Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Goody Bags
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnPoint is loaded.
Additional information about OnPoint could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 48 bags and only 1 problem. Great odds I think. A small rip on the bottom which I easly fixed with tape. All in all I am very pleased. They are a little tricky in pulling apart to stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute winter themed!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisychain is loaded.
Additional information about daisychain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Note: Ties are NOT included. They were a really generous size for our winter themed competition gifts. Blue is darker than photo though. More of a deep, jewel tone sapphire blue. It is pretty, but just not bright blue. Slightly see through. Ordered 4 pkgs. 48 bags total. Only 1 bag was unusable. The side of bag was ripped open. So quality is not 100% be sure to order extra just in case.
Pros: size, winter theme
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tootall is loaded.
Additional information about Tootall could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I submitted a good rating overall and not excellent because the bags didn't have twist ties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tunie378 is loaded.
Additional information about Tunie378 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beautiful gift bags are a reasonable size and held plenty of loot. They don't tear easily and were a great size for holding pencils, pens, candy, etc.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got ribbon?
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MALAM is loaded.
Additional information about MALAM could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are fine, they don't come with ties.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingProf is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingProf could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for client gift baskets to place candy in. Good size bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Frozen party
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vinsonsmoms is loaded.
Additional information about vinsonsmoms could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great as favor bags for a Frozen party. Will hold lots of toys and candy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
decent size bag
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorrainew is loaded.
Additional information about Lorrainew could not be loaded.
from East Stroudsburg Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were a decent size, just wish there would have been something to close them. Had to staple them shut.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graet for price
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about forevermyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about forevermyfamily could not be loaded.
from satx
Occasion:Birthday
We gave a Frozen themed birthday party for our granddaughter.
We invited her kinder class which includes girls and boys.
we used these bags for candy bags. The girls really liked the bags, and the boys were not embarrassed with the bags. Works great for candy bags for girls and boys.
.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndyMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about IndyMom3 could not be loaded.
from Indy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my daughters KG winter party. What a bummer that they all fell apart and little toys went everywhere. They had a chemical smell when first opened, but that passed within a couple of hours.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:13:02.039-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2309, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.