Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JORR
 
Please wait while more information about JORR is loaded.
Additional information about JORR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a CandyLand themed Birthday Party for my boys and used these Gingerbread sticker sheets at the Gingerbread Tree Station. I had big gingerbread men cut out from cardboard and a ficus tree covered with little gingerbread men. All the kids (age 2-10) got to make and design their own gingerbread men with these sticker sheets! They all really enjoyed it! My boys still have theirs hanging on our refridgerator! I would get these again - very satisfied!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids of All Ages!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyBride
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBride is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to occupy the younger kids at a family Christmas party. The kids had a great time building gingerbread men, and so did the adults! One thing to note is that they don't come with backgrounds. I set the kids up with some construction paper, and they made their own. A great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gingerbread stickers design not as nice as it used to be.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
KVMS
 
Please wait while more information about KVMS is loaded.
Additional information about KVMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We've purchased your gingerbread man and snowman stickers in the past and liked them, however the design on these is not as nice. We find it a little too "cutesy".
Cons: design not as good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Gingerbread Men
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are 2 gingerbread men stickers per sheet to decorate. They are cute and colorful but the accent stickers used to decorate the gingerbread men are very tiny. This would be okay for older children only.
Cons: Age appropriateness, tiny pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE gingerbread - for decorating, crafting, and eating!
These stickers are super cute. I wanted these stickers for Christmas but really didn't have any way to use them. But now at 99 cents a pack I couldn't resist getting them.
Now I need a way to use them! I'd love to see OT's website have a section for craft projects made with OT products. I know you can post photos when you review, but I think more people would post if you didn't have to write a review too.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute stickers
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
3Olives
 
Please wait while more information about 3Olives is loaded.
Additional information about 3Olives could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are super cute and I love that you can design your own. However, some of the sticker pieces are so tiny and they are very difficult to peel off, even for adults. My 4 year old gave up after trying to take a few off. The quality is pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY Gingerbread Man
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
SmilesinTX
 
Please wait while more information about SmilesinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SmilesinTX could not be loaded.
from Castroville TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for use at a Sr Arts and Crafts class at the local nursing home. Most of the crafters could not see the TINY stickers so an aide had to peal them off and hand them to the crafters.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great PRODUCT
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Daggie
 
Please wait while more information about Daggie is loaded.
Additional information about Daggie could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item, to make Christmas cards you can add sparklers anything you like to in other words you can dress them up or don't they are made sturdy enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.