Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can you say about pencils?
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat122 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat122 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's classroom holiday party and we sharpened all of them and not one broke. They are cute and they sharpen well and the erasers are well attached. Yay for pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good seasonal product
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammieK is loaded.
Additional information about GrammieK could not be loaded.
from Sugar Creek, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bought to put in Christmas stockings
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sakurakan46 is loaded.
Additional information about sakurakan46 could not be loaded.
from Abbotsford,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Christmas gift to give a children for a writing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Brighten Up January Writing
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Return from Holidays is always a let down after the fun of the holidays. I bought these pencils to brighten up the writing activities done in my classroom in January.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday giving
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to give away at school where I work. I'm just tired of always buying candy or any junk food. Thank you for offering them. Great alternative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday giving
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to give away at school where I work. I'm just tired of always buying candy or any junk food. Thank you for offering them. Great alternative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Snowmen Pencils
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher8 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher8 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils. Very cute snowmen on the pencils.
Pros: quality, good looking pencils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute & colorful
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Allentown, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are quite cute...I'll be giving them as "favors", along w/matching notepads at my yearly ornament exchange pty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute & colorful
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Allentown, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are quite cute...I'll be giving them as "favors", along w/matching notepads at my yearly ornament exchange pty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satifactory
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Vicksburg, MI
Pencils were very cute and made very nice stocking stuffers for a family gathering and price was reasonable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:21:17.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_20860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.