Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
87 of 88(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
87 of 88(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
87 of 88(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thinking ahead for next Christmas
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
TessieSW
 
Please wait while more information about TessieSW is loaded.
Additional information about TessieSW could not be loaded.
from Southwest USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crayons were very helpful in keeping little ones busy in the waiting room of a Christian pregnancy center. We gave them out with an OT activity book. I don't who was happier; the kids or the grateful parents. Since they went on sale, I bought enough for next Christmas plus extra to add into the Christmas Eve church service children's gift bags. Yes, the crayons are small, but so are the children using them. They worked out perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute itty bitty crayons.
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these with the coloring/activity pads and they fit well into their stockings. The crayons are small... very small, but color better than a lot of $store crayons I've purchased and at a much better price! The kids liked them and I'd buy them again as a holiday favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
jmeann
 
Please wait while more information about jmeann is loaded.
Additional information about jmeann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we use these crayons for Santa bags... great value for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
That was a great purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ladydee77
 
Please wait while more information about ladydee77 is loaded.
Additional information about ladydee77 could not be loaded.
from Kinston, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
That was a great purchase the kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children's gift bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
hollandarmy007
 
Please wait while more information about hollandarmy007 is loaded.
Additional information about hollandarmy007 could not be loaded.
from Kapolei, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went perfect with the coloring books purchased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
crayons
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Teach1980
 
Please wait while more information about Teach1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach1980 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crayons were on sale which made them reasonably priced. I purchased them to go with coloring books as a gift to my students. The children liked them and they were well worth the price.
Pros: Educational, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves the purpose
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
CCSooner
 
Please wait while more information about CCSooner is loaded.
Additional information about CCSooner could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these to hand out at a Santa visit for children in the hospital.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WILL BUY AGAIN!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
1067FRG
 
Please wait while more information about 1067FRG is loaded.
Additional information about 1067FRG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a not-to-be-regretted, last-minute buy, along with the 'Holiday Coloring Books', for a military holiday event. We had these setting on the tables, to occupy children before the event got underway, and during the boring adult segments of the evening. All the books and crayons were used, and it helped occupy the children, better than anticipated! Was also good for the children that were too young to participate in craft time. We will be ordering the two items again next year, for sure! THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT, especially when buying for over 100 kids of all different ages!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
makes great Christmas gifts.
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Browny
 
Please wait while more information about Browny is loaded.
Additional information about Browny could not be loaded.
from baltimore
I usually buy the coloring books to go with the crayon as well. I had some of those left from last year. Can't beat the price.The Kindergarteners love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable product!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nickel1275
 
Please wait while more information about nickel1275 is loaded.
Additional information about nickel1275 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for class gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T23:29:31.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_23210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.