Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can you say about pencils?
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kitkat122
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat122 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat122 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's classroom holiday party and we sharpened all of them and not one broke. They are cute and they sharpen well and the erasers are well attached. Yay for pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Christy9
 
Please wait while more information about Christy9 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our school winter party, and they can use them even after the holiday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
ourdream
 
Please wait while more information about ourdream is loaded.
Additional information about ourdream could not be loaded.
from Southern Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My teenage daughter selected a variety of items as rewards for younger girls she is doing some work with. The first day these were in her prize bin many girls chose them. Some even tried to find a pencil sharpener in the room they were meeting in as they wanted to start using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday giving
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Liz
from Southern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to give away at school where I work. I'm just tired of always buying candy or any junk food. Thank you for offering them. Great alternative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Snowmen Pencils
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Kteacher8
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher8 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher8 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils. Very cute snowmen on the pencils.
Pros: quality, good looking pencils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute & colorful
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
cal
from Allentown, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are quite cute...I'll be giving them as "favors", along w/matching notepads at my yearly ornament exchange pty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satifactory
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jgcreekside
from Vicksburg, MI
Pencils were very cute and made very nice stocking stuffers for a family gathering and price was reasonable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Write me a line....
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to my son's Kindergarten teacher to use as winter prizes for the treasure chest and the kids all wanted one. They are cute for winter (not just holiday as most stuff is). That can be hard to find. I like how the design stay s on and is not just a sticker on the pencil. Nice buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, design stays on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
labrown71
 
Please wait while more information about labrown71 is loaded.
Additional information about labrown71 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these pencils to go in goodie bags for our children at church...they are adorable and the kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Students!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
vfshearn
from East Norriton, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great gifts to give to my students, espially since I have so many of them.
Pros: attractive, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.