Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
33
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
91 of 113(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
33
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
91 of 113(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
33
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
91 of 113(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about energyrae is loaded.
Additional information about energyrae could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another purchase made for Holiday gift bags for the kids at the school I volunteer at. They loved having their own little festive notepads and immediately started writing me thank you notes on them. They are great little notepads for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish it was more durable
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperMami is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperMami could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These notepads were adorable and the price was great! However, the pad separated from the snowman on many of them without them being touched as they were already apart when removing them from package. The snowman body is what made this so cute so it is pointless without it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrionsMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrionsMom could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We attempted to enclose these notepads in the gift bags for my sons class but many of the papers fell off of the cute backround.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Snowman notepads
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TN2017VA is loaded.
Additional information about TN2017VA could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These Snowman notepads are cute but when I was taking them out of the bag they came in a few came apart so I had to glue them back on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpatt is loaded.
Additional information about Cpatt could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had expected these notebooks to be better quality than they were. I had ordered 4 sets and of the bunch nearly 5-6 fell apart, the notebook coming off the snowman backing. They were cute, just smaller and not as sturdy as expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but cheap
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyS123 is loaded.
Additional information about TammyS123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were very cheap, but to be fair, so was the price. The note pad is just the white bottom of the snowman. The cute face and hands is a single flimsy cardboard. the notepad stuck to it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Low cost gifts
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pozy54 is loaded.
Additional information about Pozy54 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a school bus driver I try to give all the students something. We are no allowed to give anything edible so I think this is a great idea as hand outs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little notepads at a great price.
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yuman is loaded.
Additional information about Yuman could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these cute notepads to match our holiday party theme. Paired with the snowman pencil they make a fun party favor for any age.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for give away next Christmas. Cute, fun and useful, price good..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowman pads are great
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonni is loaded.
Additional information about Tonni could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to doodle on pads
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T05:53:47.620-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_22090, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.