Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
"Happy Birthday Jesus!" Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety of Prizes
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classmomextradonaire is loaded.
Additional information about Classmomextradonaire could not be loaded.
from Hopatcong, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought this pack as prizes for a 1st grade class party. Loved the variety of items so the kids had their choice-coloring books, crayons, pencils, puzzles, bracelets and kaleidoscopes. Lots of great items for a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yankee15 is loaded.
Additional information about Yankee15 could not be loaded.
from VERO BEACH, FLORIDA
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD BOXES AND THEY ARE PERFECT. I LOVE ADDING SOME "HAPPY BIRTHDAY JESUS" ITEMS IN THE BOXES AND THESE WERE PRICED VERY AFFORDABLE. SUPER CUTE ITMES IN THE MIXED BAG. PENCILS, BOUNCEY BALLS, PUZZLES ETC..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, cost effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHOKOLETMEKA is loaded.
Additional information about CHOKOLETMEKA could not be loaded.
from ROXBORO, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to make treat bags for the children that attended our church Christmas program. The kids Loved the items & played with them immediately!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus1 Novelty Assortment
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yulekaka is loaded.
Additional information about Yulekaka could not be loaded.
from La Conner, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
I liked the assortment and wished that it was larger.
I should have probably ordered two. I wish that there were other items to order for gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything you need in one
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLave is loaded.
Additional information about JLave could not be loaded.
from Florida
I would recommend this purchase, but I would double up on this item instead of buying this and other items in the same theme. I needed the items for about 10 kids and if I would have just bought 2 of these instead of 1 and a bunch of other items, I would have had plenty, and saved money...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tucsonbug is loaded.
Additional information about Tucsonbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
nice assortment
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stpaulmbc is loaded.
Additional information about stpaulmbc could not be loaded.
from Windsor, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I thought it very tacky to count individual stickers as part of the total 50 novelties. It was clear that they were torn from a role and then counted individually to complete my order total. I will not order another novelty pack because of this.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PINATA IN A BAG
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunday2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunday2014 could not be loaded.
from Sunday2014
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety allowed a good selection.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay assortment
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this for my Sunday school class. not bad but the nativity assortment is much better. Be prepared for a lot of star erasers!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherK2 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherK2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great assortment for about 4 kids. If you have more than 4 kids, you need to buy more than one. It's perfect for treat bags for a small sunday school or other church class. But if you have more than 4 kids, buy more than one.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T23:40:24.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.