Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMOB is loaded.
Additional information about AMOB could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Holiday party for my gift bags. They were the perfect size for small bags. They were very well made and a very nice ornament and gesture for a small gift. I also used them as stocking stuffers. Would not only recommend them - I'm going to get them again next year!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Heads fell off easily...
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonswammi is loaded.
Additional information about moonswammi could not be loaded.
from Orange City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These didn't hold up. They were for an adult Christmas function so they weren't mishandled and yet they fell apart in a matter of minutes. We didn't bother to repair and glue them because it was just too late....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staff loved them
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J89149 is loaded.
Additional information about J89149 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The nutcracker ornaments were a hit with the staff. When buying for 100 people, it worked out. I just wish they were about an inch bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree the Nutcracker product is great.
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhoopDeDo is loaded.
Additional information about WhoopDeDo could not be loaded.
from Sun City West, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these Nutcracker items for several years and the recipients have always been very pleased. My recipients are senior citizens and love them. No assembly is necessary.
John W. Geyer
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and service.
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimBpb is loaded.
Additional information about JimBpb could not be loaded.
from UC, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use as handouts at a Luncheon.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect door prize
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PACEdfw is loaded.
Additional information about PACEdfw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a holiday gala event for my organization to use as prizes for a sing-a-long contest. They are perfect for this purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuzi is loaded.
Additional information about Tuzi could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nutcracker much smaller than I purchased a few years ago at the same price! Quality not there.
Pros: no pros.
Cons: quality, detail sloppy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favor for my Christmas brunch with a nutcracker theme
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nkpa is loaded.
Additional information about nkpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Gave these to guests as an ornament for their own trees.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little ornament
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRose could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The grandchildren love the Nutcracker and these fit the bill.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for the Price
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about budgetfinder is loaded.
Additional information about budgetfinder could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Large family christmas so everyone would have an ornament - they were cute and fit the budget.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T14:33:25.042-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.