Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stamps
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heffalumpz is loaded.
Additional information about heffalumpz could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and am always looking for inexpensive rewards for the children as I have to purchase these myself. These are fantastic and the ink stays fresh for a long time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Party Supplies
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chefandy is loaded.
Additional information about Chefandy could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased theses stamps to use at a children's Christmas Party.. They worked great and lasted throughout the entire event. The stamp quality remained great even after multiple uses by young children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calaskan is loaded.
Additional information about Calaskan could not be loaded.
from West Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered this type of product many times before for different holidays. These Christmas stamps leaked in the packages. I reordered them and the same thing happened. I had to order something else. I will say that your customer service are the best they worked with me no problem. I am still a satisfied customer and will continue ordering from you.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Holiday Stampers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaAunt is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaAunt could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These seem pretty nice. I bought them to do Christmas cards with kids next Christmas. I tested a pack and they stamped well. They are packaged in four bags of six stalkers. Each stamper is individually wrapped. I think they will be ready for the kids to work with. A lot easier than stamps and stamp pads!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tootall is loaded.
Additional information about Tootall could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for teachers to put into goody bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pluckpluck is loaded.
Additional information about Pluckpluck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
They showed a complete good picture
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for children
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turn is loaded.
Additional information about turn could not be loaded.
from Lula, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Thhis is a great item for OCC shoeboxes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not washable
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeach18 is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeach18 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stampers are NOT EASILY WASHABLE from kids' skin. Scrubbed with water and soap and it didn't come off. Not happy!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer Item
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Searge is loaded.
Additional information about Searge could not be loaded.
from Springfield
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stamps are always a great stocking stuffer!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadyally is loaded.
Additional information about shadyally could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these for my son's 3yr. bday class party for the treat bags. they all liked them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:54:42.855-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.