Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 25(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 25(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 25(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieJB is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieJB could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The bags are actually pretty decent. The way they are packaged made them useless. The come bundled with "string", so the bags end up all "crinkled". They look like used bags, not new gift/treat bags. I would not purchase them again.
Cons: packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase these bags
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2Tch is loaded.
Additional information about Love2Tch could not be loaded.
from CA
Items are wrinkled from the way they are packaged when delivered. I tried to use them, but all were too wrinkled/crumpled to use. I ended throwing all of them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worked for my application
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lpm02 is loaded.
Additional information about lpm02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are cute enough bags, but they wouldn't stand up like they do in the picture. The cellophane material is very thin and the handles don't match; they are an off white/cream color. however, they did work for what I needed, which was packaging ornaments that were sold.
Pros: Assembly, handles work, prints
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeeGee is loaded.
Additional information about GeeeGee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are great for the grandchildren's Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they where okay. I brought these to put a couple of gifts in for my class. I had to really work with items to fit inside. the bags where cheap looking and not the best of quality that OT use to sell; It reminds me of recycle plastic.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniellerdh05 is loaded.
Additional information about Daniellerdh05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half the bags were ripped at the bottom. I'm usually always satisfied with oriental trading but not this purchse
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bossay is loaded.
Additional information about Bossay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the bags, I actually had to go buy more candy to fill them. Much larger than I expected
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wrinkled is loaded.
Additional information about wrinkled could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
These bags are cute and they might have been okay, but they were packaged very poorly. Just wadded up and wrinkled.I just threw them in the trash.
Cons: quality, packaged poorly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharityGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CharityGirl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to use these bags for small Christmas gifts. They are much smaller than I thought and very, very flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodyGlenda is loaded.
Additional information about GoodyGlenda could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to the students at my grandson's 3rd grade class party. The price was incredible for the number of bags (48). However, these were not quite what I expected. The plastic is very flimsy. I was hoping for something a little more rigid. Once I stuffed them with tissue paper then filled with candy, they were okay but still not what I hoped for.
Pros: great price per unit, colorful
Cons: quality, too flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T01:41:37.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_23470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.