Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Multicolor Glass Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papertabby is loaded.
Additional information about Papertabby could not be loaded.
from Walnut IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and just lovely on our tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegant!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobit is loaded.
Additional information about hobit could not be loaded.
from CA redwood forest
Wonderful in front of a window as well as next to Christmas lights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You always come through in a pinch!
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaem is loaded.
Additional information about jaem could not be loaded.
Love these glass ornaments. Using them as part of my stocking stuffing tradition for my coworkers. Really pretty and classy looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiMommy is loaded.
Additional information about KiMommy could not be loaded.
These are beautiful and great quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovetheland is loaded.
Additional information about Lovetheland could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Quality item that was well received as a table favor.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multicolor Glass Ornaments
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pichick is loaded.
Additional information about Pichick could not be loaded.
from Bradenton, FL
These were better than I expected. I knew they were glass but didn't expect much from the photo I saw online. But they exceeded my expectations. I know these will be a cherished ornament through the years and even handed down to family as well. Great purchase and value for the money!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, add a pro - exceeds expectations
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Ornaments
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyPiper is loaded.
Additional information about LadyPiper could not be loaded.
Exactly as pictured, and described. Will make perfect gifts, present toppers, fan pulls, sun catchers, or just about anything you can think of.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful at Christmas or Anytime!
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keepitsimple99 is loaded.
Additional information about keepitsimple99 could not be loaded.
from NC
I have a set of these I ordered about 12 years ago and not a single one has broken (although a couple have been lost over the years)! My new set is just as pretty and well made and packaged. I was so surprised an happy to see that they were still available after all of this time. Excellent quality for the price!
Pros: quality, attractive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different for Oriental Trading
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceallaigh is loaded.
Additional information about Ceallaigh could not be loaded.
These glass ornaments came very well packaged. None were broken. Great for accents in the tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBoyFritzy is loaded.
Additional information about OBoyFritzy could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
I was thrilled to receive my glass ornaments. I will not be using them for Christmas decorations. I make SunCatchers with crystals etc. These are a beautiful and colorful addition. So Pretty.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T18:29:51.225-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.