Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 45(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 45(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 45(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
 
Please wait while more information about Meem is loaded.
Additional information about Meem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sgjd
 
Please wait while more information about sgjd is loaded.
Additional information about sgjd could not be loaded.
from harpswell, maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this ornament. It did not look or feel like glass at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't know glass could lack luster
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
luvs2travel
 
Please wait while more information about luvs2travel is loaded.
Additional information about luvs2travel could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The 2010 reviews compared to the 2014 reviews indicates the snowflake quality and look has dropped dramatically. They barely have any color on the tips, SO unlike what is advertised. Unfortunately the last 2 reviews and I bought them at the same time based from the 2010 reviews. Don't buy unless you want a colorless, dull, ill-shaped "snowflakes" hanging on your tree.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Bit Disappointing
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pukster
 
Please wait while more information about Pukster is loaded.
Additional information about Pukster could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lack sparkle and colors not so pretty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Caution
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
djfedster
 
Please wait while more information about djfedster is loaded.
Additional information about djfedster could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Christmas party I am having. Be careful they are very fragile and 10 out of the 60 I purchased were broken when they arrived.
Also looked slightly different than the pictures.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just beautiful
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
brendk
from Ottawa, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy Christmas ornaments every year for my co-workers, these are very beautiful. Everyone loved them
Cons: very fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaFortWorth
 
Please wait while more information about DanaFortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about DanaFortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered four sets of glass ornaments, and these were my least favorite. Don't get me wrong...I didn't send them back, but they just weren't quite as pretty and the quality not as good as the glass Christmas trees, the glass candy or the opalized stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor workmanship
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
grammom
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in that the colors painted on tips of the snowflakes was done very sloppily and didn't show up very well. The ornaments were smaller than I figured, even though I knew they were only a couple inches tall. The ones I received were just ok.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair for the price.
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the painted tips were not consistent from snowflake to snowflake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.