Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
38
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
113 of 138(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
38
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
113 of 138(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
38
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
113 of 138(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality Product
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Justgabbi
 
Please wait while more information about Justgabbi is loaded.
Additional information about Justgabbi could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was just thrilled at the quality of these bags. They were thicker than expected (because of the great price). The imprint was bright and really festive! They were large enough to fill with a good amount of candy. I couldn't have asked for a better product! I haven't ordered from Oriental Trading before, but I am now a loyal customer who will shop here for all of my office needs! I was even more surprised when a $10 gift card showed up with the order! It made my shopping experience even better! I also made some personal purchases for stocking stuffers, what a selection available!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
phyllisa
 
Please wait while more information about phyllisa is loaded.
Additional information about phyllisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a Christmas party . They are so cute and I love them. They are just big enough to place a little party favor. I chose the personalized mints and the christmas lollipops.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk - full of loose strings nd poor quality
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sally
from Herndon, VA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not happy with this purchase. They were cheaply made and did not live up to their posted quality.
Pros: no pro
Cons: do not buy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit small
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very few things will fit into the bag. Can be used to put gift cards in as an option to a card with a gift card slot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Canvas Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MMal
 
Please wait while more information about MMal is loaded.
Additional information about MMal could not be loaded.
from Bethel, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of these bags is fabulous, however, they are rather narrow. The fabric is not forgiving. There is no wiggle room if you are trying to use them for something like cookies.
Pros: quality
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Butterfly
from Kissimmee, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the icing on the cake. Wish I had bought more, perfect size for the bracelets and other small items I bought. Adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
catlady
from Greensboro, GA 30642, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for my office gifts this year! I filled them with candy and other little trinkets. And the jute ties with the candy cane accent were adorable. Everybody loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these.
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Cola
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these bags. I would order them again when needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should have paid attention to size
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Cajun Anna
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were smaller than I thought and some of them were not sewn straight so gift would not fit in it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Small Gifts
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Iceteagal
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a wonderful way to present small gifts. Always looking for some new way. These make a nice little gift and don't look cheap.
Pros: small and good quality
Cons: shipping charges too high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.