Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them, best purchase ever!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Almoo
 
Please wait while more information about Almoo is loaded.
Additional information about Almoo could not be loaded.
from Deridder, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so nice and well made and will make nice gifts for Christmas! Everyone will love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaKB
 
Please wait while more information about MommaKB is loaded.
Additional information about MommaKB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these ornaments for Christmas gift bags I give to extended family. I bought 5 doz. and not a single one was broken. They are absolutely beautiful and almost everyone commented on how much they loved them. For the past several years I have given an ornament in the bags and these were definitely a 5 star purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was difficult to distinguish...
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
RRMay
 
Please wait while more information about RRMay is loaded.
Additional information about RRMay could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was difficult to distinguish the letters of the word joy or the image of the nativity. We agree with an earlier disappointed comment. It looks like the unfinished back of the ornament. We are terribly disappointed and would NOT recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay for the price. I wish the the image was sharper.
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Libraries
 
Please wait while more information about Libraries is loaded.
Additional information about Libraries could not be loaded.
from Dayton Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I thought these were just okay but others thought they were good. We are giving these out to the public during an event celebrating the nativity and I just wish it was just a little more visible. Good for the price.
Pros: like the design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the first product I have ever been dissatisfied with from OTC
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SJHH
 
Please wait while more information about SJHH is loaded.
Additional information about SJHH could not be loaded.
from Ft. worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The front of this ornament resembles an unfinished back found on cheap ornaments. No definition-really poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FIRST SET TERRIBLE; REPLACEMENT SET GREAT!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
niccig
 
Please wait while more information about niccig is loaded.
Additional information about niccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Bought these "JOY Porcelain with Nativity Scene Ornaments" for gifts for next year (2014) for church friends. THE FIRST SET WAS DULL, COULD NOT SEE NATIVITY, NOR THE WORD "JOY."
Note Though.... FANTASTIC SECOND SET WAS BIGGER & DYNAMIC, WAS SENT IMMEDIATELY, EASY TO SEE DETAIL OF WORD & NATIVITY! 0 STARS FOR FIRST SET, 4 STARS 2nd SET. Guess quality runs variable on SOME ITEMS.
GOOD NEWS READ ON... Everything else I ordered was great! Items such as: Church welcome kit pens, spiral notebooks, GREAT RELIGIOUS plush animal toys, scribble crosses, Sunday school kids' activities, GREAT strawberry/ orange mints, & "Testamints", beautiful solid gift bags, GREAT Angel ornaments. SO HAPPY W/ ORIENTAL TRADING! SUCH A BLESSING!
Pros: quality variable per set, fantastic cust. service, 2nd set easy to read, great gift for church
Cons: quality variable per set, 1st set hard to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Joy Ornaments
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
SamLor
 
Please wait while more information about SamLor is loaded.
Additional information about SamLor could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is a Methodist Minister and every year I give every church member a Christmas Ornament. This year everyone was so proud of this ornament with the nativity scene in the word Joy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
txdesigner
 
Please wait while more information about txdesigner is loaded.
Additional information about txdesigner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Joy Nativity Christmas Ornaments are a great value. I teach a bible study class and this will make a great Christmas Gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very attractive for gifts,well packaged for shipping
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Happyfella
 
Please wait while more information about Happyfella is loaded.
Additional information about Happyfella could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was well worth the cost and was attractive.
Shipping was fast and packaging was excellent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsBlanco
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBlanco is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBlanco could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are wonderful! The detail is beautiful, and the weight is perfect. I'm going to give these out as gifts to my coworkers, and I'm sure they'll be greatly appreciated by all.
Pros: quality, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.