Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
USEFUL GIFT ITEM
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
LUDMILLA
 
Please wait while more information about LUDMILLA is loaded.
Additional information about LUDMILLA could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
HANG THESE FLASHLIGHTS ON A CHRISTMAS TREE AND GIVE TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS WHEN THEY VISIT. IT'S CUTE AND VERY USEFUL FOR ALL AGES
Pros: quality, useful and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GABB
 
Please wait while more information about GABB is loaded.
Additional information about GABB could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Good value and they are cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A wonderful gift!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MsBecki
 
Please wait while more information about MsBecki is loaded.
Additional information about MsBecki could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I drive a school bus. These were the perfect gift for my students at a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
IAmommy
 
Please wait while more information about IAmommy is loaded.
Additional information about IAmommy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as BINGO prizes for my sons classroom Christmas party. They were a huge hit - kids loved them!! Fun little gifts!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs Batteries; Had 3 out of 70 that never worked
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
RMSmom
 
Please wait while more information about RMSmom is loaded.
Additional information about RMSmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Re: price. considering you have to purchase AA batteries, the price is not a good deal.
Re: quality. i had 3 out of the 70 never work. Not good when you are counting on inventory for a large event. Also, they aren't very bright (the bulb must not be very good)
Kids love flashlights, especially on a string. I'm hoping there will be a better option next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, price, light rather dull
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A FEW DIDN'T WORK
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CHURCHSHOPPER
 
Please wait while more information about CHURCHSHOPPER is loaded.
Additional information about CHURCHSHOPPER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
ABOUT 4 OF 36 PURCHASED DID NOT WORK. THE SPRING WAS MESSSED UP WHERE THE BATTERY GOES.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good party goody bag gift
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jajabirdsnana
 
Please wait while more information about jajabirdsnana is loaded.
Additional information about jajabirdsnana could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for party bags or stocking stuffers. We were missing one which was ok because we only needed 8 but it would have been a real problem. also I dont remember seeing no batteries included and we had to run and grab them as you cant give flashlights that dont work
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Idea
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Critters2001
 
Please wait while more information about Critters2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Critters2001 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased 2 dozen for a preschool Christmas party. Everyone worked and the kids loved them. Even the parents liked them. No noise, no mess and still fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good little flashlight
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MissMarie
 
Please wait while more information about MissMarie is loaded.
Additional information about MissMarie could not be loaded.
from East Los Angeles
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these as X-mas gifts 4 years ago, and am still using the leftover one. A good, sturdy little flashlight. And, with all their electronics, kids still love playing with flashlights!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
GaGiGi
 
Please wait while more information about GaGiGi is loaded.
Additional information about GaGiGi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought them to add to my Christmas goody bags for the kiddos..they were ok and the children will love them. Not the best thing I have ever bought from OT, but good enough for a few days of pleasure for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.