Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made lovely decor
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MissSolis
 
Please wait while more information about MissSolis is loaded.
Additional information about MissSolis could not be loaded.
from Webster, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These helped bring a very beautiful atmosphere to my christmas dinner- works great with the matching decorations on this site
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3havingfun
 
Please wait while more information about momof3havingfun is loaded.
Additional information about momof3havingfun could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this decoration about 3 or 4 years ago and have used them every year. Everyone loves them. The colors are awesome and they are good for all winter. I used them to decorated at church and for parties. I LOVE THEM!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a great product
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
pinkeydeb
 
Please wait while more information about pinkeydeb is loaded.
Additional information about pinkeydeb could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these snowflakes look much better in the photo then in the real, they are hard to put together and look awful. this has been the only product in the number of years i have ordered from Oriental trading that i would not reccomend.
Pros: colors are vibrant
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice decorations
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LalaTT
 
Please wait while more information about LalaTT is loaded.
Additional information about LalaTT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These snowflakes look very nice, but not all of the pieces were right.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than pictured!
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
JerseyGal
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyGal is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflakes were great and the different sizes added interest to the blue and silver themed decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These used to be great
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristmasGal
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasGal is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these maybe 6 years ago - the quality was fabulous. Everyone wanted to know where I got them. I bought some more about 3 years ago and the new ones are terrible. Thinner, they stick together, it takes a lot of patience to open them correctly without ripping. Wish you would go back to more durable ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.