Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Bag
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gmasnow
 
Please wait while more information about Gmasnow is loaded.
Additional information about Gmasnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great item to help teach Children the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked good
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanaginny
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaginny is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaginny could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The bags looked really good, but are very thin and two of them tore while I was filling them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to pack little Christmas gifts to give to all our Awana clubbers at our Christmas party. They worked great, were the perfect size and a lovely little gift for the children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CathyT
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
CathyT
 
Please wait while more information about CathyT is loaded.
Additional information about CathyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful bags are wonderful for wrapping small Christmas gifts for the children and are easier to use than wrapping paper for unusual shapes, such as drink mugs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not happy
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cheechee46
 
Please wait while more information about cheechee46 is loaded.
Additional information about cheechee46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags are very flimsy. Just picking one up made them tear. Thank goodness I had extras.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus!
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for the fourth and fifth graders in my Chapel on Wheels class. They are cute, but they are more appropriate for younger children. But there is nothing wrong with always being young at heart! The bags are thin as others have said but at 79 cents it was a good deal. Only two bags out of 24 ripped when opening them. They were glued together wrong. Other than that, it was a good purchase although I liked the "Christmas is a Promise Kept" bags better
Pros: christian message
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Christmas gift bags
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Childsfriend
 
Please wait while more information about Childsfriend is loaded.
Additional information about Childsfriend could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I filled these bags with goodies from the Christmas party. They hold up well and supports all the crafts and candy the children put in them. Some were stuck together in the package though and tore the bags when I tried to separate them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Party Bags
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ShoppingWisely
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingWisely is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingWisely could not be loaded.
from Durand, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags. They all held together and the kids put their crafts and other things iin them to take home. One was missing, though. 11 instead of 12 in the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
keeping Jesus in Christmas
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sunnybrook
 
Please wait while more information about sunnybrook is loaded.
Additional information about sunnybrook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these bags each year to send home a small Christmas gift with each of our students. I am so thankful we can get products that show/tell the true meaning of Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSSundaySchoolgal
 
Please wait while more information about VBSSundaySchoolgal is loaded.
Additional information about VBSSundaySchoolgal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these to use for our Birthday Party for Jesus every year - they make great goodie bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.