Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adults loved them!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Rainbowteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the colorful pictures! I was happy that there were extra napkins. The plates are a little flimsy so I put a plain foam plate underneath. The invitations weren't folded straight....BUT I really liked them and none of the cons were a big problem. I used these for a Women's Christmas party (there were 2 kids at the table also). Everyone commented on how fun the table looked! I absolutely recommend these! In fact-I bought more after they were such a big hit!
Pros: everyone's favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
tonsmug
 
Please wait while more information about tonsmug is loaded.
Additional information about tonsmug could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
expensive for the amount of servings; wish they came in individual purchases instead of having to buy the whole set. We never have any use for the invitations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish products were also available separately
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
standjj
 
Please wait while more information about standjj is loaded.
Additional information about standjj could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful plates, napkins, & cups helped make our Happy Birthday Jesus Sunday School party a big hit! I wish the items were available indivdually. We needed to order a second kit for just a couple of items.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a big hit for the kids and adults alike.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
mewewink
 
Please wait while more information about mewewink is loaded.
Additional information about mewewink could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It was a big hit with everyone!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jesus Birthday paperware and balloons
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Copperhead
 
Please wait while more information about Copperhead is loaded.
Additional information about Copperhead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Loved finding something that actually has the Christmas meaning. We use them Christmas morning for breakfast along with the balloons to reinforce for the grandchildren what we are really celebrating. It is Jesus' birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the occasion
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
123456789
 
Please wait while more information about 123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about 123456789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really helped make our birthday party for Jesus more festive. I just wish I could have ordered the items separately, since I needed more plates than anything else. I didn't need the invitations at all. But since the price was good, it was still a great purchase for our party. I will probably get them again next year.
Pros: hard to find design
Cons: have to buy in set
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids party
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
SuseA
 
Please wait while more information about SuseA is loaded.
Additional information about SuseA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful product for kids' Christmas party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
cowboy1234
 
Please wait while more information about cowboy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about cowboy1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish i could purchase items separately, I needed extra napkins and cups. I love the happy birthday jesus stuff . It turned out great for the party last yr and will be ordering again this yr
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
3John4
 
Please wait while more information about 3John4 is loaded.
Additional information about 3John4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thiis is gonna be a GREAT party and I love having the paper products that say exactly what we are trying to get our kids to focus on for this season!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'True Meaning' Reminder
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DeptAsst
 
Please wait while more information about DeptAsst is loaded.
Additional information about DeptAsst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I usually make a birthday cake for Jesus over Christmas to remind my grandchildren what the true meaning of Christmas is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T04:23:53.666-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1870, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.