Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing GB Men
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
supermorah
 
Please wait while more information about supermorah is loaded.
Additional information about supermorah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these GB men for my pre k class and we are loving them. We use them as counters, sorting, and game pices. They are not too small that i have to worry that kids will swallow them, even though they look good enough to eat!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes cute, adorable pins to wear for Christmas!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
schoolgirl
 
Please wait while more information about schoolgirl is loaded.
Additional information about schoolgirl could not be loaded.
from Findlay OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I add a pin fastener on back with a hot glue gun and then the kids have a holiday pin to wear all month. Easy to do and inexpensive to make!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi07
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi07 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi07 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as goody bag gifts. They are really cute, and I'm sure they will be enjoyed by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really Small
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gingerbread12
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerbread12 is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerbread12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These gingerbread men are really small. They are distinctive in design but so small I'm not sure what I'm going to do with them. I had an idea, but with their size, I need to rethink it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small & cute
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
WNCFirefly
 
Please wait while more information about WNCFirefly is loaded.
Additional information about WNCFirefly could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought, but very cute!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product - great price
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
cweir
 
Please wait while more information about cweir is loaded.
Additional information about cweir could not be loaded.
from puyallup Washtington
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I will use for counting during Dec. and the kids will love them
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, as expected.
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
msbear
 
Please wait while more information about msbear is loaded.
Additional information about msbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described. Plan to cut pieces from a roll of magnet material and glue to backs of each so receivers can place on fridge. I will include these in my gift bags that I will be giving my co-workers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for geocaching swag
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Onesimus
 
Please wait while more information about Onesimus is loaded.
Additional information about Onesimus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hide geocaches & especially at Christmas, I use the Gingerbread People theme. these are excellent for the little trade item. They don't mildew or get ruined if they should get damp out on the trails.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I did not realize how small (I am dimension challenged!) these would be when I purchased them. They are really very cute though. I can't use them the way I planned, but I glued clothespins to some of them to clip on clip on a mini tree and glue some of them to pin backs to wear (I am using E200 glue).
I really like the assortment of designs on the gingerbread men and am well sastified with them.
Pros: quality, adorable
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Mumzy
 
Please wait while more information about Mumzy is loaded.
Additional information about Mumzy could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very small and plastic. 9.99 is too much for the size and quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.