Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Office Staff Gift!
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iheartheels is loaded.
Additional information about iheartheels could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to 40 office staff members to compliment our Ugly Sweater Contest this season! EVERYONE wore them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solstice is loaded.
Additional information about Solstice could not be loaded.
from PA
Good value. Fun addition to family party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParadePastor is loaded.
Additional information about ParadePastor could not be loaded.
from Rutherford College, NC
The children and youth from our church wore these in our town's Christmas parade. The float was a woodland scene and the kids were "our little dears". They held up well and can be used again for future events!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjm3 is loaded.
Additional information about pjm3 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
going to use for selfie--Christmas cards. son is helping
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dainsy60 is loaded.
Additional information about dainsy60 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a city-wide event. My bookstore had Reading Reindeer and we all wore these antlers and the red noses, also from O.T. The antlers fit well, were nice and plush, sturdy and not at all flimsy. Nice size for us, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun costume accessory
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedude is loaded.
Additional information about Firedude could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The smaller kids wore these on our float in the towns parade of lights this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shasta70 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasta70 could not be loaded.
from Covington,GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect in every way. I purchased for my 17yr. old granddaughter for her Halloween costume............she was going as a deer and boyfriend a hunter. She was thrilled with the item especially since most antler's had Christmas theme,these were the only plain ones we found.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper321 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper321 could not be loaded.
from Lagrange Ny
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for daughters frozen party. The boys will be Scen girls Anna tutus and she will be Elsa. Wonderful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123oh is loaded.
Additional information about 123oh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit all sizes of children ages 7-16.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaClown is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaClown could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a couple of these for our Cheer & Stunt Team members to wear on our Christmas Parade Float, and they were perfect! They fit teenager's heads perfectly and had an elastic strap to wear under the chin or at the back of the head. They stayed on well and were so cute! I also ordered the red foam clown noses which made the entire "outfit" look great. I would definitely recommend these antlers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good fit, comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T08:13:37.404-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.