Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
85 of 87(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
85 of 87(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
85 of 87(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
patty25
 
Please wait while more information about patty25 is loaded.
Additional information about patty25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors. The packing of the ornaments was exellent. Thanks for a job well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TallulahsMammy
 
Please wait while more information about TallulahsMammy is loaded.
Additional information about TallulahsMammy could not be loaded.
from Maurepas, Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These icicles are absolutely beautiful and so delicate. I decorate my Christmas tree with a lot of clear glass and these fit the bill. I will be buying more clear glass ornaments after seeing the quality of these. I can't wait to put them on my tree after Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multicolor Glass Ornaments are Fabulous, I bought once, then I bought more!
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
IronandGlass
 
Please wait while more information about IronandGlass is loaded.
Additional information about IronandGlass could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Multicolor Glass Ornaments are Fabulous, I bought once, then I bought more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great :Purchase
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are very pretty on the tree ! The family really liked them this year when they came home and asked where I got them !! Purchased more to give to them for a gift next year !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are beautiful and unique.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KentuckyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are beautiful. The only problem is getting a complete set without any broken. I only had one broken in the 2 dozen I purchased this time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The people I gave the ornaments to really liked them.
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Boss lady
from Florida, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give ornaments to co-workers each year for Christmas. These were nice because they will go with any Christmas tree theme. They look like little icicles. I would order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
None
from Canastota, N.Y.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as gifts to the nurses I work with and they loved them. Very happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were beautiful when the lights were on them
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mamabird
from Sophia, NC 27350, USA
they are beautiful on the tree when the lights were on them and off .I loved them
Pros: 10/exelant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Affordable Gifts
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiiTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these and other glass ornaments every year to give to my high school students as Christmas presents. They are so inexpensive that I don't even get upset when one or two accidently get broken by the kids. They really like the colors. Every year I hear students say how pretty the ornaments are, and they are impressed that I would give them such classy presents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was great as a gift for my bowling league.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Debi
from California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always love finding great ornaments to give as gifts each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.