Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Small Ornaments
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estonelake is loaded.
Additional information about estonelake could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for small ornaments to fill in the little gaps on the tree and these are perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our themed Nutcracker Christmas Party
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Czam is loaded.
Additional information about Czam could not be loaded.
from Adena Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect for our themed Nutcracker Christmas party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little gifts!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customlady is loaded.
Additional information about Customlady could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I love the little nutcracker ornaments - perfect gifts for my sorority sisters! They're made of wood, not plastic, and carefully painted; each one a little different from the next. They're sturdy and can either stand or hang. Excellent price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merrycarver is loaded.
Additional information about merrycarver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them every year and give them out as party favors at my annual Christmas Party. Keep `em coming!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdupe is loaded.
Additional information about Kdupe could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought as gifts for my daughters entire Nutcracker cast. They are great quality and price
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden Nutcracker Ornament
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Limdamp is loaded.
Additional information about Limdamp could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year, from birth, I give my kids and grandkids an ornament. It's one of my traditions. They love to see what kind of ornament they get.
I personalize the ornaments with their name and the year given and attach them to a gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, a great family tradition, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations!
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chocochipgranny is loaded.
Additional information about Chocochipgranny could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as part of a favor given to members of a group attending a performance of The Nutcracker. The quality and detail was better than I expected for the price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMOB is loaded.
Additional information about AMOB could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Holiday party for my gift bags. They were the perfect size for small bags. They were very well made and a very nice ornament and gesture for a small gift. I also used them as stocking stuffers. Would not only recommend them - I'm going to get them again next year!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Heads fell off easily...
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonswammi is loaded.
Additional information about moonswammi could not be loaded.
from Orange City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These didn't hold up. They were for an adult Christmas function so they weren't mishandled and yet they fell apart in a matter of minutes. We didn't bother to repair and glue them because it was just too late....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staff loved them
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J89149 is loaded.
Additional information about J89149 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The nutcracker ornaments were a hit with the staff. When buying for 100 people, it worked out. I just wish they were about an inch bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T12:38:58.878-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.