Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy!
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mightymom1019
 
Please wait while more information about mightymom1019 is loaded.
Additional information about mightymom1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased "Keys for Santa" for the children in my family. They are perfect size and adorable. I like to find new traditions for our families to carry out through the years. Thanks OT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
hollydaze
 
Please wait while more information about hollydaze is loaded.
Additional information about hollydaze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was satisfied with the santa keys. It's great gift to give to anyone with kids that live in a home without a fireplace.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MJK1
 
Please wait while more information about MJK1 is loaded.
Additional information about MJK1 could not be loaded.
from santa cruz, calif
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these, used them for package decorations.
Pros: specail gift
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
BBBBBBBB
 
Please wait while more information about BBBBBBBB is loaded.
Additional information about BBBBBBBB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
very small. I am disappointed.
Cons: quality, small thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great card add on
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
EraWin2009
 
Please wait while more information about EraWin2009 is loaded.
Additional information about EraWin2009 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out in my co-workers Holiday cards. These were given to the co-workers with small children. I purchased the wishbone and gave to the co-workers with grown children and or just needed a little luck along with blessings.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love the keys
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gingersmile
 
Please wait while more information about Gingersmile is loaded.
Additional information about Gingersmile could not be loaded.
from Society Hill, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these keys because I wanted to put a different card with them. Love the old fashion key look and the Santa is cute. Love these keys they are perfect for what I want. I typed a new card that said: Santa here's the key, come on in we are celebrating Jesus Birthday. Thank you Santa for the gift you bring. Thank you Jesus for sending your Son Jesus. The keys were beautiful for this.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Key
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gglinnith
 
Please wait while more information about Gglinnith is loaded.
Additional information about Gglinnith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected, size of a house key but it is a cute idea if you know kids that do not have a chimney
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this idea
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
shaffjoc
 
Please wait while more information about shaffjoc is loaded.
Additional information about shaffjoc could not be loaded.
from Northern New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved reinforcing the belief in Santa.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Item
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ScOcassion
 
Please wait while more information about ScOcassion is loaded.
Additional information about ScOcassion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea...
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Mgarrow
 
Please wait while more information about Mgarrow is loaded.
Additional information about Mgarrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an awesome gift for parents of children who are always asking how Santa gets in (especially when they live somewhere without a chimney). It's a sweet and simple solution and will make a great heirloom!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.