Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SANTA'S CAR!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BUXTEHUDEoooOMA
 
Please wait while more information about BUXTEHUDEoooOMA is loaded.
Additional information about BUXTEHUDEoooOMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I leave this hat on the shelf inside my rear windshield during the holiday season. The twinkling sequins attract attention as I do my errands around town and on my holiday travels. It gives pleasure to kids who notice it and wonder if this might be Santa's car. It's especially well received in parking lots -- is Santa in the store shopping? Kids are excited at the sight and the parents smile at me when I get into 'Santa's car' and drive off. It's so much fun for me to spread a little holiday cheer! I'm 67 years old and still just a big kid!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Runtsyrose
 
Please wait while more information about Runtsyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Runtsyrose could not be loaded.
Too small for an adult. Would recommend in your comments for a child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
shown on an adult but too small, really made for a child
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
dhollywood
 
Please wait while more information about dhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about dhollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this did not fit my head and seems to be made for a child. Was disappointed because I had a special event where I had planned to wear this hat. I could get it on but it was tight and too thin to stand up on the head at all. It was a bust for me. :-(
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent for price
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
guardmom
 
Please wait while more information about guardmom is loaded.
Additional information about guardmom could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were ordered to be used for our color guard marching in the Christmas parade. They appear to be made well enough to serve this purpose well. Comparable in looks and quality to items available locally for twice the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Performance Aid
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
clogger1
 
Please wait while more information about clogger1 is loaded.
Additional information about clogger1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a clogging group. The Santa hat adds that special something to our holiday outfit. Sometimes we give them away to the nursing home residents
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holiday Hat is Small
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TereS
 
Please wait while more information about TereS is loaded.
Additional information about TereS could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This beautiful sequin aat is very small. It is tight for the average
woman's head. We will not be able to wear them other than to take
a group picture. Very disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great, excellent price
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jenifa
 
Please wait while more information about jenifa is loaded.
Additional information about jenifa could not be loaded.
from Durham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at our holiday party as a photo prop in our photo booth. Would recommend. Nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
lkmurf
 
Please wait while more information about lkmurf is loaded.
Additional information about lkmurf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great hat for Grammy's Silly Hat box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Child's Hat
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AZGirl25
 
Please wait while more information about AZGirl25 is loaded.
Additional information about AZGirl25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this hat for myself but it would fit my 7 yr old better!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price.
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
DanceTeacher1228
 
Please wait while more information about DanceTeacher1228 is loaded.
Additional information about DanceTeacher1228 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a performance given by my youth dance crew. They are great for the price, but know they are do shed...both the fur trim and the sequins. Also, I bought an extra one for myself and it just barely fit my head. Great sizing for the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T15:59:09.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1781, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.