Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the job
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saaaa is loaded.
Additional information about saaaa could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We needed something that students could collect change in while remembering the change was to be for mosquito netting to prevent malaria. These net bags were perfect!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Summergirl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to make gift bags with multiple tubes of lip gloss. I initially bought the smaller ones, and was unable to tie them up, but these work great!
I got 15 dozen, and plan to use them for a long time to give these gifts away!
Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these bags.
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tanniszamora is loaded.
Additional information about tanniszamora could not be loaded.
from Petersburfg, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
But best part was the free shipping.
Those charges keep from ordering most of the time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vinny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vinny1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with these bags. They have so many practical uses as a small gift bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicaK is loaded.
Additional information about ChicaK could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are large enough to put a nice amount of items in. I also used some to store some things in. Made to last. Great colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful. Nice, good quality String. Pulls easily.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasfairy is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasfairy could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A couple of bags had a crease and I ironed them out. I used them for an Advent Calender where I put puzzle pieces in each bag and tied them on a string for the 24 days. Looked very cool.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bags had a crease
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE BAGS!!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whistlecelt is loaded.
Additional information about Whistlecelt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these bags and can't tell you how many dozens I have ordered, including for use in a retail setting. Being a crafter, I have stamped and embossed on these bags around the holidays and used them for little gifts/stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just perfect. They are just the right size and they are great for gifts.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valsonder is loaded.
Additional information about Valsonder could not be loaded.
from Bowie Md
I would definitely recommend these bags. I put bath salts a small hand sanitizer and small soaps in them for gifts and they were perfect plus there pretty so that made them add to the gift idea. Love them , love them, love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific for X-mas
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maessy is loaded.
Additional information about maessy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sheer 61/4inch bags are perfect for those small gifts and favors for the holiday season. A touch of class and an instant way to wrap and present your tokens of the season. You can't go wrong with them and the price is right!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice but a tad small for what we had planned
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PortaPocketGal is loaded.
Additional information about PortaPocketGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were very nice but the notebooks we had to include in them were a shade too tall and therefore the drawstrings on the bags were not quite able to close. not a big deal as they were well liked by the kids...was more an issue for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T06:53:58.816-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1794, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.