Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 40(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 40(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 40(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
 
Please wait while more information about Meem is loaded.
Additional information about Meem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaFortWorth
 
Please wait while more information about DanaFortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about DanaFortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered four sets of glass ornaments, and these were my least favorite. Don't get me wrong...I didn't send them back, but they just weren't quite as pretty and the quality not as good as the glass Christmas trees, the glass candy or the opalized stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair for the price.
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the painted tips were not consistent from snowflake to snowflake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute as a button
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JAV
from ND
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snowflakes are smaller than expected but cute as a button. Was planning to break them up and use them as an additional stocking stuffer. I'm now going to use them as gift tags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should have paid attention to the description
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from KY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small and plastic. The description may have said that but I must have been daydreaming. I was expecting glass and a bit larger. The colors are on the snowflake tips and not all that bright. Since these are too small for the large tree, I will use them on one of my 18" table top trees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lovely
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bluebird
from Port Angeles, WA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While the snowflakes were smaller than I thought they would be, they are very pretty and will look beautiful on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
acceptable as token gifts for the holiday season
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
salemwitch
from Allentown PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hoping the snowflakes would have more dimension to them but since I have 25 people with whom I work closely, these will be a nice gift that will hang on their trees for many years. I am pleased to have found something like this to put into small gift bags and hand to each gal as a "thanks" for another year of working with/ for them, as I am their volunteer and "helper".
Pros: sparkly, tinges of color adds interest
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snow flake
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SAM
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a new one different each year for little gifts. each one is just right Thank you for haveing such good items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice little ornaments
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Sue
from LV, NV
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All products were as I expected, except these little ornaments had a broken top on one of them, even though they were carefully packaged in foam.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.