Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jfh73 is loaded.
Additional information about Jfh73 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas gift for both the boys and girls in my first graders class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kepali is loaded.
Additional information about kepali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little guys! I attach notes and candy canes to them and give them away randomly during the Christmas season. I hope OTC doesn't discontinue them.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatgma6 is loaded.
Additional information about Greatgma6 could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute snowmen for my grand daughter to give to her Kindergarten classmates. She is so excited. She can hardly wait until their Christmas party so she can give them to her blassmates.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for party
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partygal101 is loaded.
Additional information about Partygal101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These adorable snowmen are sooo cute! They were perfect for my "winter wonderland " party for my cousin. All the kids at the party loved them, and it is very appropriate for kids 2 years and up.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, very good quality
Cons: a little bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday craft project
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawn6093 is loaded.
Additional information about dawn6093 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bood is loaded.
Additional information about Bood could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy stocking stuffers on sale for next holiday. Win-win!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday partys
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracel is loaded.
Additional information about Gracel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute touch to our table decorations
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayAB is loaded.
Additional information about JayAB could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and I had no issues with their quality; they were part of our table setting and added a cute touch peeking out from the little gift bags at each persons place (instead of plain old place cards.)
They gave everyone a smile, young and old. I would purchase them again for a winter event or holiday gathering.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fair price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wakeeta is loaded.
Additional information about Wakeeta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought, but great stocking stuffer.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are not what you think!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemeInVA is loaded.
Additional information about MemeInVA could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are sold as "Plush Bean Bag Snowflake Snowman." I bought them for my young grandchildren to play a tossing game with. They are not bean bags. There are a few beans in the base of the snowman but they are not what one thinks of as a bean bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T08:24:37.572-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2406, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.