Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definite keepers
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
josioradio
 
Please wait while more information about josioradio is loaded.
Additional information about josioradio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how each snowflake was made a litlle different from each other just like the ones from nature!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
dancer1977
 
Please wait while more information about dancer1977 is loaded.
Additional information about dancer1977 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughters 10th Birthday Party which was an ice skating party. We gave these as the party favor that topped the cupcake box (we didn't eat cake as a group but sent each girl with a cupcake in a cupcake box topped with the snowflake ornament). It all turned out very cute, but what made me really happy was the quality of the ornament. These will last for years to come. We had a few extra that we added to our own tree and they look beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I dropped one and it fell into a bunch of pieces.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
KJSmith
 
Please wait while more information about KJSmith is loaded.
Additional information about KJSmith could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but very breakable. I love that I didn't have to put it together.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantely surprised!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MullyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MullyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MullyGirl could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I went with a Snowman Christmas tree theme this year and I decided I needed some snowflakes to add to the decorations. When I recieved my order I was pleasantly surprised! The snowflakes are of great quality - made very well! They give an very elegant appearance to my tree!
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jcallison
 
Please wait while more information about jcallison is loaded.
Additional information about jcallison could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
them for our Church Christmas play and they will be perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sparkly Christmas ornament
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
dancestudio
 
Please wait while more information about dancestudio is loaded.
Additional information about dancestudio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased almost 200 as Christmas gifts for our dance students. These ornaments were bigger than we expected and were very sparkly. A few had broken in transit, but the damage was minimal.
Pros: quality, large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice looking
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jerseygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about jerseygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about jerseygirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i Thought these were nice on the tree. They don't look cheap. i would buy these again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake Ornaments
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
JackieO
 
Please wait while more information about JackieO is loaded.
Additional information about JackieO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the snowflakes! They were a big hit at the party. I like how they were each a little different.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good give away gift
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
edoodler
 
Please wait while more information about edoodler is loaded.
Additional information about edoodler could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these snowflakes to use as give away gifts. I thought they looked great. They came packaged in bubble wrap all lined up in a cardboard box. I bought two sets and didn't have any that were broken. I just had one that was missing the little hole for the ribbon to go through, but I can figure out a way to fix that on my own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap looking
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
HPMJ
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is one of only two things I have ever returned. They look so cheap. The glitter is haphazard and they are heavy and thick. They might be ok if hung far up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.