Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
BrnEyesInGa829
 
Please wait while more information about BrnEyesInGa829 is loaded.
Additional information about BrnEyesInGa829 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to take to Africa this Fall so I can share an early Christmas with my grandchildren. I can't wait to paint them and decorate our first African Christmas Tree! The quality is awesome and I know they will turn out beautiful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
kansas555
 
Please wait while more information about kansas555 is loaded.
Additional information about kansas555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a group of 2nd graders. They had such fun painting them! They are very heavy duty and will look beautiful on Christmas trees for years to come!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
amybecky117
 
Please wait while more information about amybecky117 is loaded.
Additional information about amybecky117 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these last year and again this year. They are shipped very securely to be sure none are broken. My kids are painting them and using them as gifts to friends, grandparents, etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent Quality OK Price
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Preacherman
 
Please wait while more information about Preacherman is loaded.
Additional information about Preacherman could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are excellent in quality but are priced a bit high. Having read reviews from other before ordering I was concerned that a few might be misshapen or broken upon arrival but everyone was just fine. We used these with children as young as 3 (the parents we assisting the youngest ones) and everyone had a blast, adults included. We used the ceramic markers with this art project. We will definitely will use these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Activity- Very Nice!!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Kenzie1
 
Please wait while more information about Kenzie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kenzie1 could not be loaded.
from Mobile, Al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a set of these every year for my own children and also for our Girl Scout Troop. Each girl gets to paint their own ornament at the Christmas party and take it home. I usually spray a shellac finish on them once they dry- instant keepsake!! I've done these with my 3 year old as well as with my teenager- great for any age (just help out the smaller ones a little more). Q-tips work well for painting.They are so much nicer than they appear on the picture- the detail of each ornament is really nice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
craftyforChristmas
 
Please wait while more information about craftyforChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about craftyforChristmas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these ornaments! They are of good weight and no chips or isses.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
djones4592
 
Please wait while more information about djones4592 is loaded.
Additional information about djones4592 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. I bought these in April to have for a Christmas project with my grandchildren. The quality is super and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for all abilities!
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
scrappinteacher67
 
Please wait while more information about scrappinteacher67 is loaded.
Additional information about scrappinteacher67 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with my Special needs High School class- all with different abilities- we used the ceramic markers and they all turned out great!! Will purchase again!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute crafts
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
lds2004
 
Please wait while more information about lds2004 is loaded.
Additional information about lds2004 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm pleased with the size, quality, etc. My daughter enjoyed painting these. A set for us and the rest to give as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.