Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Birthday Party for Jesus!
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UPSER123 is loaded.
Additional information about UPSER123 could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Size, Not so great quality
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dali500 is loaded.
Additional information about dali500 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I reorder these every year for my Sunday School class' Christmas treats, but every year I struggle with the poor quality of the paper. It tears so easily that I have to be very careful getting them to church, and usually the bags tear on the way home with the kids. I like the size--they are taller and wider than most gift bags--but anything heavy like Playdoh is a problem. I recommend them with a warning that they are very fragile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have reordered it several times
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mojolo is loaded.
Additional information about mojolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these every year for my Sunday School class gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, faith based and great value
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heyitsj is loaded.
Additional information about heyitsj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these bags for the last 3 years for grade and preschool Sunday School classes. They have always made it out the door in one piece and I love that they express the true reason the Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect themed
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barberchk is loaded.
Additional information about barberchk could not be loaded.
from phelan , ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy bags were perfect for my Christmas party. Graphics and ink were perfect. The size was also perfect. Its the 2nd year I buy them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWow is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWow could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great that they were available! Kept message alive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Bag
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmasnow is loaded.
Additional information about Gmasnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great item to help teach Children the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked good
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaginny is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaginny could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The bags looked really good, but are very thin and two of them tore while I was filling them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to pack little Christmas gifts to give to all our Awana clubbers at our Christmas party. They worked great, were the perfect size and a lovely little gift for the children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CathyT
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyT is loaded.
Additional information about CathyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful bags are wonderful for wrapping small Christmas gifts for the children and are easier to use than wrapping paper for unusual shapes, such as drink mugs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T07:28:23.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1927, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.