Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for stocking stuffers!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catlvr is loaded.
Additional information about catlvr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers several years ago and my grandchildren loved them. Now I have more grandchildren so guess what's going in their stocking? They were a hit last time and I'm sure they will be again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but very hard to blow up
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsward5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsward5 could not be loaded.
from Peabody, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Snowman beach balls very cute but extremely hard to blow up. You blow them up in two parts and very hard to blow the middle snowman. Not very adult friendly to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, not blowup friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product, fair price
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tailored2fit is loaded.
Additional information about Tailored2fit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is cute, just be careful blowing up snowman inside ball. I popped a snowman, not the product fault, all me. We are using these as a decoration in the large group area of the church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed.
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof2boysAZ is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof2boysAZ could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
The inside snowman was a little difficult to inflate and stay inflated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A good idea that didn't work out.
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radrle is loaded.
Additional information about Radrle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the 12, I was only able to use 8. The others had defects that wouldn't allow the snowman to be inflated. Very hard to blow up. They are the size of a soccer ball.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun holiday party favor
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaboo is loaded.
Additional information about mamaboo could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchase this item every year for holiday party favorsThey are really fun,and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware When You Inflate!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePianoMan is loaded.
Additional information about ThePianoMan could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Winter Choral Concert as a stage prop for a song. When I started inflating them, I followed the directions some other reviewers suggested about inflating the outside first, then the inside snowman...all was good there...when I inflated one of the insides....it just exploded without warning! You have to be very careful!!! I used a tire pump which on other items I inflated, would not let me overinflate the item...but these beach balls don't do that...you can inflate till they blowup! Just be careful! I also had 2 of these balls DEFLATE overnight...found a Seam issue and the other a valve issue.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple & Fun
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as a party favor for my daughter's Frozen party. They were a hit from the youngest to the oldest kids there. Fun and durable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but hard to inflate
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyTomMom2005 is loaded.
Additional information about AndyTomMom2005 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute when inflated, but getting the snowman inside of the ball inflated can be a challenge. Overall, they were perfect for my son's 10th birthday party. We used them in the swimming pool as well as gave each child one in their goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
from pa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expected them to be smaller but that's my fault since the measurements are listed, was planning to use them to send Christmas gifts ,using them instead of packing peanuts, still will do that but wish they were smaller since I won't be able to use many. Oh and be prepared to turn red blowing them up. Blow ball up 1/2 way then blow snowman up, then finish blowing ball up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:12:24.529-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2275, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.