Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Stamps Ever
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jwt352
 
Please wait while more information about jwt352 is loaded.
Additional information about jwt352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are the cutest winter stamps I have seen in bulk for this price. You get 6 to a bag, 3 white and 3 blue but the stamp colors are blue, purple, red, orange, green, and pink. Each stamp has a unique snowflake design. Makes a great addition to a holiday treat bag or an art center activity. They are also individually sealed and were fresh, none dried out.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stampers!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lesik21
 
Please wait while more information about lesik21 is loaded.
Additional information about lesik21 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love them. They add stamps all over in addition to their drawings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as expected
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
violetpotlady
 
Please wait while more information about violetpotlady is loaded.
Additional information about violetpotlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
nowhere in the product description did it say these stamps were preinked. I was intending to use them on ceramics and needed to ink them with a ceramic compatible product myself. That information would have changed my purchasing decision.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find...
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
DinaDee
 
Please wait while more information about DinaDee is loaded.
Additional information about DinaDee could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Was the perfect craft addition to our Frozen birthday theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for preschool
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jneliz
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a project for storytime to go with the book The Snowy Day. Although I have not tested each one, the couple that I opened seem to stamp well. I appreciate that I don't have to go out and buy ink pads - just the stamps which are self inking.My biggest con is that they are odd colors for snowflakes (magenta, green, yellow) but for this particular project they should be fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: color choices a little odd
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blue and white snowflake stampers!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
carol123456789
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for frozen themed party favor bag. the stampers were wrapped in plastic, they worked well for the leftover ones we had. all blue and white on outside. and guests can use them for their own cardmaking! better than more candy in those party favor bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best stamps
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Francm
 
Please wait while more information about Francm is loaded.
Additional information about Francm could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stamps seemed dry. Very little ink. Not worth ordering. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, little ink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture is misleading
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LovetheWorld
 
Please wait while more information about LovetheWorld is loaded.
Additional information about LovetheWorld could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I specifically bought these stamps because they were shown as blue and white in the picture. I even located the stamps on this website by using the search engine by color (blue). I needed them to match the theme for my daughter's Frozen birthday. I read the reviews that they come in different colored ink however when I received them the outside casings were all rainbow and there were no white ones at all. This picture is very misleading. Also, be warned that there is not ink pad, the stamp draws the ink from behind the image so you have to really press hard to get anything to show up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slightly dried out
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MooseMomma
 
Please wait while more information about MooseMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MooseMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stampers were slightly dried out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect winter fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
slkny
 
Please wait while more information about slkny is loaded.
Additional information about slkny could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect addition to our winter birthday party theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.