Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
How much
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigguy88 is loaded.
Additional information about bigguy88 could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
How much do you want to put in a handout? No batts in flashlight waste of money to have to buy batts and light and give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, extra expence
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NyJoh is loaded.
Additional information about NyJoh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought 8 dozen to use at a Christmas music concert. They all worked. I will order more for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GABB is loaded.
Additional information about GABB could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Good value and they are cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A wonderful gift!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBecki is loaded.
Additional information about MsBecki could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I drive a school bus. These were the perfect gift for my students at a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAmommy is loaded.
Additional information about IAmommy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as BINGO prizes for my sons classroom Christmas party. They were a huge hit - kids loved them!! Fun little gifts!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs Batteries; Had 3 out of 70 that never worked
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RMSmom is loaded.
Additional information about RMSmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Re: price. considering you have to purchase AA batteries, the price is not a good deal.
Re: quality. i had 3 out of the 70 never work. Not good when you are counting on inventory for a large event. Also, they aren't very bright (the bulb must not be very good)
Kids love flashlights, especially on a string. I'm hoping there will be a better option next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, price, light rather dull
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A FEW DIDN'T WORK
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHURCHSHOPPER is loaded.
Additional information about CHURCHSHOPPER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
ABOUT 4 OF 36 PURCHASED DID NOT WORK. THE SPRING WAS MESSSED UP WHERE THE BATTERY GOES.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good party goody bag gift
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jajabirdsnana is loaded.
Additional information about jajabirdsnana could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for party bags or stocking stuffers. We were missing one which was ok because we only needed 8 but it would have been a real problem. also I dont remember seeing no batteries included and we had to run and grab them as you cant give flashlights that dont work
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:48:24.574-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2207, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.