Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 39(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 39(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 39(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
 
Please wait while more information about Meem is loaded.
Additional information about Meem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lovely
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bluebird
from Port Angeles, WA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While the snowflakes were smaller than I thought they would be, they are very pretty and will look beautiful on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
acceptable as token gifts for the holiday season
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
salemwitch
from Allentown PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hoping the snowflakes would have more dimension to them but since I have 25 people with whom I work closely, these will be a nice gift that will hang on their trees for many years. I am pleased to have found something like this to put into small gift bags and hand to each gal as a "thanks" for another year of working with/ for them, as I am their volunteer and "helper".
Pros: sparkly, tinges of color adds interest
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snow flake
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SAM
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a new one different each year for little gifts. each one is just right Thank you for haveing such good items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice little ornaments
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Sue
from LV, NV
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All products were as I expected, except these little ornaments had a broken top on one of them, even though they were carefully packaged in foam.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Consider the purpose
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JosephineB
 
Please wait while more information about JosephineB is loaded.
Additional information about JosephineB could not be loaded.
from Tidewater, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These glass ornaments are not the best nor the strongest but...for the price they were plenty and good enough. We will send one to each of my child's several teachers/aides and when they break, well, they can be discarded without much concern. It is a challenge to find affordable and suitable items for gifts when we do not even know who is who at his school. As for me, gifts from students often are not-suited to my diabetic self and I am not comfortable eating some unknown preparer's items. I would love these snowflakes! Not religious, beautiful in their own right, and small but able to hang up without major tape/glue!
Pros: cost and variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Snowflakes
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
TommyW
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for our choir members.
I know they will enjoy hanging them on their Christmas trees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for the annual 'Trim the tree party at my Aunt's'
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Maxie
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will love putting these on the tree. They'll add nice color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute... little
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
agood
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are delicate and small. If you are looking for a small gift for someone to add to a bigger gift, then these are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.