Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Holiday Cellophane Bags with Handles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maebe is loaded.
Additional information about maebe could not be loaded.
Don't have to worry about the handle breaking like on paper bag. Great buy for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeeGee is loaded.
Additional information about GeeeGee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are great for the grandchildren's Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly Packaged
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerpeoria is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerpeoria could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
These bags came wadded into a ball in the package. This left them extremely wrinkly, even after I tried to smooth them out. I was very disappointed in how they looked. If I had more time before my event, I would have returned and bought something else. Definitely would not purchase again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever from OTC. They were very low quality, and we're so wrinkled i could even use them. A complete waste of money. Do not recommend.
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trustburg is loaded.
Additional information about Trustburg could not be loaded.
from Cooksville, Illinois
See review summary. I was extremely disappointed in the quality of this item. I would have returned for refund, but too much hassle and expense.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieJB is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieJB could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The bags are actually pretty decent. The way they are packaged made them useless. The come bundled with "string", so the bags end up all "crinkled". They look like used bags, not new gift/treat bags. I would not purchase them again.
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase these bags
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2Tch is loaded.
Additional information about Love2Tch could not be loaded.
from CA
Items are wrinkled from the way they are packaged when delivered. I tried to use them, but all were too wrinkled/crumpled to use. I ended throwing all of them away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worked for my application
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lpm02 is loaded.
Additional information about lpm02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are cute enough bags, but they wouldn't stand up like they do in the picture. The cellophane material is very thin and the handles don't match; they are an off white/cream color. however, they did work for what I needed, which was packaging ornaments that were sold.
Pros: Assembly, handles work, prints
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they where okay. I brought these to put a couple of gifts in for my class. I had to really work with items to fit inside. the bags where cheap looking and not the best of quality that OT use to sell; It reminds me of recycle plastic.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniellerdh05 is loaded.
Additional information about Daniellerdh05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half the bags were ripped at the bottom. I'm usually always satisfied with oriental trading but not this purchse
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bossay is loaded.
Additional information about Bossay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the bags, I actually had to go buy more candy to fill them. Much larger than I expected
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T02:51:36.662-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_23470, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.