Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cool!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kimsnoopy
 
Please wait while more information about kimsnoopy is loaded.
Additional information about kimsnoopy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved these but couple were defective
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Mini" Disco Ball Ornaments
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT buy! Great quality and different/unique from other ornaments hanging on my tree. Bought more to give away to friends/neighbors to enjoy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkle
from Knoxville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mirrored ornaments make a dazzle on the tree ;) The sparkle can be seen from first glance... love them
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great seasonal decorations.
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Riki
from Bartlett, IL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The outstanding quality of the seasonal decorations is only matched by the more than reasonable prices. By choosing carefully I have never been disappointed and look forward to ordering from the catalogue every year.
Pros: excellent prices., fast service., good designs., any problems resolved quickly and professionally.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
broncowoman
 
Please wait while more information about broncowoman is loaded.
Additional information about broncowoman could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I am hosting a 70s party for our 75th and 70th birthdays. The balls will be used with the crystal ice to make centerpieces. Then I will decorate trees during the Christmas season.
Pros: quality, lots of bling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Ornaments
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
KPAB
 
Please wait while more information about KPAB is loaded.
Additional information about KPAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived. They are a good weight (not too heavy, not flimsy) and really sparkle on my tree. Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
frozensky
 
Please wait while more information about frozensky is loaded.
Additional information about frozensky could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of these balls are versatile. They look great on my 6 foot Christmas tree. Not overpowering yet not too small to be notice. They reflect a great deal of light and make my tree sparkle. You can see the inside foam on the top and bottom of the balls if you hold them, but overall great product for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MIRROR BALL ORNAMENTS
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DWaters
 
Please wait while more information about DWaters is loaded.
Additional information about DWaters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
First of all, let me say, I LOVE Oriental Trading & their customer service. I bought two boxes of the beautiful little ornaments to use on a hot pink tinsel tree. Did not have any problems with any of them as I read in some of the other reviews. However, if I had, it would not have been a problem because Oriental Trading has such a no hassle policy. In the past, if I received a defective item, they just told me to toss it, and they sent me a new one. That being said, these ornaments are quality, and reflect light beautifully. I will use them for years to come. Great price, also!!! Could be used for all kinds of other crafts as well.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
missmissy2u
 
Please wait while more information about missmissy2u is loaded.
Additional information about missmissy2u could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my daughters gift bags from her party and the kids loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for guests at disco party
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Sammon
 
Please wait while more information about Sammon is loaded.
Additional information about Sammon could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect to give to friends if you have a disco party. Friends are always impressed with what we get to give them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.