Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for stocking stuffers!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
catlvr
 
Please wait while more information about catlvr is loaded.
Additional information about catlvr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers several years ago and my grandchildren loved them. Now I have more grandchildren so guess what's going in their stocking? They were a hit last time and I'm sure they will be again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but hard to inflate
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AndyTomMom2005
 
Please wait while more information about AndyTomMom2005 is loaded.
Additional information about AndyTomMom2005 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute when inflated, but getting the snowman inside of the ball inflated can be a challenge. Overall, they were perfect for my son's 10th birthday party. We used them in the swimming pool as well as gave each child one in their goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad, not great.
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids to play with for the holidays because I love snowmen and that is the theme of all of our holiday decorations. I thought it might deter them from play with my stuff. They are difficult to blow up the first time out of the package, but I had blow one up a second time after my toddler deflated his and the second time around was much easier. The snowman in the center is not as big as pictured... but it might be because he is difficult to blow up. His size may improve with a pump to inflate him. Still cute though. The balls we got were round contrary to another poster's review and they do have an odor, but nothing much stronger than any other beach ball I've encountered. They are not very big, but a great size for very young children. They are a big overpriced IMO, but I am not dissatisfied with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammyof3
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof3 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balls were difficult to inflate, but we loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
camrox
 
Please wait while more information about camrox is loaded.
Additional information about camrox could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality, not as pictured! Very difficult to inflate! Just get regular beach balls, these figures inside the beach ball never inflate and are sick looking. Save the money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but difficult to blow up!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Phawk
 
Please wait while more information about Phawk is loaded.
Additional information about Phawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to blow up and scatter around the house for a kid's birthday party. They are cute, but very difficult to blow up. Also, the picture is not really true to the product. The snowman inside is much smaller than pictured. Definitely use a pump to blow up these balls.. Also, they have a horrible smell when you first open the package. I definitely recommend airing them out and wiping them down before giving them to the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
shu
from pa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expected them to be smaller but that's my fault since the measurements are listed, was planning to use them to send Christmas gifts ,using them instead of packing peanuts, still will do that but wish they were smaller since I won't be able to use many. Oh and be prepared to turn red blowing them up. Blow ball up 1/2 way then blow snowman up, then finish blowing ball up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy this or buy lots extra
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Nic36
 
Please wait while more information about Nic36 is loaded.
Additional information about Nic36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed with these balls. 2 of the 12 I bought had holes in them right out of the package and 2 more got holes before the end of the 3 hour party. Also, these balls are not round. They are lumpy and more oval shaped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will make good stocking stuffers.
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
imsoblessed
 
Please wait while more information about imsoblessed is loaded.
Additional information about imsoblessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls will make good stocking stuffers for my Early Preschool class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got a lot of hot air?
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
4thGradeTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGradeTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGradeTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You'll need it to blow these up! I had trouble getting the little snowman inside inflated. By the time I sealed off the valve, air had escaped and it got deflated. I had my students take over and they had a little more luck. Anyway, after they were inflated, I hung them from the ceiling in the hallway outside my classroom (they were VERY easy to hang), they look fantastic and the kids passing by our room go crazy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.