Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
83 of 88(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
83 of 88(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
83 of 88(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patty25 is loaded.
Additional information about patty25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors. The packing of the ornaments was exellent. Thanks for a job well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colourful, good quality
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GillianCrackers is loaded.
Additional information about GillianCrackers could not be loaded.
from Bracebridge, Canada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bright, colourful, good quality.
Great for decorating smaller trees or gifts.
Hang in windows to catch the colours in the sunshine!
Pros: colourful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and elegant
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaDAH is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaDAH could not be loaded.
from Poulsbo, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked so nice on the Christmas tree!! Beautiful colors!
Pros: quality, packing & shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violinist is loaded.
Additional information about Violinist could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my private studio. They were very well received; students and parents seemed to both really enjoy the uniqueness and flair of the colored glass. I would definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, beauty, holiday fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea! Good quality!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderfun12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderfun12345 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decorating at the holiday season. Great price. The ornaments sparkle on a tree. They really catch the lights and glow. Yea, love the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple Elegance
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjb4328 is loaded.
Additional information about tjb4328 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another of the glass ornaments we packaged up for "Santa" to give to our guests at our Annual Christmas Open House. Each of these seemed to be unique, We wanted something that our guests could hang on their trees and remember the fun they had here.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous glass shapes
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be using these for finials on cosplay crowns I make.
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Gift Worthy But OK
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about verilycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about verilycrafty could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I give ornaments to my coworkers every year. I bought these to give out this year, thinking they were the perfect size and looked really pretty, plus it's something that could be hung in a window year round. The size was as described, some were pretty and the rest were 'eh'. I don't plan to give them out however I do have a great craft project idea for them...a wind chime, now that I have a plan for them I'm happier about my purchase.
Pros: craft project
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for buck!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoffournanaofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Momoffournanaofthree could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was quite impressed with the quality! No breakage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no very pretty
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from ohio
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just not something I would every buy again. I had intended to give as gifts but am seriously considering sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-24 T20:35:29.594-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.