Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Mesh Christmas Stockings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stuff
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBLinNC is loaded.
Additional information about PBLinNC could not be loaded.
from Mooresville NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little mesh stockings for favors for the neighborhood Children. I fill them with Chocolate Gold Coins and various little fun Holiday Trinkets and the Children love getting them. It also brings me back to my Childhood when they were a popular Christmas Stocking!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calaskan is loaded.
Additional information about Calaskan could not be loaded.
from West Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little stockings for the price. I needed quite a few and I could do this because they are a good price. They are made well. My grandma use to give stockings just like this but bigger and the quality seems to be the same.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these.
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prayer9 is loaded.
Additional information about Prayer9 could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, Va
I purchased these stockings to use for my grandchildren. They are very nice and my grandchildren will be pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You are life savers.
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisfromks is loaded.
Additional information about sisfromks could not be loaded.
from Argonia, KS
When I needed to buy 200 Christmas stockings, all I could find anywhere were stockings for a dollar each. When I found your net stockings, I was elated.....about $60 total for 200 stockings!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ckls is loaded.
Additional information about ckls could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Some stockings were not sewn properly so glad I ordered extra. May try the larger size next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Stockings
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyclone is loaded.
Additional information about Cyclone could not be loaded.
from Box Elder, SD
The only thing I don't like about these stockings is I wish they were a little wider. They do hold quite a bit but it is really hard to get your hand inside of them to place items inside.
Pros: length
Cons: width
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vintage Stockings! PERFECT!
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walkart is loaded.
Additional information about Walkart could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers Fl
I love these vintage look stockings!! These are perfect for gifts for my preschoolers. All I have to do is stuff them with whatever and they are ready to go. The quality was beyond what I expected. The bias tape was really cloth! Not paper, not plastic, but cloth as was the mesh bag. I was impressed and will buy again. The price is so low you can afford to buy for the entire school!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds plenty
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kburdg is loaded.
Additional information about Kburdg could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, ga
I gave these to s s kids. It holds a lot. I put in tangerinw, candy and a craft ornament. They loved them. It could have help more. Fits a lot
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Exhilaration is loaded.
Additional information about Exhilaration could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
They are perfect for our family Christmas Party. Not to big or to small. Can fit an orange, apple, candy cane, and a stocking stuffer.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, for children and adults
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBKerr is loaded.
Additional information about VBKerr could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO, USA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought one package to check out if we wanted to buy enough for our neighbourhood celebration. I will not be ordering more. The striped binding is poorly sewn. The binding's edges do not meet neatly. There is no binding on the top so the mesh begins ravelling as you put items into the sock.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2017
We're very sorry that our Mesh Christmas Stockings didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Mesh Christmas Stockings, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T04:48:24.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.