Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made for value
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieClaus
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieClaus is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieClaus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I buy 12 ornaments to give my nieces and nephews. I have bought many sets from Oriential Trading. These were a big hit this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
IansNina
 
Please wait while more information about IansNina is loaded.
Additional information about IansNina could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value for the money. They are well detailed and look like real nutcrackers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Tuzi
 
Please wait while more information about Tuzi is loaded.
Additional information about Tuzi could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nutcracker much smaller than I purchased a few years ago at the same price! Quality not there.
Pros: no pros.
Cons: quality, detail sloppy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favor for my Christmas brunch with a nutcracker theme
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
nkpa
 
Please wait while more information about nkpa is loaded.
Additional information about nkpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Gave these to guests as an ornament for their own trees.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little ornament
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaRose
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRose could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The grandchildren love the Nutcracker and these fit the bill.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for the Price
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
budgetfinder
 
Please wait while more information about budgetfinder is loaded.
Additional information about budgetfinder could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Large family christmas so everyone would have an ornament - they were cute and fit the budget.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Nutcrackers!
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cathieteach
 
Please wait while more information about Cathieteach is loaded.
Additional information about Cathieteach could not be loaded.
from Port Lavaca, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our third grade goes to see the Nutcracker each year and I buy these for the students after we go. They love them. I thought they were a little pricey and wish they were a tad bigger - but overall would reccommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was the perfect ornament to give to my piano students.
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
studiosbg
 
Please wait while more information about studiosbg is loaded.
Additional information about studiosbg could not be loaded.
from Windsor Locks, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Nutcracker ornament was just the perfect size and price to give to the students in my piano studio. Both the adults and children loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!!!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
EchoParkDrummer
 
Please wait while more information about EchoParkDrummer is loaded.
Additional information about EchoParkDrummer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These little guys are so colorful. At our Nutcracker themed Christmas party, I'll have one of these at everyone's place setting.
Pros: very colorful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nutcracker Ornaments
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dagmar
from Youngsville, NC 27596, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these little guys to hang on the wire tree I bought last year. They were just made for each other and will fill out my Christmas decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-27T03:11:03.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.