Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the job
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
saaaa
 
Please wait while more information about saaaa is loaded.
Additional information about saaaa could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We needed something that students could collect change in while remembering the change was to be for mosquito netting to prevent malaria. These net bags were perfect!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Summergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Summergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Summergirl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to make gift bags with multiple tubes of lip gloss. I initially bought the smaller ones, and was unable to tie them up, but these work great!
I got 15 dozen, and plan to use them for a long time to give these gifts away!
Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great buy
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
crafty1
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We use these for rosaries we make to give to parisoners at church. The size is perfect, the color selection is great. Fun to match the bag to the beads. Makes a lovely gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific for X-mas
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
maessy
 
Please wait while more information about maessy is loaded.
Additional information about maessy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sheer 61/4inch bags are perfect for those small gifts and favors for the holiday season. A touch of class and an instant way to wrap and present your tokens of the season. You can't go wrong with them and the price is right!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice but a tad small for what we had planned
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
PortaPocketGal
 
Please wait while more information about PortaPocketGal is loaded.
Additional information about PortaPocketGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were very nice but the notebooks we had to include in them were a shade too tall and therefore the drawstrings on the bags were not quite able to close. not a big deal as they were well liked by the kids...was more an issue for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautyfull Organza Bags
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ericsmom65
 
Please wait while more information about Ericsmom65 is loaded.
Additional information about Ericsmom65 could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
For my clients gift favores I needed a small bag to make the little bath concentrate look great. These organza Bags in Holiday colors do just that. Besides, every woman likes little bags like these , they are too cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
polobob
 
Please wait while more information about polobob is loaded.
Additional information about polobob could not be loaded.
from Nassau Bay, Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these bags for jewelry sales. Label not oversized as some have said I see no problem with them. Will allow me to put price inside bag
Pros: quality
Cons: none that i know of
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Well
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ltmacg
 
Please wait while more information about ltmacg is loaded.
Additional information about ltmacg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I got these bags to put a small compact mirror, lip gloss, and some candy. They are awesome and perfect for that.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
ShearzOn3d
 
Please wait while more information about ShearzOn3d is loaded.
Additional information about ShearzOn3d could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I originally purchased some gift bags for my salon christmas favors, unfortunately they were the wrong size. I called customer service and they arranged for these bags to be shipped to me. The woman on the phone was friendly and helpful and these bags were exactly what I wanted. I am completely satisfied with my shopping experience and the quality of these bags. i'm sure my customers will love these treat filled bags as well. Happy Holidays!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent buy!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
patty25
 
Please wait while more information about patty25 is loaded.
Additional information about patty25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.