Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have Ordered Several Times!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these several times and have been happy with them every time! Colorful, stick on clothes great, don't leave a residue, a hit everytime I use them! Keep up the good work OT!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeverDoneThisBefore is loaded.
Additional information about NeverDoneThisBefore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Goddaughter goes to a Christian school and I purchased these to make cupcake pics with and they turned out adorable. They are a great price and you get plenty I had enough to make double sided pics, give each kid one and I will have enough left to do it all again next year :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psalm127345 is loaded.
Additional information about psalm127345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are super cute and the price allows you to get a lot for your money. I will be buying these again next year when we pack more boxes!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reminders of the "reason for the season"
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grand6 is loaded.
Additional information about Grand6 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third year that I have given each child a sticker on the last day of Bible class before the holiday break. What better way to remind them of the reason for Christmas than to give them stickers that say "Happy Birthday, Jesus"!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School or Children's Church
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abrabeth is loaded.
Additional information about abrabeth could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had fun handing these stickers out to my class during the Christmas season. They are very good quality and cute designs. They will last me for quite awhile.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusisGod3in1 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusisGod3in1 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers area a great reward, children love them, they put a smile on their faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buzz1 is loaded.
Additional information about Buzz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are adorable stickers. The kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ayres could not be loaded.
from Pittsville, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Handouts for church's Jesus birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Happy Birthday Jesus Stickers
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MangoWaffles13 is loaded.
Additional information about MangoWaffles13 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely "Happy Birthday Jesus" stickers; is so nice to see Jesus as the focus of Christmas celebrations....
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used yet so can't rate well.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kept for next year to reward kids. Can't rate fairly because of that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T00:10:36.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1922, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.