Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calaskan is loaded.
Additional information about Calaskan could not be loaded.
from West Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little stockings for the price. I needed quite a few and I could do this because they are a good price. They are made well. My grandma use to give stockings just like this but bigger and the quality seems to be the same.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
some stocking not sew together completely, gaps/wholes
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KoalaRose is loaded.
Additional information about KoalaRose could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these each year for all my Junior High students, seems a few more not sewed together as well this year.
But will order again next year, because with ordering 120+ this price range is manageable still. Gets a little higher though :( I'll have to use paper bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, i add school supplies, junior high stds still love getting these from me
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
feed back
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PALOMINOT is loaded.
Additional information about PALOMINOT could not be loaded.
from Denver, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to laugh at my self for not understanding the order I thought i was ordering candy filled mesh christmas stockings and when the package arrived it had 10 stockings in each pack and i ordered 20 so I wil have mesh stockings for the next 3 Christmases
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujuky41 is loaded.
Additional information about jujuky41 could not be loaded.
from hazard, Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the size of these stockings. However, there were a few that were ripped upon arrival. Thankful I had ordered a few extra. Kids were very happy with them. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Small!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waterfallsofnc is loaded.
Additional information about waterfallsofnc could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We have purchased the larger 18" stockings in the past and were happy with those. I decided to try the shorter version, but these are also very narrow, too small for an adult hand to stuff easily. I would only recommend the larger 18" size.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great old times look at a great price
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ballnchain is loaded.
Additional information about ballnchain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The stockings remind me of the stockings I received when I was a child. Filled with nuts and fruit and a little toy or two. I plan to stuff these stockings and present them to guests at a Christmas party. You can buy the stockings prefilled, but I prefer to customize my own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as expected
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassyDeb is loaded.
Additional information about SassyDeb could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these for a family Christmas reunion to fill with 2 yr pocket planners and candy as favours. They will be perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
school party
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jillyg is loaded.
Additional information about jillyg could not be loaded.
from kc mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for treat bags!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurensGma is loaded.
Additional information about LaurensGma could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I was so happy with these retro net stockings! They fit my Christmas holiday theme to a tee. I was able to fill them with little candies, nuts and trinkets like I received as a child. They are not too big, so it doesn't take much to fill them. If I had measured, I would say about 2 cups of gumballs, if that gives you a general idea.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Parties
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to hold stocking stuffers for a pack of Cub Scouts. These fit the bill! I will admit they are a bit small in the opening so it is kind of difficult putting certain things into these stockings, and I did end up ripping two before I figured out what I was doing! For the price they were well worth it, and I would purchase again in the future. Too bad I still have about 25 left! LOL!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for a party
Cons: a little small, easy to tear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:57:34.749-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.