Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
58
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
152 of 190(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
58
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
152 of 190(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
58
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
152 of 190(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ts2precious
 
Please wait while more information about ts2precious is loaded.
Additional information about ts2precious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goodie bag item for classroom party. Also bought christmas gel pins and kids loved the combo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in my Christmas 'goodie' bags I made for the nurses and other staff who work in the nursing home I live in. I also added the 2011 calendar pens (Item: 12/3598) and they were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute snowmans
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3girlsinchicago
 
Please wait while more information about momof3girlsinchicago is loaded.
Additional information about momof3girlsinchicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! They are cardboard snowman with white paper for the belly's. They are great for kids and the price is good too. One reviewer said not enough paper....it's plenty for little kids who will only be entertained for so long on any new item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas stuffers for classmates
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
from Covington, KY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little tablets are great for giving to classmates at Christmas. The children really like them.
Pros: child friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little holiday gifts
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
diamondlover48
from Keller, Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who doesn't need a note pad? These clever little snowmen are ready and waiting for whatever you need to jot down. They are great for little remembrance gifts or stocking stuffers. You can't go wrong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy notepads, but cute
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GrmaR
 
Please wait while more information about GrmaR is loaded.
Additional information about GrmaR could not be loaded.
from Mid-West USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These notepads were stocking stuffers for the grandkids. They were REALLY flimsy although cute.
Pros: cost per quantity.
Cons: made cheaply.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GABB
 
Please wait while more information about GABB is loaded.
Additional information about GABB could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Cute and good value. Kids love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but,,,
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
rj
from PA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute but very cheaply made and fall apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality for Cute Notepads
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
UserOTC
 
Please wait while more information about UserOTC is loaded.
Additional information about UserOTC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These notepands could have been a great idea if a better quality paper was used in production. You get a lot of notepads for the price, but the quality is on a cheap side. I bought them to give out in the stockings, but had to keep them for myself because i was too embaresed for the quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.