Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reminders of the "reason for the season"
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grand6 is loaded.
Additional information about Grand6 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third year that I have given each child a sticker on the last day of Bible class before the holiday break. What better way to remind them of the reason for Christmas than to give them stickers that say "Happy Birthday, Jesus"!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have Ordered Several Times!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these several times and have been happy with them every time! Colorful, stick on clothes great, don't leave a residue, a hit everytime I use them! Keep up the good work OT!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody Loves Stickers.
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these stickers. They spark a conversation about Jesus everytime.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaontheroad is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaontheroad could not be loaded.
from Clovis
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great for sunday school
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are as advertised.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevBM is loaded.
Additional information about RevBM could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have liked the stickers to include more ethnic groups or be neutral such as the sticker with the lamb is.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: the lack of ethnic diversity or neutrality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School or Children's Church
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abrabeth is loaded.
Additional information about abrabeth could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had fun handing these stickers out to my class during the Christmas season. They are very good quality and cute designs. They will last me for quite awhile.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusisGod3in1 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusisGod3in1 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers area a great reward, children love them, they put a smile on their faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buzz1 is loaded.
Additional information about Buzz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are adorable stickers. The kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ayres could not be loaded.
from Pittsville, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Handouts for church's Jesus birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Happy Birthday Jesus Stickers
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MangoWaffles13 is loaded.
Additional information about MangoWaffles13 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely "Happy Birthday Jesus" stickers; is so nice to see Jesus as the focus of Christmas celebrations....
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-19 T21:41:52.570-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1922, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.