Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 57(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have Ordered Several Times!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these several times and have been happy with them every time! Colorful, stick on clothes great, don't leave a residue, a hit everytime I use them! Keep up the good work OT!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
NeverDoneThisBefore
 
Please wait while more information about NeverDoneThisBefore is loaded.
Additional information about NeverDoneThisBefore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Goddaughter goes to a Christian school and I purchased these to make cupcake pics with and they turned out adorable. They are a great price and you get plenty I had enough to make double sided pics, give each kid one and I will have enough left to do it all again next year :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
psalm127345
 
Please wait while more information about psalm127345 is loaded.
Additional information about psalm127345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are super cute and the price allows you to get a lot for your money. I will be buying these again next year when we pack more boxes!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas stickers!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great cheap rewards for the students. Students love getting stickers on their papers and to put in their sticker books. It is great to have ones that put Jesus into Christmas celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Cannon
 
Please wait while more information about Cannon is loaded.
Additional information about Cannon could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love to give these stickers out to those people that attend our Christmas program at church.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to share the true meaning of Christmas
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
gloriaj1965
 
Please wait while more information about gloriaj1965 is loaded.
Additional information about gloriaj1965 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make a great addition to holiday gifts and can be used in many craft projects.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
cpgnr
 
Please wait while more information about cpgnr is loaded.
Additional information about cpgnr could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stickers were just what I expected...something little to pass out at a Happy Birthday Jesus party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ayres
 
Please wait while more information about Ayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ayres could not be loaded.
from Pittsville, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Handouts for church's Jesus birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Happy Birthday Jesus Stickers
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MangoWaffles13
 
Please wait while more information about MangoWaffles13 is loaded.
Additional information about MangoWaffles13 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely "Happy Birthday Jesus" stickers; is so nice to see Jesus as the focus of Christmas celebrations....
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used yet so can't rate well.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kept for next year to reward kids. Can't rate fairly because of that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.