Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but narrow
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift bags, but very narrow. Expect to only fit a small number of smaller sized items in here. Comes with separate ties with wooden candy ends to close your bag.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for teachers
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SojoDallas is loaded.
Additional information about SojoDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Just perfect to hold gum, granola bars and breath mints.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags.
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cadrew is loaded.
Additional information about Cadrew could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were easy to fill and it was a great way to present a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met our needs. We used these to give out suckers, Christmas tattoos, and our business information.
Pros: just what we needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My bad I didn't look at the size.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oxford, PA 19363, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are cute, but really small. I was hoping to put a dozen cookies in them, but they wont even fit 4. Not sure what I can use them for now, but I'm sure Ill think of something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made...
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags, although having cute pictures on them, are very poorly made. They were of different sizes and uneven individual sizes. They had crooked seams and unsightly appearance.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
buy them every year
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy these each year to fill with candies and goodies - present very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY GOOD BUY
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from CLEVELAND,MS.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS A VERY GOOD BUY. I WILL SHOP HERE MOST OF THE TIME, I LOVE TO GET YOUR BOOKS ,YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU WILL FIND
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk - full of loose strings nd poor quality
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Herndon, VA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not happy with this purchase. They were cheaply made and did not live up to their posted quality.
Pros: no pro
Cons: do not buy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit small
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very few things will fit into the bag. Can be used to put gift cards in as an option to a card with a gift card slot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T15:25:51.023-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.