Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 45(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 45(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 45(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and delicate
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpleperson is loaded.
Additional information about purpleperson could not be loaded.
from IN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are very pretty. I wanted to hang them in a window for winter, but I am concerned they would break if they would fall off. I will use them on a tree instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what they used to be
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDOCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MDOCteacher could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased a set of these about 10 years ago. I've been very careful with them, and none have broken until my son helped take them down this year and broke three. I ordered a set to replace them. All arrived fine, but they are not quite as nice as the old ones. The color barely touches the tips, and the packaging is cheaper. I doubt these will last as long due to the packing for storage. Still will look pretty on the tree for the sparkle.
Pros: delicate, sparkly
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet/precious
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bouncy1816 is loaded.
Additional information about Bouncy1816 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are very nice, small and delicate, I like the glass ornaments much better then the plastic ones. They just have a better look about them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Pictured
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mauicshell is loaded.
Additional information about Mauicshell could not be loaded.
from Loveland, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to tie to flower bouquets for dancers in a local showing of The Nutcracker Suite. The ornaments look very little like the ones in the image. Some even fell apart the moment they were touched. I was very disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disapointing
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof8kids is loaded.
Additional information about momof8kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is not as pretty as the picture. It is very poor quality and not nice at all. Sloppy work and hardly any color on the edges.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
yuck
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WillbytheSea is loaded.
Additional information about WillbytheSea could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This Christmas ornament deserves a big fat no. While the glass shape is fine, as is the clarity of the glass, the colored tips are totally erratic, inconsistent and off-ilter. They look cheap and don't look good either
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are small and very pretty but very breakable. The first box that I got, half were already broken. Oriental Trading sent a new box some broke.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventMama is loaded.
Additional information about EventMama could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are small and very pretty but very breakable. The first box that I got, half were already broken. Oriental Trading sent a new box some broke after a few people handled them still.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality - don't buy
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjake is loaded.
Additional information about sjake could not be loaded.
from Mobile, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These snowflake glass ornaments are terribly made and break very very easily. I bought them as "thank you" gifts for a Volunteer Appreciation dinner to represent how everyone is unique just as a snowflake is. When the event was over, most were left on the tables because they had broken. TERRIBLE PRODUCT!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Item
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Im sorry to say these were a HUGE disappointment. Very very cheap looking. I was really surprised because every year I order ornaments and this is the first year I dont like them..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T17:28:44.758-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2400, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.