Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything you need in one
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLave is loaded.
Additional information about JLave could not be loaded.
from Florida
I would recommend this purchase, but I would double up on this item instead of buying this and other items in the same theme. I needed the items for about 10 kids and if I would have just bought 2 of these instead of 1 and a bunch of other items, I would have had plenty, and saved money...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety of Prizes
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classmomextradonaire is loaded.
Additional information about Classmomextradonaire could not be loaded.
from Hopatcong, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought this pack as prizes for a 1st grade class party. Loved the variety of items so the kids had their choice-coloring books, crayons, pencils, puzzles, bracelets and kaleidoscopes. Lots of great items for a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tucsonbug is loaded.
Additional information about Tucsonbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
nice assortment
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stpaulmbc is loaded.
Additional information about stpaulmbc could not be loaded.
from Windsor, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I thought it very tacky to count individual stickers as part of the total 50 novelties. It was clear that they were torn from a role and then counted individually to complete my order total. I will not order another novelty pack because of this.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PINATA IN A BAG
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunday2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunday2014 could not be loaded.
from Sunday2014
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety allowed a good selection.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay assortment
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this for my Sunday school class. not bad but the nativity assortment is much better. Be prepared for a lot of star erasers!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherK2 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherK2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great assortment for about 4 kids. If you have more than 4 kids, you need to buy more than one. It's perfect for treat bags for a small sunday school or other church class. But if you have more than 4 kids, buy more than one.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Orthodoxteacher
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orthodoxteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Orthodoxteacher could not be loaded.
from Katy, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Great assortment to use as giveaways
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granitegal is loaded.
Additional information about Granitegal could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used to fill Christmas Treat Bags
Pros: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but not the value I desired
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginpin is loaded.
Additional information about ginpin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Package was as described as a whole. I was disapointed in the quality of the items. Would not repeat this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T04:08:12.561-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.