Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bossay
 
Please wait while more information about Bossay is loaded.
Additional information about Bossay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the bags, I actually had to go buy more candy to fill them. Much larger than I expected
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
wrinkled
 
Please wait while more information about wrinkled is loaded.
Additional information about wrinkled could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
These bags are cute and they might have been okay, but they were packaged very poorly. Just wadded up and wrinkled.I just threw them in the trash.
Cons: quality, packaged poorly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CharityGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CharityGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CharityGirl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to use these bags for small Christmas gifts. They are much smaller than I thought and very, very flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GoodyGlenda
 
Please wait while more information about GoodyGlenda is loaded.
Additional information about GoodyGlenda could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to the students at my grandson's 3rd grade class party. The price was incredible for the number of bags (48). However, these were not quite what I expected. The plastic is very flimsy. I was hoping for something a little more rigid. Once I stuffed them with tissue paper then filled with candy, they were okay but still not what I hoped for.
Pros: great price per unit, colorful
Cons: quality, too flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These look great in the picture but the cellophane is very thin and weak. I would not recommend these!!!!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JingleBell
 
Please wait while more information about JingleBell is loaded.
Additional information about JingleBell could not be loaded.
from Selden, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these to use for an event and I found the designs to be cute but the cellophane is very thin and weak. They can't handle much weight and you can't put say a small gift box in them they tear. Not what was expected!!!
Cons: quality, thin and weak!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Holiday Bags to Purchase
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CapCenter
 
Please wait while more information about CapCenter is loaded.
Additional information about CapCenter could not be loaded.
from Vicksburg, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my company to use for candy bags when we have our Christmas Festival. They are so cute for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bags came wrinkled, so cheap and thin material, would not use this for gifts but candies would be okay for kids. Be good if its NOT WRINKLED.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MEEKA
 
Please wait while more information about MEEKA is loaded.
Additional information about MEEKA could not be loaded.
from BELMONT, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
the worst thing I've bought on this site!!!
Cons: quality, thin material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for Items
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jwt352
 
Please wait while more information about jwt352 is loaded.
Additional information about jwt352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
These bags are perfect for one time use...treat bags, teacher/student gift bags, etc. After all they will just be thrown away, why pay more when you can get these. Plenty fits inside and the plastic handle on top is great for gifting. I would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap quality
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
maalika
 
Please wait while more information about maalika is loaded.
Additional information about maalika could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used these bags for favors. they came wrapped in rubber bands. The plastic was sooooooo thin and cheap looking and feeling. I figured since the bags were cheap they would come with some cardboard at the bottom to make it sturdy but it didnt. I definitely wouldnt recommend this at ALL
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anita85
 
Please wait while more information about Anita85 is loaded.
Additional information about Anita85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little bags. Fit plenty of stuff for Christmas party goodie bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.