Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Go-to gift bag!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just be aware that the paper is not thick like regular gift bags. It's more like copy paper thickness so not reusable. I folded the top over then stapled them shut or used self adhesive gift tag. I used a ton of these, so much quicker than wrapping!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
coloradojam
 
Please wait while more information about coloradojam is loaded.
Additional information about coloradojam could not be loaded.
from Littleton CO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these when people bought my handmade mittens....they loved the added touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than average bags!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
dsquared
 
Please wait while more information about dsquared is loaded.
Additional information about dsquared could not be loaded.
from McAllen, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went perfectly with our Penguin party theme--and were larger than ordinary party bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best bang for the buck
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
soulstoned
 
Please wait while more information about soulstoned is loaded.
Additional information about soulstoned could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is my second purchase and would buy again. i highly recommend this to wrap medium toys or 2~3 items of clothing. you get your money's worth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Nibork
 
Please wait while more information about Nibork is loaded.
Additional information about Nibork could not be loaded.
from ingleside, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some big bags to put all of the goodies that I bought for my son's class for the Christmas. These are really a great size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FavorPalooza!
PostedJanuary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Kmom
from Rock Hill, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted these bags for a large collection of favors. Was worried they might rip and tear, but they did not. Sturdy, glossy, attractive bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE BAGS
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
TOOTSIE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE BAGS. WOULD BUY AGAIN.
NICE SIZE.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Christmas bread staple
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Tiffer
from Davenport, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags every year to give out my Christmas bread I bake. Oriental Trading Company is my reliable source and everyone is excited when they see them each year knowing what's inside!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy wrapping
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
1stgradenana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags to wrap my Christmas gifts to my students. It was so quick and easy and they looked adorable. My only complaint was that a few of them were stuck when I tried to open them up and they tore. Good thing I ordered extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Carefully
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Shelley
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags worked out great just be careful when you are opening the snowflake bags because they rip easily. We had ordered an extra dozen so we were ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.