Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific presents
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheesyap
 
Please wait while more information about Cheesyap is loaded.
Additional information about Cheesyap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowman icicles make terrific presents. I bought them for my employees and received many compliments on them. The only down side is that they are very fragile. Each is individually wrapped and snugly packaged. As I pulled them out of their box, a few of the heads snapped off. I realized that I could not pull them out by the head and had to extract them very slowly. I ended up with 5 broken ornaments. Overall though, they made terrific gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Ornaments
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from Boise
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute ornaments. I hope my staff like them as much as I do!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my second order
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these snowmen icicles. I bought 2 orders last year and loved them so much, I came back and bought 2 more sets this year. They look nice on the tree and are lovely to look at. Not cheezey.
Pros: glass not plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product would purchase again. Very pretty glass! Love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered theses after the holidays. I like them and I think they will be nice on the tree next year. The only issue I had was the desciiption says that there are three designs but mine are all the same. Nothing different all 12 look alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen icicles
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jolester
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowmen icicles look adorable on my winter snowman tree! They fit in quite well with the variety of snowmen ornaments that are decorating the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkly & sweet
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
from Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice looking. They sparkle on the tree picking up highlights from your tree lights. Very pleased with my purchase. I like them because they ARE different from the normal icicles that we purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best gift ever
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
serendipity
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Started as a gift, since have added several dozen to collection. Now they decorate an icicle tree, complete with glass icicles, icicle snowmen, and glass snowflakes.
Pros: nice price
Cons: handle carefully may come apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice touch
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are very pretty on the tree,they are unique and everyone just loves them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nita
from Vancouver, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give to all my co-workers in a yearly holiday gift bag. They were perfect, just the right cost since there are 100 employees where I work. I got many compliments from my co-workers regarding how much they liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.