Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size.
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginnysioux is loaded.
Additional information about Ginnysioux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags for caramel corn to give to co-workers for the holidays They were a good size and the printing on the bags had a nice selection.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Place to Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megalon22 is loaded.
Additional information about megalon22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These bags are perfect for the treat bags we prepare every holiday for the shut-ins in our parish and the local Meals on Wheels. The size is great & the choice of seasonal bags as well as general purpose bags is tremendous.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, good size and shape
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakeshere is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakeshere could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each holiday I make cookies, caramel corn, popcorn
balls and more and find these bags work perfectly for giving to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags don't come with ties
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggi3ma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggi3ma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I feel the bags were well made and a good buy, but they don't come with ties to close them. I am using them for a community Christmas party and I will have to buy ribbon in which to close the bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality.
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diboesen13 is loaded.
Additional information about diboesen13 could not be loaded.
from Pierceton, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are good quality bags. I tried to tear them and they stretched only after pulling hard on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diff is loaded.
Additional information about Diff could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying and using these bags from OTC for more than 10 years. Every year I make multiple batches of a snack mixture for co-workers and friends. Every year, I use these bags. I have never had one split while loading it, or one that was malformed. I think the bags add to the attractiveness of the snack mix, and is one of the reasons the snack is request every year.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasfan is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasfan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheery designs on the bags. We filled them with cookies and candy for the office party. It was a hit with all of the attendees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for products
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClintRMints is loaded.
Additional information about ClintRMints could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to hold my ClintRMint horse treats. So cute when tied with curling ribbon in different colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the cookie exchange!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristyC is loaded.
Additional information about KristyC could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these cute bags so perfect for our cookie exchange!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for X-mas visits to customers
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weena is loaded.
Additional information about Weena could not be loaded.
from Fortuna, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We use these each year to bag candy, which is included in our Christmas thank-you gifts to our top customers. We hand delver them the week before Christmas.
Pros: just what we need
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T14:04:56.899-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_23420, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.