Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Goody Bags
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
OnPoint
 
Please wait while more information about OnPoint is loaded.
Additional information about OnPoint could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 48 bags and only 1 problem. Great odds I think. A small rip on the bottom which I easly fixed with tape. All in all I am very pleased. They are a little tricky in pulling apart to stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graet for price
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
forevermyfamily
 
Please wait while more information about forevermyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about forevermyfamily could not be loaded.
from satx
Occasion:Birthday
We gave a Frozen themed birthday party for our granddaughter.
We invited her kinder class which includes girls and boys.
we used these bags for candy bags. The girls really liked the bags, and the boys were not embarrassed with the bags. Works great for candy bags for girls and boys.
.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
IndyMom3
 
Please wait while more information about IndyMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about IndyMom3 could not be loaded.
from Indy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my daughters KG winter party. What a bummer that they all fell apart and little toys went everywhere. They had a chemical smell when first opened, but that passed within a couple of hours.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowflake goody bags
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
tgriffin
 
Please wait while more information about tgriffin is loaded.
Additional information about tgriffin could not be loaded.
from californina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked perfectly. It fit the snowflake ornament, a pencil, and some candy and still had plenty of room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no ties & smelly
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Kteacher8
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher8 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher8 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy bags every year for my class. These are a bit bigger than the bags I buy at my local store so that is a positive, but I wish I had paid more attention to the comments because I was annoyed that they didn't come with anything to use to close them (since the picture shows them with something to close them). They were also smelly. The bags I buy at my local store do not smell & come with twist ties, so I will stick with my local store in the future. I love Oriental Trading and have bought a lot from them in the past (& will continue to buy other things), but was a bit disappointed with this item.
Pros: good price
Cons: smelly, no way to close them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Goody bags
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Flashwun
 
Please wait while more information about Flashwun is loaded.
Additional information about Flashwun could not be loaded.
from Eastern PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are fine for small toys or candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bags
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
kaly
 
Please wait while more information about kaly is loaded.
Additional information about kaly could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will work fine to wrap gifts that had a distinct smell- such as soap.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for marketing!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
VineyardsatJonesRdApts
 
Please wait while more information about VineyardsatJonesRdApts is loaded.
Additional information about VineyardsatJonesRdApts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for marketing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
goody bags
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
sbhu
 
Please wait while more information about sbhu is loaded.
Additional information about sbhu could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there were no twist ties to close the bags. made it difficult to hand out to children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bag
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
professor
 
Please wait while more information about professor is loaded.
Additional information about professor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflake goody bag is a durable, nicely sized bag that can hold several different sized and shaped items. Its all-purpose snowflake design worked well for my students' gifts during the holiday season as well as for other friends and family members' gifts after the season ended.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.