Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Goody Bags
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
OnPoint
 
Please wait while more information about OnPoint is loaded.
Additional information about OnPoint could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 48 bags and only 1 problem. Great odds I think. A small rip on the bottom which I easly fixed with tape. All in all I am very pleased. They are a little tricky in pulling apart to stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
IndyMom3
 
Please wait while more information about IndyMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about IndyMom3 could not be loaded.
from Indy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my daughters KG winter party. What a bummer that they all fell apart and little toys went everywhere. They had a chemical smell when first opened, but that passed within a couple of hours.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowflake goody bags
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
tgriffin
 
Please wait while more information about tgriffin is loaded.
Additional information about tgriffin could not be loaded.
from californina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked perfectly. It fit the snowflake ornament, a pencil, and some candy and still had plenty of room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no ties & smelly
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Kteacher8
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher8 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher8 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy bags every year for my class. These are a bit bigger than the bags I buy at my local store so that is a positive, but I wish I had paid more attention to the comments because I was annoyed that they didn't come with anything to use to close them (since the picture shows them with something to close them). They were also smelly. The bags I buy at my local store do not smell & come with twist ties, so I will stick with my local store in the future. I love Oriental Trading and have bought a lot from them in the past (& will continue to buy other things), but was a bit disappointed with this item.
Pros: good price
Cons: smelly, no way to close them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Goody bags
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Flashwun
 
Please wait while more information about Flashwun is loaded.
Additional information about Flashwun could not be loaded.
from Eastern PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are fine for small toys or candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bags
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
kaly
 
Please wait while more information about kaly is loaded.
Additional information about kaly could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will work fine to wrap gifts that had a distinct smell- such as soap.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for marketing!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
VineyardsatJonesRdApts
 
Please wait while more information about VineyardsatJonesRdApts is loaded.
Additional information about VineyardsatJonesRdApts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for marketing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
goody bags
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
sbhu
 
Please wait while more information about sbhu is loaded.
Additional information about sbhu could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there were no twist ties to close the bags. made it difficult to hand out to children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bag
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
professor
 
Please wait while more information about professor is loaded.
Additional information about professor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflake goody bag is a durable, nicely sized bag that can hold several different sized and shaped items. Its all-purpose snowflake design worked well for my students' gifts during the holiday season as well as for other friends and family members' gifts after the season ended.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
kpberry
 
Please wait while more information about kpberry is loaded.
Additional information about kpberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as goody bags for my daughters party which is close to christmas. They worked out great, plenty of room for everything.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.