Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
34
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
106 of 135(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
34
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
106 of 135(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
34
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
106 of 135(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ts2precious is loaded.
Additional information about ts2precious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for give away next Christmas. Cute, fun and useful, price good..
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowman pads are great
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonni is loaded.
Additional information about Tonni could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to doodle on pads
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in these note pads. I am not going to be able to use them as I wanted because they are falling apart. Not sure what I will do with
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabogirl is loaded.
Additional information about cabogirl could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these snowman note pads to use in goody bags next year. Upon opening the package they were shipped in I noticed that they were falling apart. I must assume they were poorly constructed or have been mishandled. I would be embarrassed to use these in gift bags or probably anything else. The only reason I did not return them was because of the cost to ship them back.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
falling apart
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melony is loaded.
Additional information about Melony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these as a gift to my employees and when we received them half of the pads of paper had fallen off the snowman and half of the snowmans' arms were duplicate - like siamese twins
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about energyrae is loaded.
Additional information about energyrae could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another purchase made for Holiday gift bags for the kids at the school I volunteer at. They loved having their own little festive notepads and immediately started writing me thank you notes on them. They are great little notepads for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good choice for bulk purchase.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iselldoterra is loaded.
Additional information about Iselldoterra could not be loaded.
from Peoria, AZ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers for my daughters class at school. Very cute and much more cost effective than shopping at the dollar store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
recommend with reseservations
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leejay82 is loaded.
Additional information about leejay82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are the cutest stocking-stuffers, but be aware, the whole stack of notes does come apart easily from the card backing. Handle with care.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas gift for classroom
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DragonQueen could not be loaded.
from Ehrenberg, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the deals specially the products were cute and lovely for our children. I cann't complaint for something that simple and fun for our children to have.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Snowman Pads fail
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DouginOhio is loaded.
Additional information about DouginOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these notepads as a giveaway for a community event, they however literally fell apart in the package as I attempted to get them out to display. If they cannot hold up to handling, they will not hold up to use, and thus a child will not find them an amusing gift.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T01:11:56.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_22090, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.