Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 90(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 90(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 90(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
patty25
 
Please wait while more information about patty25 is loaded.
Additional information about patty25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors. The packing of the ornaments was exellent. Thanks for a job well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TallulahsMammy
 
Please wait while more information about TallulahsMammy is loaded.
Additional information about TallulahsMammy could not be loaded.
from Maurepas, Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These icicles are absolutely beautiful and so delicate. I decorate my Christmas tree with a lot of clear glass and these fit the bill. I will be buying more clear glass ornaments after seeing the quality of these. I can't wait to put them on my tree after Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no very pretty
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bren
from ohio
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just not something I would every buy again. I had intended to give as gifts but am seriously considering sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but missing items
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These come packed in styrofoam by the dozen, taped on all four sides. I opened the first dozen, unwrapped the ornaments and was happy with the quality and appearance. I opened the second container and there were only seven ornaments. I called OTC and they promptly offered to send me another dozen to make up for it. Hooray to OTC for their kind and speedy service! I would definitely order more of these ornaments. My only desire would be that they were strung with fishing line or wire rather than the very lightweight string.
Pros: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
From the pictures the ornaments looked quite pretty. I was very disappointed with the ornaments when I received them. They look cheap and one was broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exceptional in quality and color.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
maree
from Rochester, N.Y.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them to make suncatchers, and let me tell you they catch the light just beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reflect beautifully with christmas lights
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
from Iowa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, but reflect Christmas lights beautifully. A good variety of different patterns. Add a lot of glisten to the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as previous ones purchased several years ago.
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Caro
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased a set several years ago that were very nice. They were much longer, about 5 1/2 inches. The 3 sets I just purchased were, as advertised, only about 4 inches long. Two of them were broken, but a bit of E6000 fixed them. I liked the older set much better, but these will suffice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Beautiful!!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J. J.
from Boca Raton, Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite surprised when I received these. They are high quality and very beautiful AND "the Price is Right"
Pros: beautiful for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
from Miami, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my gift to my guests when they are leaving my Ornament Exchange party in December. Very nice quality and colors.
Will be fun to display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.