Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Stamps Ever
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwt352 is loaded.
Additional information about jwt352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are the cutest winter stamps I have seen in bulk for this price. You get 6 to a bag, 3 white and 3 blue but the stamp colors are blue, purple, red, orange, green, and pink. Each stamp has a unique snowflake design. Makes a great addition to a holiday treat bag or an art center activity. They are also individually sealed and were fresh, none dried out.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute and useless
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeidiBush is loaded.
Additional information about HeidiBush could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but ink was dried out on about half of the stamps... makes them kind of useless if they don't work.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute designs
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NToomey is loaded.
Additional information about NToomey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good for classroom use for showing completion of work. Designs are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stampers for goodie bag
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UCLN298 is loaded.
Additional information about UCLN298 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved having these in the goodie bag for her party. They all worked and had a nice assortment of colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kid doesn't love stampers!?!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmonahan is loaded.
Additional information about Mmonahan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect, even if my hand is now covered with ink :) Easily washes off, and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Popular goodie bag give away items! kids at parties loved them!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunnyBunnyEnt is loaded.
Additional information about FunnyBunnyEnt could not be loaded.
from Tustin, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these went over very well at all the Holiday and birthday events I did in December! My only concern was the lighter colors didn't appear as well
But for the price I was stoked! I loved the purple and blue
Kids put them on their hands and loved them or on paper, while they waited for me to face paint them
great items overall
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, lighter colors don't appear as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stampers!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ziacat is loaded.
Additional information about ziacat could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my Pre-K classroom. They are the perfect size and I am able to use them for a variety of classroom activities
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stampers!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lesik21 is loaded.
Additional information about lesik21 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love them. They add stamps all over in addition to their drawings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as expected
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about violetpotlady is loaded.
Additional information about violetpotlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
nowhere in the product description did it say these stamps were preinked. I was intending to use them on ceramics and needed to ink them with a ceramic compatible product myself. That information would have changed my purchasing decision.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find...
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinaDee is loaded.
Additional information about DinaDee could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Was the perfect craft addition to our Frozen birthday theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T11:52:16.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1638, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.