Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
51
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
130 of 165(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
51
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
130 of 165(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
51
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
130 of 165(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ts2precious
 
Please wait while more information about ts2precious is loaded.
Additional information about ts2precious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goodie bag item for classroom party. Also bought christmas gel pins and kids loved the combo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in my Christmas 'goodie' bags I made for the nurses and other staff who work in the nursing home I live in. I also added the 2011 calendar pens (Item: 12/3598) and they were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute snowmans
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3girlsinchicago
 
Please wait while more information about momof3girlsinchicago is loaded.
Additional information about momof3girlsinchicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! They are cardboard snowman with white paper for the belly's. They are great for kids and the price is good too. One reviewer said not enough paper....it's plenty for little kids who will only be entertained for so long on any new item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
VaDonnaRee
 
Please wait while more information about VaDonnaRee is loaded.
Additional information about VaDonnaRee could not be loaded.
from Roanoke va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in christmas stocking
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Italiano
 
Please wait while more information about Italiano is loaded.
Additional information about Italiano could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit perfect in the holiday gift bags I purchased
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fell apart when I was opening the package
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Vlch
 
Please wait while more information about Vlch is loaded.
Additional information about Vlch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Fell apart opening the package.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, and good value
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
ezralite66
 
Please wait while more information about ezralite66 is loaded.
Additional information about ezralite66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these fthe Winter Party for my son's class. They are really cute. I did have to glue-stick a couple of the pads back onto the snowman, but that was no big deal. They were still totally usable minus one sheet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snowman Note Pad
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Elf1023
 
Please wait while more information about Elf1023 is loaded.
Additional information about Elf1023 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute and received positive comments, but they notepads fell off of the snowman almost immediately on just about everyone of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute note pad
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
KJam
 
Please wait while more information about KJam is loaded.
Additional information about KJam could not be loaded.
from WF, TX
Good match with our "JESUS LOVES YOU SNOW MUCH" theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.