Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
VFW1162
 
Please wait while more information about VFW1162 is loaded.
Additional information about VFW1162 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these little cuties in the goodie bags to be handed out by Santa at our VFW Kids Christmas Party. They are a great price, kids love bubbles and the parents are happy it not "more candy"!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
mlroadshow
 
Please wait while more information about mlroadshow is loaded.
Additional information about mlroadshow could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My high school students really enjoyed receiving the bubbles and picking the different characters available. They then had fun playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blows great bubbles but kind of hard to got open and closed
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Caseyj007
 
Please wait while more information about Caseyj007 is loaded.
Additional information about Caseyj007 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the bulk pricing on these bubbles but we discovered that the tops are kind of hard to pop off and on and we experienced some spillage. Got to help the kids or expect bubble solution on your floor!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but cheap looking
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
lydalinc
 
Please wait while more information about lydalinc is loaded.
Additional information about lydalinc could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not appropriate for Christmas wedding, more for a childs party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to open
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
rathems51
 
Please wait while more information about rathems51 is loaded.
Additional information about rathems51 could not be loaded.
from Evergreen, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to open for a child.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Christmas
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
specialeducationteacher
 
Please wait while more information about specialeducationteacher is loaded.
Additional information about specialeducationteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubbles were a big hit. My students love bubbles. The Santa, reindeer and snowmen were cute. However, the penguins look angry and were ugly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
h20dragon
 
Please wait while more information about h20dragon is loaded.
Additional information about h20dragon could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my great niece and nephew as who doesn't love blowing bubbles??
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Item
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
kellygirloao
 
Please wait while more information about kellygirloao is loaded.
Additional information about kellygirloao could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great little item for the gift bags my daughter gave all her classmates at the Holiday Party. All the kids really enjoyed them along with the other items I purchased from Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always a hit
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MissS
 
Please wait while more information about MissS is loaded.
Additional information about MissS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles are always a nice addition to goodie bags. kids love bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Eventdirector
 
Please wait while more information about Eventdirector is loaded.
Additional information about Eventdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they were very cute, colors and quality speaking. My only problem is that I bought 3 dozens = 72 but I only received 66 units.
So I suggest that you take the time to order in advanced in case you have to make adjustments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.