Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3sGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 3sGrandma could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I had wanted for my miniature tree. Would be good for larger tree or for hanging on garland or mantle decoration.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute disco ball ornaments
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymama72 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymama72 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Cute and nice size, the finishes could've been better as you could see the foam.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price,Unique Product, Llightning-Fast Delivery!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StageDrummer is loaded.
Additional information about StageDrummer could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Adult party
The miniature disco mirror balls were perfect gifts for the cast and crew of a production of "Sister Act" at our local theater!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SPARKLE-A-PLENTY
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shepperke is loaded.
Additional information about shepperke could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For 2016 Christmas gift giving for someone who only uses silver on their tree. With cats & a big dog, they mount their tree from the ceiling. Cool idea!
Pros: quality, shiney, sparkley
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KenBon is loaded.
Additional information about KenBon could not be loaded.
from Montrose, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these mirror balls. I have 6 dozen on my tree. Makes me think of "DANCING WITH THE STARS"..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRandR is loaded.
Additional information about RRandR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were favors for my daughter's rollerskating disco party and they were ADORABLE! SO fun and way cuter than even expected. They are a really great size, not too small. Such a cute memory for everyone from this "disco ball" party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute mirror balls!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, both for making magic wands and as finials for crowns.
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband's favorite ornament this year!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrauHaas is loaded.
Additional information about FrauHaas could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were MUCH bigger than I anticipated - what a great surprise!!! They added just the right amount of extra shimmer and shine to our tree, along with several other ornaments purchased from Oriental Trading. Our tree is now a shining STAR!!! We are very pleased with how everything came together, thank you!
Pros: quality, shine/shimmer, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about discoqueen is loaded.
Additional information about discoqueen could not be loaded.
from New York
I bought this item as part of a gag gift. However the disco balls are very nice and will be used for future parties and possibly even Christmas tree decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reflections
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are lovely! They reflect the lights of the room, be it the fireplace, Christmas lights, or the sun.
Pros: beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:16:20.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1873, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.