Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hydrangia is loaded.
Additional information about hydrangia could not be loaded.
These are amazingly cute and perfect for the preschoolers to count. What fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Why haven't I ordered these sooner!?!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffeeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Coffeeteacher could not be loaded.
from Minot, ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a Gingerbread unit with my second graders every year. They are going to LOVE getting these as gifts when we're finished. They are much nicer and bigger than expected, a huge plus! Great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most were cute; some had paint flaws
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidAtHeartChristian is loaded.
Additional information about KidAtHeartChristian could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea. I wish fewer had cosmetic flaws, (an eye not showing, a smeared heart or button, part of the mouth missing, etc.)
I grouped them by fours (one of each design). So, at least kids will get some "perfect" ones and maybe they won't notice the paint flaws on the others.
Some were also slightly bowed back... curved backward slightly from head to foot. Not terrible, just something I noticed.
I've wanted to get these for a long time. Most are going to local community toy drive as stocking stuffers. Some will be little gifts to adult friends and children I tutor.
Thank you for prompt delivery of the entire order, OTC. Great service, as always!
Pros: number of items, small and cute, prompt delivery
Cons: paint flaws, price for the quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini gingerbread men
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELester is loaded.
Additional information about ELester could not be loaded.
from Beavercreek OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute little figures. I got them to give as little gifts for kids Christmas countdown. I will also pass out a few at work as a cute packaging décor for homemade holiday treats and as other Christmas gift packaging decoration. There are a bunch in the package and I didn't see any where the paintings of faces or hearts was off center or messed up. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini-Gingerbread Men
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonara is loaded.
Additional information about Sonara could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these mini-gingerbread men to put in busy bags for children to use during Sunday morning worship. These are a little smaller than I expected; but just perfect for my purposes.
Pros: quality, extremely cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for small children
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willow1 is loaded.
Additional information about Willow1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute to look at but really too small to include in gift bags for preschool and younger children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProCraft is loaded.
Additional information about ProCraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are well made and the painting is not sloppy like some of these items can be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my math centers.
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2TeachPreK is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2TeachPreK could not be loaded.
from Tumwater, WA
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for math centers in my classroom. They make great markers for games too. I have noticed that my older ones have faded some from being left out under the florescent lights over the last couple of years.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect size
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dohilce is loaded.
Additional information about Dohilce could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
I bought these to put inside soap bars to give as gifts. They worked out perfectly! The kids love to wash their hands and finally get through to the toy inside. It's hard to find something small enough and these are great. The decorations on them are adorable too. Such a reasonable price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaners is loaded.
Additional information about shaners could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the look of these cute little gingerbread men. They are very well made....durable and sturdy.
Pros: quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T17:27:10.928-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2403, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.