Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
 
Please wait while more information about Meem is loaded.
Additional information about Meem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute... little
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
agood
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are delicate and small. If you are looking for a small gift for someone to add to a bigger gift, then these are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and tacky looking
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
N2deep
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product does not look like the picture. Very disapponted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflakes that sparkle!
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
from Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little snowflakes add that extra little sparkly to the tree while it fills in spots that need help. I really like the little snowflakes. They are very nice for the price. Glad I bought them.
Pros: great price, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so pretty!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look so good on the tree,very delicate and subtle.I love the way they catch the light from the tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a gift
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Dreamie
from Long Neck, DE 19966, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were exactly as expected and will be perfect for a little gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Sher
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the top of my Christmas gifts. They were a little smaller than I anticipated, but cute. They are made of glass so they are a little delicate. They would also be pretty on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit fragile
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Shops Alot
from Pa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a bit fragile, so I would not have young kids handle them. Could have done without some of the colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Liked them
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Tori
from Vermont, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these were all blue only two were which is ok with me so I have other colors some were real nice where some looked like they forgot to polish the glass so they are real milky looking cant say their worth $10.00 but all in all they look nice on my tree.
Pros: some are pretty
Cons: some are real milky looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.