Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Happy Birthday Jesus Party Pack Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher840 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher840 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The party pack added such a festive element to our Birthday party for Jesus! The kids loved them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 18, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the colors!
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovethem2christ is loaded.
Additional information about Lovethem2christ could not be loaded.
from Nc
Everyone loved the colorful table that was set for our Happy Birthday Jesus party! I’m rarely disappointed with my purshases from this company. Thanks for having items that help us share Jesus with others!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items was not used, they where returned
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faith001 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith001 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, Tn
Sorry my order did not make it to me in time!! So they where returned back to you in the same box delivered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute.. High quality
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MACraftyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MACraftyGirl could not be loaded.
from Winchester MA
I ordered the plates, cups, napkins and party hats. So cute. Perfect. I wanted to have a little party to remind my kids what Christmas is really all about and this was the perfect addition!! Made it feel like a real bday party. Quality is really great. Thick plates and napkins. The hats have dimension. 5 stars!! If this is your thing.. You will love these!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a hit at the Birthday party for Jesus at church
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arbed is loaded.
Additional information about arbed could not be loaded.
from arbed
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great for our celebration
would have been nice if there were more in a package or have each item available separately -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jesus birthday party
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whoofie is loaded.
Additional information about Whoofie could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these every year and a cake from store - put happy birthday Jesus on cake.
For Christmas dessert we have a birthday party for baby Jesus
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, celebrate jesus birthday
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonsmug is loaded.
Additional information about tonsmug could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
expensive for the amount of servings; wish they came in individual purchases instead of having to buy the whole set. We never have any use for the invitations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish products were also available separately
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about standjj is loaded.
Additional information about standjj could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful plates, napkins, & cups helped make our Happy Birthday Jesus Sunday School party a big hit! I wish the items were available indivdually. We needed to order a second kit for just a couple of items.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a big hit for the kids and adults alike.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mewewink is loaded.
Additional information about mewewink could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It was a big hit with everyone!!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-21 T02:03:07.076-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1870, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.