Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
21
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
14 of 37(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
21
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
14 of 37(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
21
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
14 of 37(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StauntonPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about StauntonPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Staunton, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Kazoos were a great addition to our NYE event
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They Do Not Work!
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn730 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn730 could not be loaded.
from Horsham, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought these would be a great addition ti my daughter's class holiday party favor bags...sadly they didn't make a noise :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broke easily
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dublinmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about dublinmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Dublin Ohio
Wouldn't make a noise shortly after using.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petunia717 is loaded.
Additional information about Petunia717 could not be loaded.
from Washington,DC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You could not just blow like horn. No sound was coming out. You have to hum into it. Just not like other kazoos I've had.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blue Snowflakes, Too!
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyKW55 is loaded.
Additional information about JudyKW55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to give kids gifts to the adults on my list, and just watch their eyes light up! These kazoos are pretty, and will be very
memorable. What more can you ask? I love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality, don't make no noise.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BIGCAT is loaded.
Additional information about BIGCAT could not be loaded.
from GREEN BAY, WISC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased these thinking that they might be fun. but, could not get one to make any noise, disappointed. Like throwing money out the window. I would never order these again, in fact they are going in the trash can! i cannot give these to children. so, don't waste your money on these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibbyLo is loaded.
Additional information about LibbyLo could not be loaded.
from Dayton OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kazoos take too much force to make any sounds. I will likely return them for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blow vs. Hum
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cecivy is loaded.
Additional information about Cecivy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Please do not blow into a kazoo. They are for humming fun. Not a musical instrument, just for plain fun. Also, once the kazoo warms up a bit by placing finger over the wax paper area and blowing gently warm air....it will buz when you hum. Thats how I was taught.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zeah888 is loaded.
Additional information about zeah888 could not be loaded.
These should not even be called "kazoos". They do not even make a sound when blown into. None of them. So in my panic/disappointed state, I looked at the directions included in the bag and it says to hum into the "kazoo". Most ridiculous item I have ever bought. Save your money and buy something else.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work :/
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lwood22 is loaded.
Additional information about Lwood22 could not be loaded.
They didn't work, made no noise on either side. Didn't end up giving them out as planned
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:10:51.116-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_23130, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.