Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Gingerbread Men Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hydrangia is loaded.
Additional information about hydrangia could not be loaded.
These are amazingly cute and perfect for the preschoolers to count. What fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for classroom use
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopmom05 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopmom05 could not be loaded.
from CT
I brought these cute gingerbread characters in to school and was able to use with a variety of different follow the path type games as character pieces and put them into our block center. Very durable and come in 4 cute designs. I have plenty left to include in holiday gifts for the students so they can remember all of our fun gingerbread activities this month. Perfect for kindergarten.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and affordable!
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeChloeB is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeChloeB could not be loaded.
from Berkshires, MA
I had been concerned about some of the negative comments, but these seemed to be what I needed for a particular project and they were inexpensive enough that I took the risk.
Glad I did as they are FINE! There is a variety, which is a bonus (not all the same), and the painting is totally okay.
I recommend if you need a whole bunch of small gingerbread folks.
Plus they arrived super fast!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed for small token gifts
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nblovell is loaded.
Additional information about nblovell could not be loaded.
perfect to give out by Mrs. Claus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came all scratched up. All of them except about 10 had paint scratched off at some area that was very noticeable so I could not use these
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliCoolie is loaded.
Additional information about JuliCoolie could not be loaded.
from Kasnas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
All but about 10 of these had very noticeable areas where the paint was scratched off. I assume this was because they came in a bag all together and rubbed against each other. Some had paint drops and lines that were clearly in error and not where they should be. They look very sloppy. I was not able to use them for what I intended because of their appearance. Very disappointed in this purchase. Look closely at pics. Each gingerbread man pictured has one or more flaws.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Why haven't I ordered these sooner!?!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffeeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Coffeeteacher could not be loaded.
from Minot, ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a Gingerbread unit with my second graders every year. They are going to LOVE getting these as gifts when we're finished. They are much nicer and bigger than expected, a huge plus! Great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most were cute; some had paint flaws
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidAtHeartChristian is loaded.
Additional information about KidAtHeartChristian could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea. I wish fewer had cosmetic flaws, (an eye not showing, a smeared heart or button, part of the mouth missing, etc.)
I grouped them by fours (one of each design). So, at least kids will get some "perfect" ones and maybe they won't notice the paint flaws on the others.
Some were also slightly bowed back... curved backward slightly from head to foot. Not terrible, just something I noticed.
I've wanted to get these for a long time. Most are going to local community toy drive as stocking stuffers. Some will be little gifts to adult friends and children I tutor.
Thank you for prompt delivery of the entire order, OTC. Great service, as always!
Pros: number of items, small and cute, prompt delivery
Cons: paint flaws, price for the quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini gingerbread men
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELester is loaded.
Additional information about ELester could not be loaded.
from Beavercreek OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute little figures. I got them to give as little gifts for kids Christmas countdown. I will also pass out a few at work as a cute packaging décor for homemade holiday treats and as other Christmas gift packaging decoration. There are a bunch in the package and I didn't see any where the paintings of faces or hearts was off center or messed up. Very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini-Gingerbread Men
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonara is loaded.
Additional information about Sonara could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these mini-gingerbread men to put in busy bags for children to use during Sunday morning worship. These are a little smaller than I expected; but just perfect for my purposes.
Pros: quality, extremely cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for small children
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willow1 is loaded.
Additional information about Willow1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute to look at but really too small to include in gift bags for preschool and younger children.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T08:05:05.528-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2403, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.