Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Gingerbread Men Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hydrangia is loaded.
Additional information about hydrangia could not be loaded.
These are amazingly cute and perfect for the preschoolers to count. What fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJanuary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETKteach is loaded.
Additional information about ETKteach could not be loaded.
from Long Beach
Used these this year, were ready for next year
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very tiny
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louiek54 is loaded.
Additional information about Louiek54 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
These are very, very small. I was unable to use these for the purpose I intended because they are so tiny. Guess I should have read the description better. They are very cute, but really little!!
Pros: cute
Cons: extremely small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun Party Favors
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booklover1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Booklover1230 could not be loaded.
from Plattsmouth NE
These were were adorable and the kids loved them. We set up a gingerbread man scavenger hunt and these were the reward for finding them. I loved there were different styles and as always with OTC, the details were great. I would recommend and purchase them again.
They are very small, so be careful if it is a 3 and under crowd.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, good details
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerbreadman is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerbreadman could not be loaded.
Very cute will work great for our class Christmas party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for classroom use
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopmom05 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopmom05 could not be loaded.
from CT
I brought these cute gingerbread characters in to school and was able to use with a variety of different follow the path type games as character pieces and put them into our block center. Very durable and come in 4 cute designs. I have plenty left to include in holiday gifts for the students so they can remember all of our fun gingerbread activities this month. Perfect for kindergarten.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and affordable!
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeChloeB is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeChloeB could not be loaded.
from Berkshires, MA
I had been concerned about some of the negative comments, but these seemed to be what I needed for a particular project and they were inexpensive enough that I took the risk.
Glad I did as they are FINE! There is a variety, which is a bonus (not all the same), and the painting is totally okay.
I recommend if you need a whole bunch of small gingerbread folks.
Plus they arrived super fast!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed for small token gifts
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nblovell is loaded.
Additional information about nblovell could not be loaded.
perfect to give out by Mrs. Claus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came all scratched up. All of them except about 10 had paint scratched off at some area that was very noticeable so I could not use these
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliCoolie is loaded.
Additional information about JuliCoolie could not be loaded.
from Kasnas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
All but about 10 of these had very noticeable areas where the paint was scratched off. I assume this was because they came in a bag all together and rubbed against each other. Some had paint drops and lines that were clearly in error and not where they should be. They look very sloppy. I was not able to use them for what I intended because of their appearance. Very disappointed in this purchase. Look closely at pics. Each gingerbread man pictured has one or more flaws.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Why haven't I ordered these sooner!?!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffeeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Coffeeteacher could not be loaded.
from Minot, ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a Gingerbread unit with my second graders every year. They are going to LOVE getting these as gifts when we're finished. They are much nicer and bigger than expected, a huge plus! Great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-24 T13:57:15.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2403, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.