Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giveaways
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HistoryNerd is loaded.
Additional information about HistoryNerd could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Ordered these for giveaway prizes at a museum's holiday program. They seem to be decent quality for what we need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose for goodie bags
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheeketa is loaded.
Additional information about Sheeketa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were not 250 pieces as stated in the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite as expected
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucybell is loaded.
Additional information about Lucybell could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered a similar box for Christmas last year to use as advent calendar stocking stuffers. There were a few things I did not use, but this year there were several items unusable. There were 32 of what looked liked kazoos. They made no sound and did not work like a kazoo. The 30 sticky hands neither stuck to the wall nor acted like wall walkers. There were only four decks of cards, not twelve as pictured and no snowmen. If you only need about 150 useable items and don't want the same number of each item, this is a good purchase, otherwise you might be better off ordering separate items.
Pros: several activity books
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the items did not work.
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJoe is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJoe could not be loaded.
from Greenbrier, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased for treat bags for Christmas for our children's group at church. Most of the items didn't work and had to be discarded. No child wants a toy that doesn't work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for prizes
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Equinegal89 is loaded.
Additional information about Equinegal89 could not be loaded.
from Statesville, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order for our church event, there was some cute stuff in the box, and I think the kids enjoyed it
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overpriced compared to most of Oriental Trading's products
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really enjoy most of Oriental Trading's products: though they may be lower quality items, they don't cost an arm and a leg either. But this box of items seemed a bit pricier. Even though I confess that I didn't unpack the entire box (which might have meant that I would find higher quality items hidden underneath), I decided that I would send it back. I must say that I received THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER RECEIVED when returning this box. What a pleasant experience! I give that 5 stars!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift bag items
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ramgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ramgirl could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughter class cute stuff and even a few items we can share with the adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection of little stocking stoffers.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaBeliever is loaded.
Additional information about SantaBeliever could not be loaded.
from Loveland, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great selection of little toys that can be used for give a ways or to be used as stocking stuffers for Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful assortment of treats for the kids!!!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TennesseeBill is loaded.
Additional information about TennesseeBill could not be loaded.
from Jonesborough, Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment was used for children's church and stocking stuffers and fit the bill completely. There was more than enough in this order to meet the needs for our kids. The quality was great, as was the age appropriateness. The kids really enjoyed digging in to find the various surprises! Price? Great! Service to the order? Greater. Delivery time? Santa could not have done better! Thanks so much Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall - not bad
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mJaned is loaded.
Additional information about mJaned could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my stocking gift bags at my Christmas party. I used these to fill 12 stockings which was fortunate as most things came in 12. This is what I got:
22 kaleidoscopes
18 characters on springs
6 Porcupine guys
24 kazoos - ALL BROKEN
12 whistles
12 stamps
12 tops - much better quality than I thought
12 Santa pencils
12 candy cane pencils
13 paddle balls
12 rubber bracelets (6 green/6 red)
12 coloring books
12 notebooks
12 maracas
36 temporary tattoos
4 parachute guys
20 ginger bread men
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:40:26.460-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.