Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific presents
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheesyap
 
Please wait while more information about Cheesyap is loaded.
Additional information about Cheesyap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowman icicles make terrific presents. I bought them for my employees and received many compliments on them. The only down side is that they are very fragile. Each is individually wrapped and snugly packaged. As I pulled them out of their box, a few of the heads snapped off. I realized that I could not pull them out by the head and had to extract them very slowly. I ended up with 5 broken ornaments. Overall though, they made terrific gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Quality and price
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
jfdf
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very nice quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bc
from Carmel, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these they were better when rec'd than they appeared in the catalog
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the snowmen ornaments
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bren
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to several really close friends and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta love snowmen!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy
from Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely snowman icicles for Christmas decorating. They catch the light just right. They look great hanging on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Ornaments
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
from Boise
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute ornaments. I hope my staff like them as much as I do!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my second order
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these snowmen icicles. I bought 2 orders last year and loved them so much, I came back and bought 2 more sets this year. They look nice on the tree and are lovely to look at. Not cheezey.
Pros: glass not plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product would purchase again. Very pretty glass! Love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered theses after the holidays. I like them and I think they will be nice on the tree next year. The only issue I had was the desciiption says that there are three designs but mine are all the same. Nothing different all 12 look alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen icicles
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jolester
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowmen icicles look adorable on my winter snowman tree! They fit in quite well with the variety of snowmen ornaments that are decorating the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T20:13:39.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2441, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.