Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrnEyesInGa829 is loaded.
Additional information about BrnEyesInGa829 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to take to Africa this Fall so I can share an early Christmas with my grandchildren. I can't wait to paint them and decorate our first African Christmas Tree! The quality is awesome and I know they will turn out beautiful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun crafts
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddytn is loaded.
Additional information about Maddytn could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to paint.
I bought these items as part of the annual Christmas Craft Day I do with my for grandkids, ages 4-12. This year, for the first time, I bought all the crafts from Oriental Trading. Best decision I ever made!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & quality
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis112004 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis112004 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments for my daycare school-age kids and they were able to do the entire project on their own. We used regular craft paint. The colors showed & dried well and their parents loved them.
Great set, no broken pieces from shipping, I loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amybecky117 is loaded.
Additional information about amybecky117 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these last year and again this year. They are shipped very securely to be sure none are broken. My kids are painting them and using them as gifts to friends, grandparents, etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent Quality OK Price
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preacherman is loaded.
Additional information about Preacherman could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are excellent in quality but are priced a bit high. Having read reviews from other before ordering I was concerned that a few might be misshapen or broken upon arrival but everyone was just fine. We used these with children as young as 3 (the parents we assisting the youngest ones) and everyone had a blast, adults included. We used the ceramic markers with this art project. We will definitely will use these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Activity- Very Nice!!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenzie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kenzie1 could not be loaded.
from Mobile, Al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a set of these every year for my own children and also for our Girl Scout Troop. Each girl gets to paint their own ornament at the Christmas party and take it home. I usually spray a shellac finish on them once they dry- instant keepsake!! I've done these with my 3 year old as well as with my teenager- great for any age (just help out the smaller ones a little more). Q-tips work well for painting.They are so much nicer than they appear on the picture- the detail of each ornament is really nice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyforChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about craftyforChristmas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these ornaments! They are of good weight and no chips or isses.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djones4592 is loaded.
Additional information about djones4592 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. I bought these in April to have for a Christmas project with my grandchildren. The quality is super and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T11:56:07.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2379, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.