Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for Preschool Age Children
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tucsonmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about tucsonmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschooler and toddler (and friends) because they love stickers. However the project became frustrating to them because they couldn't peel the stickers off without them tearing. We had some very upset kids and armless snowmen!
As an adult I even had trouble peeling the stickers without tearing them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids enjoyed this
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tammyg155 is loaded.
Additional information about tammyg155 could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great - the stickers are a nice quality; sticky enough to adhere, but can be moved without breaking. Nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as the ones I got from here in the past
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristine26 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristine26 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok. The kids liked them but just a piece of paper & stickers. In the past I ordered similar ones from here & they were a shiny card stock quality paper made into a book or fold out scene. Liked them much better.
Pros: kids liked them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well at school as a project
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pjdb is loaded.
Additional information about Pjdb could not be loaded.
from Cape cod
Kids at school enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about DrWilliams could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten students loved created snowy scene during holiday party
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does NOT come with background
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRR1 is loaded.
Additional information about SRR1 could not be loaded.
I really wish this would have been a packet like it was advertised. Even the bag of sticker sheets mentioned that 12 backgrounds should've been included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing Like the Picture
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was another item that were for my kids' preschool goody bags. We haven't tried any yet so I don't know how well they stick. They look great however they look nothing like the picture on the website. Instead they have different snow heads, like snowdogs and snowcats as well as a snowman. I'm not sure if they just recently changed the product and haven't updated the picture but the kids probably like the new ones better anyway.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker Fun
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewMom50 is loaded.
Additional information about SewMom50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I was looking for. My grandkids can make their own Christmas cards now. I have the card stock and glitters. They are all excited about making personal cards for their Mom and Dad
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for little ones - they may need help
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonMonW is loaded.
Additional information about MonMonW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small kids may need help removing the stickers, the idea is cute. Please note that you will need paper, to glue the snowman on. Some of the kits from Oriental Trading come with stickers and a page to stick them on, a background page. This is not the case. I'm glad I looked before the party, so I had a chance to buy blue paper to glue the snowman on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T02:16:47.612-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2043, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.