Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bargain!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Pegasys
 
Please wait while more information about Pegasys is loaded.
Additional information about Pegasys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this item advertised in the catalog and decided to give it a try as we needed some fun prizes for the kids games in age ranges 3-12 for our company holiday party. While I was skeptical at first based on other reviews, this item turned out to be a big hit. At the end of the party all of the items had been chosen by the kids who participated in the games. I was very pleased overall and plan to order this item again for our party next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful assortment of treats for the kids!!!
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
TennesseeBill
 
Please wait while more information about TennesseeBill is loaded.
Additional information about TennesseeBill could not be loaded.
from Jonesborough, Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment was used for children's church and stocking stuffers and fit the bill completely. There was more than enough in this order to meet the needs for our kids. The quality was great, as was the age appropriateness. The kids really enjoyed digging in to find the various surprises! Price? Great! Service to the order? Greater. Delivery time? Santa could not have done better! Thanks so much Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall - not bad
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mJaned
 
Please wait while more information about mJaned is loaded.
Additional information about mJaned could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my stocking gift bags at my Christmas party. I used these to fill 12 stockings which was fortunate as most things came in 12. This is what I got:
22 kaleidoscopes
18 characters on springs
6 Porcupine guys
24 kazoos - ALL BROKEN
12 whistles
12 stamps
12 tops - much better quality than I thought
12 Santa pencils
12 candy cane pencils
13 paddle balls
12 rubber bracelets (6 green/6 red)
12 coloring books
12 notebooks
12 maracas
36 temporary tattoos
4 parachute guys
20 ginger bread men
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item size was misleading
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sauerwlt
 
Please wait while more information about sauerwlt is loaded.
Additional information about sauerwlt could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This are tiny but guess I should have guessed that considering the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Class Party
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sethstersmom
 
Please wait while more information about sethstersmom is loaded.
Additional information about sethstersmom could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
A great addition for the Christmas grab bags at my child's holiday class party!! Only problem I had was that I would run short of one toy and at the Christmas party, I had little 1st graders asking me if I had the toy his friend got. Although a couple were shorted a toy, they still got great toys to occupy their boredom!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, toy ratio
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
leesha82
 
Please wait while more information about leesha82 is loaded.
Additional information about leesha82 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as carnival prizes. They were perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a crowd
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
kitten4762
 
Please wait while more information about kitten4762 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten4762 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to use as stocking stuffers at a children's Christmas event. There are a lot of assorted items in this box. Enough for a big crowd of kids. Most of them are very cheap but it's what I expected and it's okay. I didn't want to pay a lot for giveways so this assortment is great.
Pros: convenience, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyTim
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTim is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTim could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A group I am in at my church each year gives boxes to a local teacher's class for the holidays. Since this is a public school we can not include anything of a religious nature and this assortment is perfect. There are enough items to include several items in each box and none of them are religion specific. The items are all better quality than you would expect for the price. I am very happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome vAriety
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Melissa864646
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa864646 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa864646 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this variety pack for my son to give to all of his classmates for Christmas this year. He was very excited to go through the box and see all the different toys that he's gonna be able to give his friends. The cost per bag would be under $1.50 which is a great deal instead of going to the dollar store and only giving his friends one item he can give them at least 10 items. There is a lot of variety in this pack including coloring books finger puppets yo-yos bracelets stamps tattoos tops note pads and lots more I would definitely recommend this product to anybody that is on a tight budget still be able to let their kids give gifts to all of their friends.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Mmmgood
 
Please wait while more information about Mmmgood is loaded.
Additional information about Mmmgood could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this holiday pack to make packs for all the children of the moms that works for me. I was very disappointed! There is about 50 tiny connect 4 games which most of the game pieces were all over inside the box. The package comes with 5 different things to color on and came with no crayons. I didnot have enough toys inside to fill all 12 stockings. I was not at all satisfied with the $35 I spent on this assortment. Not happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.