Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
L.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked 'em. Be aware that the ink is various colors, not necessarily ones you would associate with snowflakes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture is misleading
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LovetheWorld
 
Please wait while more information about LovetheWorld is loaded.
Additional information about LovetheWorld could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I specifically bought these stamps because they were shown as blue and white in the picture. I even located the stamps on this website by using the search engine by color (blue). I needed them to match the theme for my daughter's Frozen birthday. I read the reviews that they come in different colored ink however when I received them the outside casings were all rainbow and there were no white ones at all. This picture is very misleading. Also, be warned that there is not ink pad, the stamp draws the ink from behind the image so you have to really press hard to get anything to show up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slightly dried out
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MooseMomma
 
Please wait while more information about MooseMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MooseMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stampers were slightly dried out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect winter fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
slkny
 
Please wait while more information about slkny is loaded.
Additional information about slkny could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect addition to our winter birthday party theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Stamps Ever
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jwt352
 
Please wait while more information about jwt352 is loaded.
Additional information about jwt352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are the cutest winter stamps I have seen in bulk for this price. You get 6 to a bag, 3 white and 3 blue but the stamp colors are blue, purple, red, orange, green, and pink. Each stamp has a unique snowflake design. Makes a great addition to a holiday treat bag or an art center activity. They are also individually sealed and were fresh, none dried out.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snow for anywhere
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son loves stampers and so I purchased some of these for a winter prize for his class treasure box. He has a set of his own and loves them. He can stamp and create for hours with enough designs. I like how even if he gets creative with his face or hands, it washes right off with soap. The only issue is to make sure little ones put the caps back on properly, b/c like any stamp, they will dry out quickly otherwise. I also keep them in a zipper bag to inhibit drying out. I kind of wish the caps were flip style, that way, they wouldn't get misplaced. Otherwise, a great buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buy an ink pad
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Redsun
 
Please wait while more information about Redsun is loaded.
Additional information about Redsun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As I started to stamp it was fine, but the ink ran out fairly quickly on some of the stamps. I guess if you had a ink pad it wouldn't be a big deal, but I didn't.
Cons: quality, low ink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors!
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsHeidi
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHeidi is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHeidi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go into treat bags that we're giving out to kids who attend our Candlelight Christmas service. The colors are so cute! And I used the extra to help my little ones know their right from their left.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for goodie bag
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Hope1snotlost
 
Please wait while more information about Hope1snotlost is loaded.
Additional information about Hope1snotlost could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Park, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my son's winter themed birthday party as a goodie bag stuffer. In my rush to order them in time, I didn't realize they were different colors, but that's my fault, not Oriental Trading Company's. However, I did notice that they seemed a little dried out when I tested a few. But they were fine when I dabbed a bit of water on them. Worked well for us though, since they were for kids, most of which had never even seen a stamp before, so they were happy with it. Just don't expect too much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in the quality
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
librarianmom
 
Please wait while more information about librarianmom is loaded.
Additional information about librarianmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these as stocking-stuffers. When I went to try them out, I was disappointed to find that they didn't work well. The entire snowflake did not show up on the paper and the ink seemed very dried out, even before I had begun. I plan to use them with an extra ink pad, because the designs are very pretty. But it was disappointing to pay for something that did not work well from the start.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.