Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
emmyjean
 
Please wait while more information about emmyjean is loaded.
Additional information about emmyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to our work holiday party theme. However, tableclothes could have been a little longer to fit our conference tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looks very tacky
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
frai
 
Please wait while more information about frai is loaded.
Additional information about frai could not be loaded.
This table cloth looks much better in the picture than in reality. very thin plastic. looked so tacky I wouldn't even use it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks tacky
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MOMSClubcraftcoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about MOMSClubcraftcoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about MOMSClubcraftcoordinator could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Was disappointed in color - does not match other snowflake tableware. Much better off going with solid white or blue. Hope to return. wish I read the reviews.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not banquet size
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
bpe1933
 
Please wait while more information about bpe1933 is loaded.
Additional information about bpe1933 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The table cover is made of a thick plastic and of good quality however it is NOT A BANQUET (8') SIZE TABLE COVER. Two (2) of these covers will create a 108" cover. I was dissappointed in the size and the price. It cost me $7.00 per table. Too Expensive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdier than I had thought
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this to cover the Children's table at an office party... sturdier than I thought for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like it looks in the picture
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
rockbass
 
Please wait while more information about rockbass is loaded.
Additional information about rockbass could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased two of these after carefully studying the pictures of table cloths in the cataloque and online.
In the picture the impression is that you cannot see through the tablecloth. This is incorrect. You need a white tablecloth under these flimsy plastic tablecloths. Second one of the tablecloths had double printing and is completely unusable. I am returning both and hoping for a refund. I am glad that I checked these before I needed them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too short
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
events11
 
Please wait while more information about events11 is loaded.
Additional information about events11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed, Barely covered a 6 ft table. I bought these for the design but had to buy extra to cover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Shelley1312
 
Please wait while more information about Shelley1312 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelley1312 could not be loaded.
from Grafton, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use. I can just throw them away when I'm done with our hoilday pot luck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.