Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality Product
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justgabbi is loaded.
Additional information about Justgabbi could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was just thrilled at the quality of these bags. They were thicker than expected (because of the great price). The imprint was bright and really festive! They were large enough to fill with a good amount of candy. I couldn't have asked for a better product! I haven't ordered from Oriental Trading before, but I am now a loyal customer who will shop here for all of my office needs! I was even more surprised when a $10 gift card showed up with the order! It made my shopping experience even better! I also made some personal purchases for stocking stuffers, what a selection available!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but narrow
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift bags, but very narrow. Expect to only fit a small number of smaller sized items in here. Comes with separate ties with wooden candy ends to close your bag.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for teachers
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SojoDallas is loaded.
Additional information about SojoDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Just perfect to hold gum, granola bars and breath mints.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags.
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cadrew is loaded.
Additional information about Cadrew could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were easy to fill and it was a great way to present a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met our needs. We used these to give out suckers, Christmas tattoos, and our business information.
Pros: just what we needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My bad I didn't look at the size.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oxford, PA 19363, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are cute, but really small. I was hoping to put a dozen cookies in them, but they wont even fit 4. Not sure what I can use them for now, but I'm sure Ill think of something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made...
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags, although having cute pictures on them, are very poorly made. They were of different sizes and uneven individual sizes. They had crooked seams and unsightly appearance.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
buy them every year
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy these each year to fill with candies and goodies - present very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY GOOD BUY
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from CLEVELAND,MS.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS A VERY GOOD BUY. I WILL SHOP HERE MOST OF THE TIME, I LOVE TO GET YOUR BOOKS ,YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU WILL FIND
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk - full of loose strings nd poor quality
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Herndon, VA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not happy with this purchase. They were cheaply made and did not live up to their posted quality.
Pros: no pro
Cons: do not buy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:48:59.762-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.