Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 63(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 63(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 63(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute product
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3girlsinchicago
 
Please wait while more information about momof3girlsinchicago is loaded.
Additional information about momof3girlsinchicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for goodie bags. They are very cute and the kids love them....it's different than just getting regular crayons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
beth
from Lake Ariel, PA 18436, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't use any of them as they were all dried out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but gone in a second
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sjhall
 
Please wait while more information about sjhall is loaded.
Additional information about sjhall could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are really cute, but the crayon piece won't even last for one picture. I included these in goodies bags for the Sunday School and they were all in the trash before the end of the day. The kids became frustrated and couldn't finish even one full picture with these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for treat bags!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CutiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about CutiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about CutiesMom could not be loaded.
from Hebron, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's birthday treat bags. The kids really liked them. Another Mom commented on them also. They were very cute!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth getting
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
1happyconsumer
 
Please wait while more information about 1happyconsumer is loaded.
Additional information about 1happyconsumer could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very cute but that is it. Some colors missing from in the snow men only good for a one time use crayons disappear fast and some didnt work color wouldnt appear on the paper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Child Favorite
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last year, I gifted the Penguin Stacking Point Crayons (IN-4/4107) during the holidays and many months later, my cousins' daughters were still using them. As a result, I have purchased these and the Snowflake Stackable Crayons (IN-4/4405) this year. The only complaint was that the younger children press a little harder and the lead will push back into the pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
dtown
 
Please wait while more information about dtown is loaded.
Additional information about dtown could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute....fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute holiday gift
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
PTAmommy
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmommy is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmommy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a fun holiday gift we bought for all 350 students in our school. They are cute and the kids loved the idea of the product. The tips of the crayons broke when some of the kids pushed too hard on them (usually the little ones), but worked well if used gently. Good stuffer item and for mass distribution.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
noseysmom
 
Please wait while more information about noseysmom is loaded.
Additional information about noseysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A gift for first graders...a few of the crayon/points came out, but most were ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
bearsy
 
Please wait while more information about bearsy is loaded.
Additional information about bearsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children thought these were exciting and fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.