Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 76(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 76(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 76(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jaysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about jaysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about jaysmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute party favors for our "winter blast party". We added them to the snowman favor boxes (also found on Oriental Trading) along with other snow related favor items. They were the perfect size for the favor boxes, allowing room for other items.They matched our theme and purpose perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
rjkerr
 
Please wait while more information about rjkerr is loaded.
Additional information about rjkerr could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as stocking stuffers. They are soft and look really nice! The variety they come packed as is pretty even too. I can't wait to see the looks on my familys faces as they see them. These things are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute snowman for everyone!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetheart4U
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetheart4U is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetheart4U could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowmen are small, but they were a big hit for Christmas. Everyone loved them, they are great for a stocking stuffer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
 
Please wait while more information about chaskalady is loaded.
Additional information about chaskalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as one of the items to be put into a Christmas stocking for our guests which ranged in ages from 3 years to 60 years. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They are cute and just the right stocking stuffer size and great quality for the price! Everyone liked them...even the teenagers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute for words!
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
CreativeCutie
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeCutie is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeCutie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first moment I spotted these little guys, I knew I had to have them. I use them to decorate my Holiday packages, as BONUS gifts for my greeting card business, or to simply brighten someone's day. They also make GREAT stocking stuffers too! They are the cutest snow people ever, very well made, and reasonably priced as well. Since my first order, I have placed several additional orders for this item, just to make sure I have plenty on hand for the Holiday season. People of all ages love snowmen and these little characters simply generate SMILES wherever they go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Gift For Child's Class
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cleverandcraftymom
 
Please wait while more information about cleverandcraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about cleverandcraftymom could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the kids in my son's class as a gift instead of just a card or candy. The kids really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not recommend for purchase.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Skye
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was cute in the picture. The description was good.
However, when received after purchasing, it was not what I was expecting and I felt the quality did not live up to the description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mkk
from Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stocking fillers. One accidently made it into the washing machine and survived looking good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
7star
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for stocking stuffers. I was very surprised at the quality for the price. Well made with weighted bottoms - Everyone had fun with them. Would highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
wilmaelee
from Felton, DE 19943, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
put this in treat bags, super cute, everyone loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.