Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
86 of 88(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
86 of 88(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
86 of 88(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
patty25
 
Please wait while more information about patty25 is loaded.
Additional information about patty25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors. The packing of the ornaments was exellent. Thanks for a job well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TallulahsMammy
 
Please wait while more information about TallulahsMammy is loaded.
Additional information about TallulahsMammy could not be loaded.
from Maurepas, Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These icicles are absolutely beautiful and so delicate. I decorate my Christmas tree with a lot of clear glass and these fit the bill. I will be buying more clear glass ornaments after seeing the quality of these. I can't wait to put them on my tree after Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exceptional in quality and color.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
maree
from Rochester, N.Y.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them to make suncatchers, and let me tell you they catch the light just beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reflect beautifully with christmas lights
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
from Iowa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, but reflect Christmas lights beautifully. A good variety of different patterns. Add a lot of glisten to the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as previous ones purchased several years ago.
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Caro
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased a set several years ago that were very nice. They were much longer, about 5 1/2 inches. The 3 sets I just purchased were, as advertised, only about 4 inches long. Two of them were broken, but a bit of E6000 fixed them. I liked the older set much better, but these will suffice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Beautiful!!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J. J.
from Boca Raton, Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite surprised when I received these. They are high quality and very beautiful AND "the Price is Right"
Pros: beautiful for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
from Miami, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my gift to my guests when they are leaving my Ornament Exchange party in December. Very nice quality and colors.
Will be fun to display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multicolor Glass Ornaments are Fabulous, I bought once, then I bought more!
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
IronandGlass
 
Please wait while more information about IronandGlass is loaded.
Additional information about IronandGlass could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Multicolor Glass Ornaments are Fabulous, I bought once, then I bought more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great :Purchase
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are very pretty on the tree ! The family really liked them this year when they came home and asked where I got them !! Purchased more to give to them for a gift next year !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are beautiful and unique.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KentuckyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are beautiful. The only problem is getting a complete set without any broken. I only had one broken in the 2 dozen I purchased this time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.