Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made for value
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieClaus
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieClaus is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieClaus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I buy 12 ornaments to give my nieces and nephews. I have bought many sets from Oriential Trading. These were a big hit this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
IansNina
 
Please wait while more information about IansNina is loaded.
Additional information about IansNina could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value for the money. They are well detailed and look like real nutcrackers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Purrchaser
from Kentucky
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys have beautiful detail and come in an assortment of colors. I really like nutcrackers, so I was very happy to find these. Since they are light in weight, they do not overwhelm my tabletop tree.
Pros: attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to the tree
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Joyful
from Montana
These miniature nutcrackers add character and festivity to any tree. They are not too heavy so don't weigh the branches down. Also make good tie on's when wrapping gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Florida girl
from Winter Park, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift for kids. Can be intialized and added to Christmas decor and
kept as a memory keeper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nutcracker ornaments
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiddo
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were better than I was expecting. I plan on using some of them for gift accents as well as on the tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
darling
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mariabeppa
 
Please wait while more information about Mariabeppa is loaded.
Additional information about Mariabeppa could not be loaded.
from KCMO
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little gift for church members
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good price
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
macy
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just so cute. I collect nutcrackers and I will keep some for myself and use the rest to put on gifts, instead of bows. So adorable!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever from this company
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
STAAR
 
Please wait while more information about STAAR is loaded.
Additional information about STAAR could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were the tiniest things I have ever seen and over half of them were broken...either the legs, arms or the "hair" was off them and in the box. NOT worth the money spent on them. Not happy. We bought them as gifts for our 90 dancers in our "Nutcracker" ballet production and were too embarrassed to give them out.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornaments, I used them on packages.
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan Hess
from Elyria, Oh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality! I would recommend to everyone & you will be
Happy with these nutcracker ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.