Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Value
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aares is loaded.
Additional information about aares could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers and my kids loved them. They were a great value. I think they are adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisychain is loaded.
Additional information about daisychain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! These were a perfect addition to our winter themed spirit gift bags for a winter gymnastics meet. The snowmen faces were cute and colors were bright and cheery.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool !!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnuWis is loaded.
Additional information about AnuWis could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was fun to give this pencil in a goody bag for a change. Kids loved it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofmanyauntoffew is loaded.
Additional information about Momofmanyauntoffew could not be loaded.
from Merrillville IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a treat for my 8 & 9 year old. Teachers handed them out around Christmas time as rewards for good behavior. I keep them handy for the same reason and the kids are excited to receive them. They love moving the snowmen around, taking off their hats and noses, be careful they're really small, and just playing with them. I give them to the kids when they reach a goal, great incentive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute, fun, reward incentive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Christmas
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dedicated2kids is loaded.
Additional information about dedicated2kids could not be loaded.
from Visalia, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a Christmas present fory students. I bought the snowman stack pencils and the snowman stick eraser. They were cute together, and they were fun and useful for the kids holiday bags.
Pros: fun and useful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them, great buy
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cspoja is loaded.
Additional information about cspoja could not be loaded.
from orange county, ca
Occasion:Community event
purchased this item as give a ways for movie night "Frozen". Great item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable item!
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammieJU is loaded.
Additional information about GrammieJU could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter loves these adorable pencils! They are a big hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super Cute but falls apart easily!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Esmommy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Noses fall out, bodies separate need to put in bag
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fun gift for students
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunwithOT is loaded.
Additional information about FunwithOT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils last year. They were such a great gift for my classroom students and our neighborhood children that I purchased them again this year. My students love to stack them and use them right away. I like them because it is a non-edible gift and they hold up very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMASue is loaded.
Additional information about GMASue could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children in my grandsons class loved these in their treat bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T22:31:30.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2031, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.