Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have enjoyed Nativity Puzzle
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
Colt
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought one several years ago for our grandchildren and have had many years of enjoyment. We love the wooden puzzle. It has been hardy. We bought another one this year as a gift for a cousin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tight fit!
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
SuzukiShirley
 
Please wait while more information about SuzukiShirley is loaded.
Additional information about SuzukiShirley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The puzzle is beautiful and well made but the blades used to make the interlocking cuts left such a tight fit that the puzzle is difficult to use. I hand sanded each inset groove so that we could use the puzzle, but then it made it usable and the graphic & wood quality is very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
GRMI
 
Please wait while more information about GRMI is loaded.
Additional information about GRMI could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The nativity puzzle has the picture I wanted, but the pieces are so tight, the layered wood splits while trying to take the puzzle out, even when I'm the one doing it. I bought 8 for our grandchildren and now I have a lot of gluing to do during an already busy time of year.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VERY THIN WOOD
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
IDteacher
 
Please wait while more information about IDteacher is loaded.
Additional information about IDteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I really love the nativity scene and how there is a picture at the top for the kids to refer too but the wood is so thin, and will break extreemly easy. Might as well of been a thick cardboard instead of wood. I would expect this thin wood from the dollar store puzzles but not here.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
cakha
 
Please wait while more information about cakha is loaded.
Additional information about cakha could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a very nice gift. I would buy it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Content for the Price
PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
SickOfSnow
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was a good price on an almost fair-quality product. I call it 'fair' quality because for the sale price of $1.49, I couldn't expect much better. I'm content with my purchase.
These wooden pieces need to be initially separated carefully. Smooth out or sand the jagged splintered parts, if you can. Once initially broken apart, it's easy to put the puzzle back together.
Ideally, if giving as a gift, do open the package and pre-break the pieces apart since you know that can be an issue. I wish I had done that, but I didn't test out this product.
I really like the preview picture on the puzzle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good puzzle
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
dexter
from huntington beach,ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great with the Sunday school children. They love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
breaks easily
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
momoftwogirls
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My 4 year old loves anything nativity. I got this for her. The wood pieces are really stuck together when you get it. The pieces break off when trying to get the puzzle apart. I did it myself, and I was being careful. Also the sticker of the picture is coming off and I have only had it 3 days.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good wooden puzzle
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Kayci
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the idea- there were some splinters on the edges. Could use some sanding before child plays with it. But pieces feel solid and picture is not peeling off.
Makes a great Christmas activity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.