Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giveaways
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HistoryNerd is loaded.
Additional information about HistoryNerd could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Ordered these for giveaway prizes at a museum's holiday program. They seem to be decent quality for what we need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desertmaid is loaded.
Additional information about Desertmaid could not be loaded.
from Ely, Nevada
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible assortment and I'm never buying anything like this again. It was way too expensive for what I got and most of it went in the garbage. Too many rubber bracelets that just had "naughty" or "nice" stamped on them. Too many kazoos/flutes that didn't work at all. The little tops were not as pictured. I didn't get any gingerbread men, whatever they were supposed to be. Out of 250 pieces I was able to make 7 nice small gift bags for the neighbor kids and that was it. Don't waste your money on these assortments from this company. I won't do it again.
Cons: quality, junky
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2017
We don’t like that our Mega Holiday Novelty Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Advent
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Great2beAunt is loaded.
Additional information about Great2beAunt could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought this plus the Advent Calendars and made 12 bags for children for Advent with the instructions to start on Dec 1st and go to the 24th. This was a great success and the kids have loved it each day of the Advent as well as it providing a message about what the season is really about!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This box had so many fun items in it!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineH is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This box had a lot of fun items in it! I was pleasantly surprised by how many different items were present. The kids are going to love their party boxes from Santa!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy ...will be great for my stockings....
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scabic is loaded.
Additional information about scabic could not be loaded.
from Buckhannon, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy...will make great stocking stuffers when u have a lot to do
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Several broken, but Customer Svc was GREAT!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about MommaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Lots of items for table give-aways for our holiday party. Unfortunately the kazoos (24 of them) were all broken. Called Customer Service and they immediately offered to send something else to me to replace those. Received a bag of holiday stampers within a few days. So what they lack in QC, they MORE than make up for in Customer Service. Just make sure you leave time before your event for them to make everything right. :o)
Pros: customer svc, speed
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose for goodie bags
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheeketa is loaded.
Additional information about Sheeketa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were not 250 pieces as stated in the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite as expected
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucybell is loaded.
Additional information about Lucybell could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered a similar box for Christmas last year to use as advent calendar stocking stuffers. There were a few things I did not use, but this year there were several items unusable. There were 32 of what looked liked kazoos. They made no sound and did not work like a kazoo. The 30 sticky hands neither stuck to the wall nor acted like wall walkers. There were only four decks of cards, not twelve as pictured and no snowmen. If you only need about 150 useable items and don't want the same number of each item, this is a good purchase, otherwise you might be better off ordering separate items.
Pros: several activity books
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the items did not work.
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJoe is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJoe could not be loaded.
from Greenbrier, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased for treat bags for Christmas for our children's group at church. Most of the items didn't work and had to be discarded. No child wants a toy that doesn't work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for prizes
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Equinegal89 is loaded.
Additional information about Equinegal89 could not be loaded.
from Statesville, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order for our church event, there was some cute stuff in the box, and I think the kids enjoyed it
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T01:55:01.201-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1701, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.