Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked it
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolVol is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolVol could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Both boys and girls thought the pencils were fun. As in another review, the snowman hats could come off. I'm not sure if they were supposed to.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishkoala is loaded.
Additional information about Irishkoala could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandkids liked these. Great for all ages. None arrived broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveGlitter is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveGlitter could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look just like the picture. Both adults and kids liked them. You HAVE to push them together hard or they come apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great class party goodie bag item
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ericavers is loaded.
Additional information about ericavers could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, fun, and useful. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute pencils
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrionsMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrionsMom could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made and was a hit in the classroom
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funnyface16039 is loaded.
Additional information about funnyface16039 could not be loaded.
from Liberty Twp, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Bought for school bus kids!! Kids thought they were cute and usable. Each snowmans hat and scarf matched in color. Well made and well painted for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisychain is loaded.
Additional information about daisychain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! These were a perfect addition to our winter themed spirit gift bags for a winter gymnastics meet. The snowmen faces were cute and colors were bright and cheery.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool !!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnuWis is loaded.
Additional information about AnuWis could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was fun to give this pencil in a goody bag for a change. Kids loved it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofmanyauntoffew is loaded.
Additional information about Momofmanyauntoffew could not be loaded.
from Merrillville IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a treat for my 8 & 9 year old. Teachers handed them out around Christmas time as rewards for good behavior. I keep them handy for the same reason and the kids are excited to receive them. They love moving the snowmen around, taking off their hats and noses, be careful they're really small, and just playing with them. I give them to the kids when they reach a goal, great incentive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute, fun, reward incentive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Christmas
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dedicated2kids is loaded.
Additional information about dedicated2kids could not be loaded.
from Visalia, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a Christmas present fory students. I bought the snowman stack pencils and the snowman stick eraser. They were cute together, and they were fun and useful for the kids holiday bags.
Pros: fun and useful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T07:28:05.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2031, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.