Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pens!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
animegurl7171
 
Please wait while more information about animegurl7171 is loaded.
Additional information about animegurl7171 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pens! They are adorable and write very well. I don't get why other people wrote "needs a cap", "they didn't come with caps". So what? Not all pens need caps and they showed in the picture, on the website, that it does not come with a cap. These pens do not write all over the place so they don't require a cap. I think these pens are perfect and can't wait to give them to my friends and family :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, adorable, great christmas gift idea, writes well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Spirit
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
dawn
from Secane, Upper Darby, PA 19018, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these and gave them to my co-wokers early Decemeber
Hope to spread some Christmas Cheer!
Very Festive and it did make some smile.
And they write nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for anyone!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SillySyl
 
Please wait while more information about SillySyl is loaded.
Additional information about SillySyl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These pens are nicely printed and fun to use. Recommend for everyone! Syl in Huntington Beach, CA
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
JustAHelper
 
Please wait while more information about JustAHelper is loaded.
Additional information about JustAHelper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helping out at a Christmas Cookie exchange, and purchased these to use for a game I have planned.
They are very cute and write well. I thought they would add to the atmosphere of our party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive for Holidays!!!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
nickyboo
from secane,pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens for Christmas for my co-workers! I think, I'll get a smile, when I give them out December 1st.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mary
from Danvers, MA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Candy cane pens! The kids loved them! Always a great buy during the Holiday season!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
jud2
 
Please wait while more information about jud2 is loaded.
Additional information about jud2 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a school based shop. My kids thought they were cool! Not super sturdy, but they're priced right.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun AND work great!
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
PinkPatty
 
Please wait while more information about PinkPatty is loaded.
Additional information about PinkPatty could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were fun LOOKING, but was pleasantly surprised that they also feel good when writing and last a SUPER long time! My colleagues all love them, so I had to buy more off-season :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gifts
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BSIDES
 
Please wait while more information about BSIDES is loaded.
Additional information about BSIDES could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these in Christmas goody bags and everyone loes them
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
WorktoRead
 
Please wait while more information about WorktoRead is loaded.
Additional information about WorktoRead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really loved the candy cane pens. The only draw back is that the pen didn't retract or have a cap for the tip of the pen. The children didn't seem to mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.