Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stuff
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBLinNC is loaded.
Additional information about PBLinNC could not be loaded.
from Mooresville NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little mesh stockings for favors for the neighborhood Children. I fill them with Chocolate Gold Coins and various little fun Holiday Trinkets and the Children love getting them. It also brings me back to my Childhood when they were a popular Christmas Stocking!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calaskan is loaded.
Additional information about Calaskan could not be loaded.
from West Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little stockings for the price. I needed quite a few and I could do this because they are a good price. They are made well. My grandma use to give stockings just like this but bigger and the quality seems to be the same.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent product for a reasonable price
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gifting1 is loaded.
Additional information about gifting1 could not be loaded.
from central California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While these are not a heavy duty mesh construction, they do serve the purpose. Take into account that my experience is
10% were torn or not stitched completely, may make it necessary to order extra. overall a good product for giveaways.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFChistory is loaded.
Additional information about MFChistory could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not stronge enough to hold heavy candy or wide enough to hold items. (small toys)
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had holes, poor quality
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZDSG is loaded.
Additional information about ZDSG could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased 50 quantity of these stockings. 20 of them had holes. They were not sewn properly. Some were not shaped like a stocking, more like a pouch. These are from China. Price was good, but I expected great quality from Oriental Trading. These are not like the ones I had back in the early 80s as a kid.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Mesh Christmas Stockings let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got the job done
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJMstar is loaded.
Additional information about SJMstar could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings were exactly like I expected. They are goodie bag size and perfect for what I was wanting. The are a little flimsy, but I they did not go below what I was expecting in terms of quality. I will probably purchase the next size up next year as my nieces and nephews are getting bigger. If you're looking for a cute, cheap goodie bag...this gets it done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for giveaway
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jayw56 is loaded.
Additional information about jayw56 could not be loaded.
from rhode island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had quite a few defective stockings
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lost almost 10% due to poor quality workmanship
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogbone13 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogbone13 could not be loaded.
from Largo, Florida
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these from your site because your other site, Fun Express was out of stock. I lost almost 10% due to poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLady is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLady could not be loaded.
from Brookfield, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price but seams not sewn correctly....some were open.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
some stocking not sew together completely, gaps/wholes
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KoalaRose is loaded.
Additional information about KoalaRose could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these each year for all my Junior High students, seems a few more not sewed together as well this year.
But will order again next year, because with ordering 120+ this price range is manageable still. Gets a little higher though :( I'll have to use paper bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, i add school supplies, junior high stds still love getting these from me
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T01:09:01.593-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.