Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Transparent Holiday Goody Cellophane Bags Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and good quality
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dstedman62 is loaded.
Additional information about Dstedman62 could not be loaded.
from Levittown PA
Cellophane bags are awesome. Sturdy, nicely decorated and the size is perfect. I would have liked to have matching ties or string closures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, I order often.
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLCKX is loaded.
Additional information about RLCKX could not be loaded.
from Oley, PA
I've been buying these Holiday Bags for years... So long that now it's expected and commented on if I switched out to a plain bag. "Ugg....How could you use a plain bag!" I now use them any time I can for family and friends. Great quality with a nostalgic feel to the graphics. Perfect for school bus driver to give gift to bus kids.... Perfect Item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerGuy is loaded.
Additional information about HerGuy could not be loaded.
from Piketon, Ohio
I was very pleased with the quality of the bags that I received. The images were clear and bright.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the money
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizPam is loaded.
Additional information about MizPam could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
I purchased candy gift bags for 1100 people. You coud not beat the price and came with 3 different holiday designs on the bags. Very happy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift bags
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weebee652 is loaded.
Additional information about Weebee652 could not be loaded.
from Hastings, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was very happy with quality of my purchases. Very festive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags for treats
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAM129 is loaded.
Additional information about JAM129 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a St. Nicholas day event for my sons school. They are very nice and were the perfect size. I was surprised they didn't come with twisty ties to close the bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size.
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginnysioux is loaded.
Additional information about Ginnysioux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags for caramel corn to give to co-workers for the holidays They were a good size and the printing on the bags had a nice selection.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Place to Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megalon22 is loaded.
Additional information about megalon22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These bags are perfect for the treat bags we prepare every holiday for the shut-ins in our parish and the local Meals on Wheels. The size is great & the choice of seasonal bags as well as general purpose bags is tremendous.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, good size and shape
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakeshere is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakeshere could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each holiday I make cookies, caramel corn, popcorn
balls and more and find these bags work perfectly for giving to others.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags don't come with ties
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggi3ma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggi3ma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I feel the bags were well made and a good buy, but they don't come with ties to close them. I am using them for a community Christmas party and I will have to buy ribbon in which to close the bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T08:24:26.748-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_23420, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.