Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They brighten my tree perfectly
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libby0215 is loaded.
Additional information about Libby0215 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the snowman icicle ornaments. They came in very quickly sooner then the date given to me. When i opened them i looked at them and they were beautiful the only problem i had two of them were broken. I contacted costumer service and they handled it perfectly better then i anticipated. This is a wonderful company and i will definitely be ordering from here again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaDAH is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaDAH could not be loaded.
from Poulsbo, WA
Occasion:Other
These are really cute, and the packaging was really great!! No breakage and was able to re-pack it after done
Pros: quality, great packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable and pretty!
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedCatLady16 is loaded.
Additional information about RedCatLady16 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the look of these. The size is great and the quality of the ornament itself.
The string for hanging is too flimsy and not very strong.
Some arrived with the strings off. They are really not easy to restring.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice snowman ornaments
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, well made snowman ornaments - arrived in excellent condition due to being shipped in a well designed box.
I love snowmen and these will look so cute on my tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Ornament
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avatar is loaded.
Additional information about Avatar could not be loaded.
from Wainwright, AB
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The whimsy of these ornaments make them unique. They were very well packed in a styrofoam tray in individual compartments. I am very pleased with the quality of these ornaments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Quality and price
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very nice quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Carmel, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these they were better when rec'd than they appeared in the catalog
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the snowmen ornaments
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to several really close friends and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta love snowmen!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely snowman icicles for Christmas decorating. They catch the light just right. They look great hanging on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Ornaments
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boise
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute ornaments. I hope my staff like them as much as I do!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:16:36.950-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2441, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.