Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small gift
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to give out to my child's school class and also for kids at church for our classroom party. Great little gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great hand out
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisaa1973 is loaded.
Additional information about lisaa1973 could not be loaded.
from Wauconda, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these on clearance after Christmas. Opened the bag and put in a birthday bag, added some candy and used them as goody bags for my sons birthday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goodie bag enhancer
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenladybuggy is loaded.
Additional information about Greenladybuggy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these as the main part of my nephew's birthday goodie bags. None of the toys are christmas or holiday specific, so I was able to simply poor the contents into a goodie bag with a few pieces of candy! You can't beat the price and the kids loved them. All of the parents were thankful to have their children get toys and not so many candies.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeborahH is loaded.
Additional information about DeborahH could not be loaded.
from Conyers, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a retired educator who began a part time position tutoring K-2, low performing students. As a small Christmas gift from me, I gave each child a stocking with a striped candy cane attached. They were absolutely thrilled with the 10 little toys inside of the pre-sealed bags (which I especially loved)!
They came in packages of 12, so I ordered 4 to ensure that I had enough. However, I didn't use 1 of the units, but plan to give away to children that may stop by for Christmas.
I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: no candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for the scouts
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ausspnc is loaded.
Additional information about Ausspnc could not be loaded.
from Frankfort ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for a small gift to just let the kids know your thinking of them. I will most likely order more next year was a big hit at Christmas party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bag handouts!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simi is loaded.
Additional information about Simi could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase. Bought these for a kids Christmas party we just had on the weekend and handed them out to the kids as they were leaving... No, these are not the best quality toys in the world but the stockings work out to like $1 each! Great value and the kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys were girly
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingygirl13 is loaded.
Additional information about Gingygirl13 could not be loaded.
from St. George,Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There was a bright pink jump rope that I thought it was girly for a unisex toys that I thought I was getting toys were a little cheap but ok for value
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and simple
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranyC is loaded.
Additional information about GranyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Got these as a simple way to say thank you to the kids who participate in our Christmas program. Although they are smaller than I remember as a kid (isn't everything?) I am very pleased with them!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way Too Cheap!!!!!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle1227 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle1227 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Usually I like what I get from this company but this...no way! POOR QUALITY!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was not satisfied
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HadCol2 is loaded.
Additional information about HadCol2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not totally satisfied with this purchase, on the site this item was shown larger than it was when it was delivered to me. The variety for girl or boy, I was not satisfied with either. The price was not bad, but the item could use an upgrade in size.
Thank you
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T00:59:14.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_188, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.