Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for kids
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
abfamily
 
Please wait while more information about abfamily is loaded.
Additional information about abfamily could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandchildren and they seemed to love them. I thought it was a cute way to bring some snow to Florida.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use - Kids loved them!
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as one of our crafts at our associations WInter Carnival involving over 500 kids. We gave them folded sheets of construction paper (ripped them in 2 and folded again) so they had 2 cards they could make. We used a medium blue paper that made the snowman look like they were outside on a cold winter day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DrWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about DrWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about DrWilliams could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten students loved created snowy scene during holiday party
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does NOT come with background
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
SRR1
 
Please wait while more information about SRR1 is loaded.
Additional information about SRR1 could not be loaded.
I really wish this would have been a packet like it was advertised. Even the bag of sticker sheets mentioned that 12 backgrounds should've been included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing Like the Picture
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was another item that were for my kids' preschool goody bags. We haven't tried any yet so I don't know how well they stick. They look great however they look nothing like the picture on the website. Instead they have different snow heads, like snowdogs and snowcats as well as a snowman. I'm not sure if they just recently changed the product and haven't updated the picture but the kids probably like the new ones better anyway.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker Fun
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
SewMom50
 
Please wait while more information about SewMom50 is loaded.
Additional information about SewMom50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I was looking for. My grandkids can make their own Christmas cards now. I have the card stock and glitters. They are all excited about making personal cards for their Mom and Dad
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for little ones - they may need help
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MonMonW
 
Please wait while more information about MonMonW is loaded.
Additional information about MonMonW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small kids may need help removing the stickers, the idea is cute. Please note that you will need paper, to glue the snowman on. Some of the kits from Oriental Trading come with stickers and a page to stick them on, a background page. This is not the case. I'm glad I looked before the party, so I had a chance to buy blue paper to glue the snowman on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker fun!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love stickers, so I figured the OT make your own sticker projects would be a great buy and I was right! These are a lot of fun to make and display during the holidays and my kids were so proud of their little sticker projects!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Treat to Send
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherGrade1
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherGrade1 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherGrade1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a gift to enclose with Flat Stanley. It was easy to slip enough for the whole class in the envelope every time I send Flat Stanley for a visit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun for children 2+
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ausmum
 
Please wait while more information about ausmum is loaded.
Additional information about ausmum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The children loved making showmen with these stickers. Stickers were easy to remove from the backing. Does not come with paper to stick them to or a sample picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.