Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 50(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 50(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 50(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
 
Please wait while more information about Meem is loaded.
Additional information about Meem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and delicate
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
purpleperson
 
Please wait while more information about purpleperson is loaded.
Additional information about purpleperson could not be loaded.
from IN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are very pretty. I wanted to hang them in a window for winter, but I am concerned they would break if they would fall off. I will use them on a tree instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Item
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mnstrpooh
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Im sorry to say these were a HUGE disappointment. Very very cheap looking. I was really surprised because every year I order ornaments and this is the first year I dont like them..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjb4328
 
Please wait while more information about tjb4328 is loaded.
Additional information about tjb4328 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was another of the glass ornaments we packaged up for "Santa" to give to our guests at our Annual Christmas Open House. Be aware, these are very fragile, however they all were shipped intact. Nothing broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: very fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these over a 10 year period!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Larsonsky
 
Please wait while more information about Larsonsky is loaded.
Additional information about Larsonsky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My school students have loved getting these throughout the years. I have also given them to friends and family. A tradition that I try to do each year. Good tradition for the cost!
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality was much better last year.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Maybelle
 
Please wait while more information about Maybelle is loaded.
Additional information about Maybelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These snowflakes were great last year, but the quality is terrible this year.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sgjd
 
Please wait while more information about sgjd is loaded.
Additional information about sgjd could not be loaded.
from harpswell, maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this ornament. It did not look or feel like glass at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't know glass could lack luster
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
luvs2travel
 
Please wait while more information about luvs2travel is loaded.
Additional information about luvs2travel could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The 2010 reviews compared to the 2014 reviews indicates the snowflake quality and look has dropped dramatically. They barely have any color on the tips, SO unlike what is advertised. Unfortunately the last 2 reviews and I bought them at the same time based from the 2010 reviews. Don't buy unless you want a colorless, dull, ill-shaped "snowflakes" hanging on your tree.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Bit Disappointing
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pukster
 
Please wait while more information about Pukster is loaded.
Additional information about Pukster could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lack sparkle and colors not so pretty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.