Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Foil Snowflake Decorations Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danceplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Danceplanner could not be loaded.
from Danceplanner
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These were a good addition to our SnowBall dance decor. They were easily assembled and hung.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size and Pretty
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FWPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about FWPlanner could not be loaded.
Glued these to a skewer stick and used them as centerpieces. They are very pretty and I had compliments. The folding is nice for storage and use another time. It was a bit annoying to have to complete the separation of the cut-out parts, but it's not a deal breaker.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy08 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy08 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
The quality and colors are spectacular! Used for work Christmas decorations. Easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BookLady109 is loaded.
Additional information about BookLady109 could not be loaded.
from NJ
I bought these shiny two-color snowflakes to hang in the windows of the library's Children's Room. I have the 20" white snowflakes hanging from the ceiling. Between the two decorations, the room looks like a winter wonderland! The children love it. Easy to assemble, but you'll need either clear tape or a stapler to keep the center cardboards together. All pieces were perfect right out of the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny and bright
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gladie is loaded.
Additional information about Gladie could not be loaded.
from Raytown, MO
I ordered the foil snowflakes for decoration at work in a hallway. They arrived neatly packaged and were easy to hang. The only issue I had was the need to add a paperclip to keep the "arms" together. They are good quality and brighten up the hallway!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Cheap
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveGlitter is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveGlitter could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought a tone of these to go with our office Winter Wonderland theme. I hang them from the ceiling every five feet. Several of the snowflakes were unusable because they were bent or there was a film that came off in spots. The foil that you pull apart is super thin and easy to over extend and flatten out. I packed them up for next year, but I don't know if I'll be able to reuse them. I gave them a two because I was really disappointed in them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Foil Snowflake Decorations let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Holiday/Winter decorations
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RStraley is loaded.
Additional information about RStraley could not be loaded.
from Oxford, NC
Occasion:Other
holiday decorations for work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to our decorations
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarmanCenter is loaded.
Additional information about HarmanCenter could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
The snowflakes were easy to work with and look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dexd is loaded.
Additional information about Dexd could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy way to create a winter wonderland. I bought them to put some winter flair in the living room along with the Christmas decorations. Very pleased with them. They look especially pretty in low light. I had to use some extra paper clips and tape to get them to hang right but it wasn't a big deal. I'm planning on buying more for another room next year.
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful. Bigger than expected
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjamick is loaded.
Additional information about Mjamick could not be loaded.
from Indianapoli
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter wonderland baby shower for a boy. Perfect colors
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:41:01.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1872, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.