Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute kazoos
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
singingteacher
 
Please wait while more information about singingteacher is loaded.
Additional information about singingteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for a holiday party of singing students. They're all very pretty, but a little uneven in quality: a few of them didn't work very well, while others worked better at some pitches than others. Playing around with how one holds the kazoo -- for example, slightly squeezing the mid-section or using a finger to partially cover the top opening -- seemed to help. Still, everybody enjoyed being in the kazoo choir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to use
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jmz1
 
Please wait while more information about jmz1 is loaded.
Additional information about jmz1 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Children's party
These kazoos are cute but very difficult to use. You have to hum into it and that's not easy for children. I thought you could just blow instead of hum. They were also hard for me to use...sorry but not a practical purchase.
Cons: ease of use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and adorable, no sharp edges, good for all ages
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dimples66
 
Please wait while more information about dimples66 is loaded.
Additional information about dimples66 could not be loaded.
from sebring, florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will enjoy annoying their parents with this little musical instrument
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: dont see any cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
piece of junk - didn't work
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WSHDC
 
Please wait while more information about WSHDC is loaded.
Additional information about WSHDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
order 24 of these as part of goody bag. Unfortunately not a single one of them worked. I tried 1 or 2 out as I was packing the favor boxes, though it was just me. passed the boxes out and then heard some rumblings from parents that none of the kazoos worked. Very embarrassing and am not pleased.
Pros: cute looking
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never again
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
angieq1
 
Please wait while more information about angieq1 is loaded.
Additional information about angieq1 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not one worked. I didn't realize until after I passed them out to the kids .....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This kazoo doesn't wrk
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Boosh
 
Please wait while more information about Boosh is loaded.
Additional information about Boosh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a work conference as a giveaway. They don't work at all. Waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for a toy.
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalJerrix
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalJerrix is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalJerrix could not be loaded.
from North Dakota, United States Of America
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These kazoos are okay for like a children's party. They do not "buzz" very much like a kazoo should. Thumbs down for sound! :-\
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: doesn't sound very "buzzy"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Piece of junk
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
CarolynW
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynW is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these snowflake kazoos for party favors at work and they were terrible! They made absolutely no sound whatsover and they were very, very, very cheap looking. Would not recommend purchasing these at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of plastic
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mkzrs
 
Please wait while more information about Mkzrs is loaded.
Additional information about Mkzrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These kazoos are just a hollow piece of plastic. They do not make any type of noise. You might as well give the kids drinking straws; they'd work just the same.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Metallic Snowflake Kazoos
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mcarr1024
 
Please wait while more information about mcarr1024 is loaded.
Additional information about mcarr1024 could not be loaded.
from Fort Smith, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking for some cute and inexpensive - these seemed to fit perfectly. They were poorly constructed and whats worse, they don't even work! None of them! What child whats a non-working kazoo in their goodie bag? Frustrating.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.