Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jaysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about jaysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about jaysmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute party favors for our "winter blast party". We added them to the snowman favor boxes (also found on Oriental Trading) along with other snow related favor items. They were the perfect size for the favor boxes, allowing room for other items.They matched our theme and purpose perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
rjkerr
 
Please wait while more information about rjkerr is loaded.
Additional information about rjkerr could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as stocking stuffers. They are soft and look really nice! The variety they come packed as is pretty even too. I can't wait to see the looks on my familys faces as they see them. These things are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute snowman for everyone!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetheart4U
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetheart4U is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetheart4U could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowmen are small, but they were a big hit for Christmas. Everyone loved them, they are great for a stocking stuffer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
 
Please wait while more information about chaskalady is loaded.
Additional information about chaskalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as one of the items to be put into a Christmas stocking for our guests which ranged in ages from 3 years to 60 years. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They are cute and just the right stocking stuffer size and great quality for the price! Everyone liked them...even the teenagers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Bood
 
Please wait while more information about Bood is loaded.
Additional information about Bood could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy stocking stuffers on sale for next holiday. Win-win!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday partys
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Gracel
 
Please wait while more information about Gracel is loaded.
Additional information about Gracel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute touch to our table decorations
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
JayAB
 
Please wait while more information about JayAB is loaded.
Additional information about JayAB could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and I had no issues with their quality; they were part of our table setting and added a cute touch peeking out from the little gift bags at each persons place (instead of plain old place cards.)
They gave everyone a smile, young and old. I would purchase them again for a winter event or holiday gathering.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fair price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Wakeeta
 
Please wait while more information about Wakeeta is loaded.
Additional information about Wakeeta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought, but great stocking stuffer.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are not what you think!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MemeInVA
 
Please wait while more information about MemeInVA is loaded.
Additional information about MemeInVA could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are sold as "Plush Bean Bag Snowflake Snowman." I bought them for my young grandchildren to play a tossing game with. They are not bean bags. There are a few beans in the base of the snowman but they are not what one thinks of as a bean bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Gift
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kindergarten420years
 
Please wait while more information about Kindergarten420years is loaded.
Additional information about Kindergarten420years could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these little snowmen! My students really like them, too. Two drawbacks: there is pink blush on the snowmen's cheeks which rubs off on other parts of the snowmen, pretty much ruining some of them as the blush doesn't rub off and I don't want to give a snowman with pink legs. Some of the stitching is not the greatest or most precise. I always order more than I need so I have enough to account for discards.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T20:43:16.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2406, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.