Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dainsy60 is loaded.
Additional information about dainsy60 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a city-wide event. My bookstore had Reading Reindeer and we all wore these antlers and the red noses, also from O.T. The antlers fit well, were nice and plush, sturdy and not at all flimsy. Nice size for us, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun costume accessory
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedude is loaded.
Additional information about Firedude could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The smaller kids wore these on our float in the towns parade of lights this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shasta70 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasta70 could not be loaded.
from Covington,GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect in every way. I purchased for my 17yr. old granddaughter for her Halloween costume............she was going as a deer and boyfriend a hunter. She was thrilled with the item especially since most antler's had Christmas theme,these were the only plain ones we found.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper321 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper321 could not be loaded.
from Lagrange Ny
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for daughters frozen party. The boys will be Scen girls Anna tutus and she will be Elsa. Wonderful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123oh is loaded.
Additional information about 123oh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit all sizes of children ages 7-16.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaClown is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaClown could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a couple of these for our Cheer & Stunt Team members to wear on our Christmas Parade Float, and they were perfect! They fit teenager's heads perfectly and had an elastic strap to wear under the chin or at the back of the head. They stayed on well and were so cute! I also ordered the red foam clown noses which made the entire "outfit" look great. I would definitely recommend these antlers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good fit, comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmas2013 is loaded.
Additional information about christmas2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were exactly what we expected from the pictures and description on the website. We used them in our office party photo booth with blinking red noses also purchased from this site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and very very cute! My son loved these!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sienna is loaded.
Additional information about Sienna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves to dress up for Christmas and I got him these antlers and I purchased the clown noses so he could be Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer! The price of these antlers is more than reasonable and the quality is very good. The head band did not hurt my son's head or anyone's who tried these on! (I have found that a lot of headband products can hurt the ears or head and these did not.) I highly recommend these as well as the great service from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute item
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quicksand is loaded.
Additional information about quicksand could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this as one of the props for our holiday family picture. love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for costumes
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sduin is loaded.
Additional information about sduin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect costume addition for the 2nd grade play at school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T08:15:22.788-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.