Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
85 of 90(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
85 of 90(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
85 of 90(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
patty25
 
Please wait while more information about patty25 is loaded.
Additional information about patty25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors. The packing of the ornaments was exellent. Thanks for a job well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TallulahsMammy
 
Please wait while more information about TallulahsMammy is loaded.
Additional information about TallulahsMammy could not be loaded.
from Maurepas, Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These icicles are absolutely beautiful and so delicate. I decorate my Christmas tree with a lot of clear glass and these fit the bill. I will be buying more clear glass ornaments after seeing the quality of these. I can't wait to put them on my tree after Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple Elegance
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjb4328
 
Please wait while more information about tjb4328 is loaded.
Additional information about tjb4328 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another of the glass ornaments we packaged up for "Santa" to give to our guests at our Annual Christmas Open House. Each of these seemed to be unique, We wanted something that our guests could hang on their trees and remember the fun they had here.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous glass shapes
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JustB
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be using these for finials on cosplay crowns I make.
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Gift Worthy But OK
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
verilycrafty
 
Please wait while more information about verilycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about verilycrafty could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I give ornaments to my coworkers every year. I bought these to give out this year, thinking they were the perfect size and looked really pretty, plus it's something that could be hung in a window year round. The size was as described, some were pretty and the rest were 'eh'. I don't plan to give them out however I do have a great craft project idea for them...a wind chime, now that I have a plan for them I'm happier about my purchase.
Pros: craft project
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for buck!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoffournanaofthree
 
Please wait while more information about Momoffournanaofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Momoffournanaofthree could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite impressed with the quality! No breakage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no very pretty
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bren
from ohio
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just not something I would every buy again. I had intended to give as gifts but am seriously considering sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but missing items
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These come packed in styrofoam by the dozen, taped on all four sides. I opened the first dozen, unwrapped the ornaments and was happy with the quality and appearance. I opened the second container and there were only seven ornaments. I called OTC and they promptly offered to send me another dozen to make up for it. Hooray to OTC for their kind and speedy service! I would definitely order more of these ornaments. My only desire would be that they were strung with fishing line or wire rather than the very lightweight string.
Pros: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
From the pictures the ornaments looked quite pretty. I was very disappointed with the ornaments when I received them. They look cheap and one was broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exceptional in quality and color.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
maree
from Rochester, N.Y.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them to make suncatchers, and let me tell you they catch the light just beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-30T05:10:59.317-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.