Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definite keepers
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
josioradio
 
Please wait while more information about josioradio is loaded.
Additional information about josioradio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how each snowflake was made a litlle different from each other just like the ones from nature!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bigger than expected
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
partay
 
Please wait while more information about partay is loaded.
Additional information about partay could not be loaded.
from san francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were bigger and clunkier than i expected but still sturdy and sparkly -- just not as elegant. i can use them for package ornaments without having to worry about breakage.
Pros: sturdy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lovely and sturdy snowflakes
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JustB
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for a headdress for a Snow Empress--spectacular!
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The snowflakes broke too easily and were heavier than anticipated. I would not buy these again.
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
texaschic2014
 
Please wait while more information about texaschic2014 is loaded.
Additional information about texaschic2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snow flakes were heavier than anticipated, but the real problem is that they break very easily. I would not purchase these again.
Pros: attractive
Cons: breaks easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly great product
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Bellebritt
 
Please wait while more information about Bellebritt is loaded.
Additional information about Bellebritt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a filler option for my tree. They were surprisingly sturdy and well worth it. Not that much glitter on them, which I liked. They look really nice spread around the tree to fill up the gaps.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornament
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Miltav
 
Please wait while more information about Miltav is loaded.
Additional information about Miltav could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflake ornaments are so pretty with the blue bow. I love that you can use a sharpie to write in them. I simply wrote the year on each. They look lovely in the tree as well. Festive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thick snowflakes
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmataz
 
Please wait while more information about grandmataz is loaded.
Additional information about grandmataz could not be loaded.
from lakeview ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted bigger snowflakes for our tree and these are perfect. I had to repair 1 of them but nothing glue couldn't fix. I am very pleased with these.
Pros: quality, perfect size for a big 7 foot tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
HDMcintosh
 
Please wait while more information about HDMcintosh is loaded.
Additional information about HDMcintosh could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflakes are perfect for my daughter's frozen themed party! They're beautiful and a good value for money. Exactly what I wanted. Only thing, the shipping box was way oversized for the amount of product inside. However everything inside was worth it. Just lovely.
Pros: quality
Cons: big packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JayleighsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JayleighsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JayleighsMom could not be loaded.
from Massacusetts
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! Very well made
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
dancer1977
 
Please wait while more information about dancer1977 is loaded.
Additional information about dancer1977 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughters 10th Birthday Party which was an ice skating party. We gave these as the party favor that topped the cupcake box (we didn't eat cake as a group but sent each girl with a cupcake in a cupcake box topped with the snowflake ornament). It all turned out very cute, but what made me really happy was the quality of the ornament. These will last for years to come. We had a few extra that we added to our own tree and they look beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.