Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Multicolor Glass Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papertabby is loaded.
Additional information about Papertabby could not be loaded.
from Walnut IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and just lovely on our tree.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegant!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobit is loaded.
Additional information about hobit could not be loaded.
from CA redwood forest
Wonderful in front of a window as well as next to Christmas lights.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brianw is loaded.
Additional information about brianw could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
I gave these multicolored glass icicles as gifts to my customers from my company and they really liked them. So did I! They were unique, artistic, and affordable.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keb48 is loaded.
Additional information about Keb48 could not be loaded.
from Ravenna, Ohio
I was very pleased with my purchase of the multicolored glass ornaments. They were well worth the price, packaged very well and will be great favors at my Christmas party next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosesno6 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosesno6 could not be loaded.
from Brockport NY
These little gems add sparkle to our Christmas tree! They are a good size for those of us who have smaller trees, and fit in with any style of ornaments you already have. I May get more again next year.
Pros: quality, versatile, pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty ornaments
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuggyBugg is loaded.
Additional information about BuggyBugg could not be loaded.
They are kind of small but very pretty. Very happy with the quality, too, especially for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amaurie is loaded.
Additional information about amaurie could not be loaded.
from NJ
They look like glistening ice with many beautiful colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass art!
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about berdo1 is loaded.
Additional information about berdo1 could not be loaded.
I am Making mobiles out of these. I love the uniqueness of each each one. I am giving sets as gifts too. A real winner!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You always come through in a pinch!
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaem is loaded.
Additional information about jaem could not be loaded.
Love these glass ornaments. Using them as part of my stocking stuffing tradition for my coworkers. Really pretty and classy looking.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiMommy is loaded.
Additional information about KiMommy could not be loaded.
These are beautiful and great quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T00:57:33.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.