Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definite keepers
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
josioradio
 
Please wait while more information about josioradio is loaded.
Additional information about josioradio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how each snowflake was made a litlle different from each other just like the ones from nature!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly great product
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Bellebritt
 
Please wait while more information about Bellebritt is loaded.
Additional information about Bellebritt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a filler option for my tree. They were surprisingly sturdy and well worth it. Not that much glitter on them, which I liked. They look really nice spread around the tree to fill up the gaps.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornament
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Miltav
 
Please wait while more information about Miltav is loaded.
Additional information about Miltav could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflake ornaments are so pretty with the blue bow. I love that you can use a sharpie to write in them. I simply wrote the year on each. They look lovely in the tree as well. Festive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thick snowflakes
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmataz
 
Please wait while more information about grandmataz is loaded.
Additional information about grandmataz could not be loaded.
from lakeview ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted bigger snowflakes for our tree and these are perfect. I had to repair 1 of them but nothing glue couldn't fix. I am very pleased with these.
Pros: quality, perfect size for a big 7 foot tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
HDMcintosh
 
Please wait while more information about HDMcintosh is loaded.
Additional information about HDMcintosh could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflakes are perfect for my daughter's frozen themed party! They're beautiful and a good value for money. Exactly what I wanted. Only thing, the shipping box was way oversized for the amount of product inside. However everything inside was worth it. Just lovely.
Pros: quality
Cons: big packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JayleighsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JayleighsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JayleighsMom could not be loaded.
from Massacusetts
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! Very well made
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
dancer1977
 
Please wait while more information about dancer1977 is loaded.
Additional information about dancer1977 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughters 10th Birthday Party which was an ice skating party. We gave these as the party favor that topped the cupcake box (we didn't eat cake as a group but sent each girl with a cupcake in a cupcake box topped with the snowflake ornament). It all turned out very cute, but what made me really happy was the quality of the ornament. These will last for years to come. We had a few extra that we added to our own tree and they look beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I dropped one and it fell into a bunch of pieces.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
KJSmith
 
Please wait while more information about KJSmith is loaded.
Additional information about KJSmith could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but very breakable. I love that I didn't have to put it together.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantely surprised!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MullyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MullyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MullyGirl could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I went with a Snowman Christmas tree theme this year and I decided I needed some snowflakes to add to the decorations. When I recieved my order I was pleasantly surprised! The snowflakes are of great quality - made very well! They give an very elegant appearance to my tree!
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jcallison
 
Please wait while more information about jcallison is loaded.
Additional information about jcallison could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
them for our Church Christmas play and they will be perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.