Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Stamps Ever
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jwt352
 
Please wait while more information about jwt352 is loaded.
Additional information about jwt352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are the cutest winter stamps I have seen in bulk for this price. You get 6 to a bag, 3 white and 3 blue but the stamp colors are blue, purple, red, orange, green, and pink. Each stamp has a unique snowflake design. Makes a great addition to a holiday treat bag or an art center activity. They are also individually sealed and were fresh, none dried out.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stampers for goodie bag
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
UCLN298
 
Please wait while more information about UCLN298 is loaded.
Additional information about UCLN298 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved having these in the goodie bag for her party. They all worked and had a nice assortment of colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kid doesn't love stampers!?!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mmonahan
 
Please wait while more information about Mmonahan is loaded.
Additional information about Mmonahan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect, even if my hand is now covered with ink :) Easily washes off, and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Popular goodie bag give away items! kids at parties loved them!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
FunnyBunnyEnt
 
Please wait while more information about FunnyBunnyEnt is loaded.
Additional information about FunnyBunnyEnt could not be loaded.
from Tustin, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these went over very well at all the Holiday and birthday events I did in December! My only concern was the lighter colors didn't appear as well
But for the price I was stoked! I loved the purple and blue
Kids put them on their hands and loved them or on paper, while they waited for me to face paint them
great items overall
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, lighter colors don't appear as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stampers!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ziacat
 
Please wait while more information about ziacat is loaded.
Additional information about ziacat could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my Pre-K classroom. They are the perfect size and I am able to use them for a variety of classroom activities
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stampers!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lesik21
 
Please wait while more information about lesik21 is loaded.
Additional information about lesik21 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love them. They add stamps all over in addition to their drawings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as expected
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
violetpotlady
 
Please wait while more information about violetpotlady is loaded.
Additional information about violetpotlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
nowhere in the product description did it say these stamps were preinked. I was intending to use them on ceramics and needed to ink them with a ceramic compatible product myself. That information would have changed my purchasing decision.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find...
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
DinaDee
 
Please wait while more information about DinaDee is loaded.
Additional information about DinaDee could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Was the perfect craft addition to our Frozen birthday theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for preschool
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jneliz
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a project for storytime to go with the book The Snowy Day. Although I have not tested each one, the couple that I opened seem to stamp well. I appreciate that I don't have to go out and buy ink pads - just the stamps which are self inking.My biggest con is that they are odd colors for snowflakes (magenta, green, yellow) but for this particular project they should be fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: color choices a little odd
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blue and white snowflake stampers!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
carol123456789
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for frozen themed party favor bag. the stampers were wrapped in plastic, they worked well for the leftover ones we had. all blue and white on outside. and guests can use them for their own cardmaking! better than more candy in those party favor bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T21:05:58.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1638, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.