Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SANTA'S CAR!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BUXTEHUDEoooOMA
 
Please wait while more information about BUXTEHUDEoooOMA is loaded.
Additional information about BUXTEHUDEoooOMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I leave this hat on the shelf inside my rear windshield during the holiday season. The twinkling sequins attract attention as I do my errands around town and on my holiday travels. It gives pleasure to kids who notice it and wonder if this might be Santa's car. It's especially well received in parking lots -- is Santa in the store shopping? Kids are excited at the sight and the parents smile at me when I get into 'Santa's car' and drive off. It's so much fun for me to spread a little holiday cheer! I'm 67 years old and still just a big kid!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great, excellent price
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jenifa
 
Please wait while more information about jenifa is loaded.
Additional information about jenifa could not be loaded.
from Durham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at our holiday party as a photo prop in our photo booth. Would recommend. Nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
lkmurf
 
Please wait while more information about lkmurf is loaded.
Additional information about lkmurf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great hat for Grammy's Silly Hat box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Child's Hat
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AZGirl25
 
Please wait while more information about AZGirl25 is loaded.
Additional information about AZGirl25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this hat for myself but it would fit my 7 yr old better!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price.
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
DanceTeacher1228
 
Please wait while more information about DanceTeacher1228 is loaded.
Additional information about DanceTeacher1228 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a performance given by my youth dance crew. They are great for the price, but know they are do shed...both the fur trim and the sequins. Also, I bought an extra one for myself and it just barely fit my head. Great sizing for the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
pittypats
 
Please wait while more information about pittypats is loaded.
Additional information about pittypats could not be loaded.
from Calif
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected looks like its for a child to lite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All Glitz
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
YoginiGirl
 
Please wait while more information about YoginiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YoginiGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pictures look nice, but the quality is very poor - very, very thin fabric and the band is also not a very pretty fuzz. The guests still like it, but it did not compare to the pink fuzzy hat or the regular santa hat.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
lgal
 
Please wait while more information about lgal is loaded.
Additional information about lgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While the hat looks fun with the sequins, it's not plush as I expected, instead it is foam and it sticks to your hair and is rather small. Nice for a decoration, but not for wearing as a hat.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
TraumaMomm
 
Please wait while more information about TraumaMomm is loaded.
Additional information about TraumaMomm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice, very well made (but its like a thin foam material, not fabric). Only complaint is my daughter sait it was itchy, lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
SSKOSS
 
Please wait while more information about SSKOSS is loaded.
Additional information about SSKOSS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats look better than they do in the picture. Great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.