Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plush antlers
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
spedteacher35
 
Please wait while more information about spedteacher35 is loaded.
Additional information about spedteacher35 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these with my students to perform a play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
alley408
 
Please wait while more information about alley408 is loaded.
Additional information about alley408 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My two sons (3 years & 9 Months) LOVE these. When I put them on their faces light up and they smile ear to ear. They love wearing them and seeing them being worn.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
christmas2013
 
Please wait while more information about christmas2013 is loaded.
Additional information about christmas2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were exactly what we expected from the pictures and description on the website. We used them in our office party photo booth with blinking red noses also purchased from this site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and very very cute! My son loved these!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Sienna
 
Please wait while more information about Sienna is loaded.
Additional information about Sienna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves to dress up for Christmas and I got him these antlers and I purchased the clown noses so he could be Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer! The price of these antlers is more than reasonable and the quality is very good. The head band did not hurt my son's head or anyone's who tried these on! (I have found that a lot of headband products can hurt the ears or head and these did not.) I highly recommend these as well as the great service from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute item
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
quicksand
 
Please wait while more information about quicksand is loaded.
Additional information about quicksand could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this as one of the props for our holiday family picture. love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for costumes
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sduin
 
Please wait while more information about sduin is loaded.
Additional information about sduin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect costume addition for the 2nd grade play at school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Edal
 
Please wait while more information about Edal is loaded.
Additional information about Edal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great for all ages!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bestbuy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these on sale with free shipping and was quite pleased. The chin strap is a little weird. I shortened it by tying a knot and wore it underneath my hair instead of underneath my chin. The antlers are very tall which I think is a plus and the ears add a little bit of extra flair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't miss with these...
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
HolidayMaker
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayMaker is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayMaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This year we did company photos with Santa...and I needed a few different props to help keep them interesting. These antlers were perfect! Large enough for the adults with elastic to keep in place. They were comfortable and we bended the antlers for a more interesting "look" for the photos. For this price you can't go wrong!
Pros: quality, good for adults as well as kids, price is excellent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute product
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
momlowe1
 
Please wait while more information about momlowe1 is loaded.
Additional information about momlowe1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these in a play and they're holding up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.