Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Sequin Santa Hat Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a 'no'!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammiegreat13 is loaded.
Additional information about grammiegreat13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sale price: good. Sequins: nice. Fur: horrible.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allabarge is loaded.
Additional information about Allabarge could not be loaded.
from Concordia, ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute with the sequins but disappointed because it did not fit any adults. Fit ok on a child but it never specified if it was for an adult or child.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tight fit and use depends on needs
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClergySpouse is loaded.
Additional information about ClergySpouse could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For my purposes, this pack of hats didn't fit my needs. Too tight fitting and a bit cheap looking. However, for someone wanting a quantity of disposable hats for one or two time use, they would be fine.
Pros: temporary use
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runtsyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Runtsyrose could not be loaded.
Too small for an adult. Would recommend in your comments for a child
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
shown on an adult but too small, really made for a child
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about dhollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this did not fit my head and seems to be made for a child. Was disappointed because I had a special event where I had planned to wear this hat. I could get it on but it was tight and too thin to stand up on the head at all. It was a bust for me. :-(
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent for price
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guardmom is loaded.
Additional information about guardmom could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were ordered to be used for our color guard marching in the Christmas parade. They appear to be made well enough to serve this purpose well. Comparable in looks and quality to items available locally for twice the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Performance Aid
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clogger1 is loaded.
Additional information about clogger1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a clogging group. The Santa hat adds that special something to our holiday outfit. Sometimes we give them away to the nursing home residents
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holiday Hat is Small
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TereS is loaded.
Additional information about TereS could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This beautiful sequin aat is very small. It is tight for the average
woman's head. We will not be able to wear them other than to take
a group picture. Very disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great, excellent price
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenifa is loaded.
Additional information about jenifa could not be loaded.
from Durham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at our holiday party as a photo prop in our photo booth. Would recommend. Nice quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T01:35:44.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1781, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.