Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
109 of 140(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
109 of 140(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
109 of 140(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ts2precious
 
Please wait while more information about ts2precious is loaded.
Additional information about ts2precious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goodie bag item for classroom party. Also bought christmas gel pins and kids loved the combo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in my Christmas 'goodie' bags I made for the nurses and other staff who work in the nursing home I live in. I also added the 2011 calendar pens (Item: 12/3598) and they were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute snowmans
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3girlsinchicago
 
Please wait while more information about momof3girlsinchicago is loaded.
Additional information about momof3girlsinchicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! They are cardboard snowman with white paper for the belly's. They are great for kids and the price is good too. One reviewer said not enough paper....it's plenty for little kids who will only be entertained for so long on any new item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lucky2bme
 
Please wait while more information about lucky2bme is loaded.
Additional information about lucky2bme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were very cute along with the colored pens
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a nice non-religous holiday item
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ZeeKateDid
 
Please wait while more information about ZeeKateDid is loaded.
Additional information about ZeeKateDid could not be loaded.
from Bflo, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't want Christmas to over take other religous holidays, these made a nice middle ground.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Memo Pads
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sakurakan46
 
Please wait while more information about sakurakan46 is loaded.
Additional information about sakurakan46 could not be loaded.
from Abbotsford,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like really cute memo pads for a gift to children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute table favors
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Huntermoon
 
Please wait while more information about Huntermoon is loaded.
Additional information about Huntermoon could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for table favors for my Adult Sunday School class Christmas party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Moongazer
 
Please wait while more information about Moongazer is loaded.
Additional information about Moongazer could not be loaded.
from Augusta, AR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I belong to a teacher sorority that meets in December. These make cute and useful favors for the holiday season.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children Ask For These
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MsPlayful
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Children ask for me to include these in my treasure box. I also use them to record sight words or letters and pictures - one letter each page. With 35 pages, you can easily do 26 letters - I do lower case and then on the remaining pages the most mis-identified upper case letters. Write the letter/draw a picture of something that starts with that letter, or write a sight word and a sentence using that word. Also children like to just write their own things on these pads.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.