Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made for value
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieClaus
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieClaus is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieClaus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I buy 12 ornaments to give my nieces and nephews. I have bought many sets from Oriential Trading. These were a big hit this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
IansNina
 
Please wait while more information about IansNina is loaded.
Additional information about IansNina could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value for the money. They are well detailed and look like real nutcrackers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!!!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
EchoParkDrummer
 
Please wait while more information about EchoParkDrummer is loaded.
Additional information about EchoParkDrummer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These little guys are so colorful. At our Nutcracker themed Christmas party, I'll have one of these at everyone's place setting.
Pros: very colorful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nutcracker Ornaments
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dagmar
from Youngsville, NC 27596, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these little guys to hang on the wire tree I bought last year. They were just made for each other and will fill out my Christmas decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Purrchaser
from Kentucky
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys have beautiful detail and come in an assortment of colors. I really like nutcrackers, so I was very happy to find these. Since they are light in weight, they do not overwhelm my tabletop tree.
Pros: attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to the tree
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Joyful
from Montana
These miniature nutcrackers add character and festivity to any tree. They are not too heavy so don't weigh the branches down. Also make good tie on's when wrapping gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Florida girl
from Winter Park, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift for kids. Can be intialized and added to Christmas decor and
kept as a memory keeper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nutcracker ornaments
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiddo
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were better than I was expecting. I plan on using some of them for gift accents as well as on the tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
darling
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mariabeppa
 
Please wait while more information about Mariabeppa is loaded.
Additional information about Mariabeppa could not be loaded.
from KCMO
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little gift for church members
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good price
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
macy
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just so cute. I collect nutcrackers and I will keep some for myself and use the rest to put on gifts, instead of bows. So adorable!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.