Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bags came wrinkled, so cheap and thin material, would not use this for gifts but candies would be okay for kids. Be good if its NOT WRINKLED.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MEEKA
 
Please wait while more information about MEEKA is loaded.
Additional information about MEEKA could not be loaded.
from BELMONT, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
the worst thing I've bought on this site!!!
Cons: quality, thin material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for Items
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jwt352
 
Please wait while more information about jwt352 is loaded.
Additional information about jwt352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
These bags are perfect for one time use...treat bags, teacher/student gift bags, etc. After all they will just be thrown away, why pay more when you can get these. Plenty fits inside and the plastic handle on top is great for gifting. I would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap quality
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
maalika
 
Please wait while more information about maalika is loaded.
Additional information about maalika could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used these bags for favors. they came wrapped in rubber bands. The plastic was sooooooo thin and cheap looking and feeling. I figured since the bags were cheap they would come with some cardboard at the bottom to make it sturdy but it didnt. I definitely wouldnt recommend this at ALL
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anita85
 
Please wait while more information about Anita85 is loaded.
Additional information about Anita85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little bags. Fit plenty of stuff for Christmas party goodie bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sturdy!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lizzie862
 
Please wait while more information about lizzie862 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzie862 could not be loaded.
from williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags are tough enough for first grade hands and cute enough to attract those hands - I didn't have to worry about gifts getting home intact!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love these bags!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cal12
 
Please wait while more information about cal12 is loaded.
Additional information about cal12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have many students to buy Christmas gifts for and these bags are just the perfect size to load up with tissue paper and little gifts. I have been using them for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the money
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bettybooper
 
Please wait while more information about bettybooper is loaded.
Additional information about bettybooper could not be loaded.
from active ça. 74 years young tap dancer
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we put a desk photo calendar of our senior tap group & give as a gift. very cost affective & with handles easy to transport
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftshopmom
 
Please wait while more information about Craftshopmom is loaded.
Additional information about Craftshopmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a ton of these for the Holiday craft shop at our school. They are very flimsy and cheap looking. I was really sad because the price was right. I will have to use them reluctantly as it will cost me more to ship them back than they are worth. The bottoms are not flat but angled and the plastic is very thin. Definitely would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute gift bags
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
crowgal
 
Please wait while more information about crowgal is loaded.
Additional information about crowgal could not be loaded.
Cute gift bags & a great price...especially during the Christmas season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality and Small
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Abuela
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags are smaller than expected and very flimsy. Cannot use them for anything other than light weight items or the handles sag and will most likely rip away from the bag.
Cons: Assembly, quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.