Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmasfan
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasfan is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasfan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheery designs on the bags. We filled them with cookies and candy for the office party. It was a hit with all of the attendees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for products
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ClintRMints
 
Please wait while more information about ClintRMints is loaded.
Additional information about ClintRMints could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to hold my ClintRMint horse treats. So cute when tied with curling ribbon in different colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the cookie exchange!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
KristyC
 
Please wait while more information about KristyC is loaded.
Additional information about KristyC could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these cute bags so perfect for our cookie exchange!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for X-mas visits to customers
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Weena
 
Please wait while more information about Weena is loaded.
Additional information about Weena could not be loaded.
from Fortuna, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We use these each year to bag candy, which is included in our Christmas thank-you gifts to our top customers. We hand delver them the week before Christmas.
Pros: just what we need
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality bags (and lots of them!)
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
lg1198
 
Please wait while more information about lg1198 is loaded.
Additional information about lg1198 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to wrap the gifts my church purchased for the children in our ministries. I wrapped a Christmas tumbler cup that I also purchased from here, which was filled with goodies. The bags are plenty big enough. You could theoretically put a lot of cookies/candy/ gifts in these, but they still look cute tied down smaller if the amount you put in them isn't a lot.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fit for What I needed
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
flyboy709
 
Please wait while more information about flyboy709 is loaded.
Additional information about flyboy709 could not be loaded.
from Hockessin, DE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my upcoming craft fair. They filled my expectations.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
kchsStanley
 
Please wait while more information about kchsStanley is loaded.
Additional information about kchsStanley could not be loaded.
from Stoneham, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality, great price, did the job. No ties included as others mentioned, but I just tied the tops
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JennC1
 
Please wait while more information about JennC1 is loaded.
Additional information about JennC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a corporate holiday party. Nice bags, but they don't come with the twist ties so we had to use ribbon that we purchased separately.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Goody Bags
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Sharj
 
Please wait while more information about Sharj is loaded.
Additional information about Sharj could not be loaded.
from Ford Heights, Il
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Goody Bags are good for putting your little candy in and the fact that the bags are clear makes it better because you can see what is inside. The only thing that I did not like is that it had no ties to tie the bags with. Oh Yes, and I think you get a lot of bags for the money. Just no ties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bags but no ties
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Korky1
 
Please wait while more information about Korky1 is loaded.
Additional information about Korky1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are fun and perfect size. But no twisty ties!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.