Gave them to all of our guests at a Christmas Eve party. when we saw them at a latter date. This was the only item that guests commented on, the comments we heard were: They were so good, they were so cute with different holiday shapes, not only good tasting but cute. the same type of comments over and over. I will be honest I did not expect these Tins with mints to be the quality product that they are. Everyone wanted to know where we got them.
Pros: quality, taste very good, cute shapes
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mints too strong
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper1
 
Please wait while more information about shopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper1 could not be loaded.
from Arnold,Ca
While this is a great idea for a small gift or stocking stuffer, and the tins are a good size and sturdy..I found the mints to be overpoweringly strong,intense and unpleasant.I had to spit them out.I ended up removing the mints and using the tin for something else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice container not so hot candy
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not like the taste of the candy, maybe it was not my kind of candy. In any case the containers and amount of candy are good for the price. Containers are very festive.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: kind of a bland mint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clients at Senior Center loved these little gifts.
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LynnSocialDirector
 
Please wait while more information about LynnSocialDirector is loaded.
Additional information about LynnSocialDirector could not be loaded.
from Milwakee, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as gifts for Senior Citizens that frequent the Senior Meal Program. They really appreciated the gift. Many comented that they were good mints. The box was larger than I expected. Thanks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, taste good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Mints
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DebbP
 
Please wait while more information about DebbP is loaded.
Additional information about DebbP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality mints have plastic taste...could not give away.
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommended
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
leejay82
 
Please wait while more information about leejay82 is loaded.
Additional information about leejay82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little favors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Lorelea
 
Please wait while more information about Lorelea is loaded.
Additional information about Lorelea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for office gifts! My team loved that they had fun shapes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Pearly
 
Please wait while more information about Pearly is loaded.
Additional information about Pearly could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a good and inexpensive gift for co-workers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.