Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 84(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 84(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 84(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papertabby is loaded.
Additional information about Papertabby could not be loaded.
from Walnut IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and just lovely on our tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegant!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobit is loaded.
Additional information about hobit could not be loaded.
from CA redwood forest
Wonderful in front of a window as well as next to Christmas lights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbrooks is loaded.
Additional information about pbrooks could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than advertised
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walker65 is loaded.
Additional information about Walker65 could not be loaded.
from WV
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute but they are not 4 1/2 inches, unless they are counting the string [which they shouldn't] they are 3 1/2 to 3 3/4" in reality. don't look at cute as the pictures either, look much cheaper... disappointed with these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Multicolor Glass Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Spectacular
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sluggergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sluggergirl could not be loaded.
from Jeffersonville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to give to the girls in my office. It was just enough and the price was great. When I received the item, it was packaged very well so as not to break the ornaments. I was extremely pleased with the produce and would buy it again. The girls loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice to give to several people.
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcb57 is loaded.
Additional information about Lcb57 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I chose these ornaments to give to my work team. They came in one piece, nothing broken. Everyone loved them and they would be great for filling in small spaces on a tree. Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curlz is loaded.
Additional information about Curlz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase! I ordered these to give to school teachers and I am so happy with them! Each ornament is blown, thick glass. They are very durable and well made. Each ornament is a little different and unique but they all still match as a set. They were packaged very well so they will not break in shipping. The price is amazing and they are well made! So happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettybo is loaded.
Additional information about Bettybo could not be loaded.
from Clinton Twp, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Very happy with purchase. Very surprise with the quick delivery.
Items received were all in good shape and very pretty. This purchase will be a small token for my Account Clerks that I supervise.
Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with the product.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twofer is loaded.
Additional information about Twofer could not be loaded.
from Oldsmar, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this because a friend of mine collects fun and beautiful Christmas ornaments. I'm sure she will be very pleased with these.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MacKenzie Child's look
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WillbytheSea is loaded.
Additional information about WillbytheSea could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pendant glass ornaments are nice (nice, not gorgeously perfect nor exquisite)- they are not all uniform and the colors give them a bit of an Alice in Wonderland feel - and they are nicely packaged to prevent breakage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T08:46:21.587-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.