Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift bags
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weebee652 is loaded.
Additional information about Weebee652 could not be loaded.
from Hastings, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was very happy with quality of my purchases. Very festive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags for treats
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAM129 is loaded.
Additional information about JAM129 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a St. Nicholas day event for my sons school. They are very nice and were the perfect size. I was surprised they didn't come with twisty ties to close the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size.
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginnysioux is loaded.
Additional information about Ginnysioux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags for caramel corn to give to co-workers for the holidays They were a good size and the printing on the bags had a nice selection.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Place to Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megalon22 is loaded.
Additional information about megalon22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These bags are perfect for the treat bags we prepare every holiday for the shut-ins in our parish and the local Meals on Wheels. The size is great & the choice of seasonal bags as well as general purpose bags is tremendous.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, good size and shape
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakeshere is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakeshere could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each holiday I make cookies, caramel corn, popcorn
balls and more and find these bags work perfectly for giving to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags don't come with ties
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggi3ma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggi3ma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I feel the bags were well made and a good buy, but they don't come with ties to close them. I am using them for a community Christmas party and I will have to buy ribbon in which to close the bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality.
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diboesen13 is loaded.
Additional information about diboesen13 could not be loaded.
from Pierceton, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are good quality bags. I tried to tear them and they stretched only after pulling hard on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diff is loaded.
Additional information about Diff could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying and using these bags from OTC for more than 10 years. Every year I make multiple batches of a snack mixture for co-workers and friends. Every year, I use these bags. I have never had one split while loading it, or one that was malformed. I think the bags add to the attractiveness of the snack mix, and is one of the reasons the snack is request every year.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasfan is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasfan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheery designs on the bags. We filled them with cookies and candy for the office party. It was a hit with all of the attendees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for products
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClintRMints is loaded.
Additional information about ClintRMints could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to hold my ClintRMint horse treats. So cute when tied with curling ribbon in different colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T21:06:41.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_23420, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.