Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
71 of 77(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
71 of 77(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
71 of 77(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jaysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about jaysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about jaysmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute party favors for our "winter blast party". We added them to the snowman favor boxes (also found on Oriental Trading) along with other snow related favor items. They were the perfect size for the favor boxes, allowing room for other items.They matched our theme and purpose perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
rjkerr
 
Please wait while more information about rjkerr is loaded.
Additional information about rjkerr could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as stocking stuffers. They are soft and look really nice! The variety they come packed as is pretty even too. I can't wait to see the looks on my familys faces as they see them. These things are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute snowman for everyone!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetheart4U
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetheart4U is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetheart4U could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowmen are small, but they were a big hit for Christmas. Everyone loved them, they are great for a stocking stuffer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
 
Please wait while more information about chaskalady is loaded.
Additional information about chaskalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as one of the items to be put into a Christmas stocking for our guests which ranged in ages from 3 years to 60 years. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They are cute and just the right stocking stuffer size and great quality for the price! Everyone liked them...even the teenagers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What fun!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
customercare
 
Please wait while more information about customercare is loaded.
Additional information about customercare could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little snowmen will accompany the holiday cards I give to my co-workers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love snowmen
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
grammy25
from Grayslake, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute even with kind of smushed faces from being in the bag. I had to reshape them a bit.
Pros: nice little extra bag stuffer
Cons: had to reshape the faces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat 14
from Newport, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is a teacher and I ordered these for her along with the long arm reindeer to give out as gifts to her class. They are cute, festive, well made, good quality, and colorful.
Pros: good quality, colorful, festive, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought several times!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dsnider
 
Please wait while more information about dsnider is loaded.
Additional information about dsnider could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a senior center and we buy these for our intergenerational parties with day care schools. Every aspect of them are safe and the children think they are so cute. Mrs. Claus gives them out. We have to have several on hand for the child caregivers and the seniors. Always a HIT!!!! Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Gift For Child's Class
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cleverandcraftymom
 
Please wait while more information about cleverandcraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about cleverandcraftymom could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the kids in my son's class as a gift instead of just a card or candy. The kids really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not recommend for purchase.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Skye
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was cute in the picture. The description was good.
However, when received after purchasing, it was not what I was expecting and I felt the quality did not live up to the description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.