Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Holiday Stampers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stamps
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heffalumpz is loaded.
Additional information about heffalumpz could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and am always looking for inexpensive rewards for the children as I have to purchase these myself. These are fantastic and the ink stays fresh for a long time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pelican1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pelican1 could not be loaded.
This was a great value that the kids really enjoyed. Bright ink color.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocalMomTo2 is loaded.
Additional information about SocalMomTo2 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Bought these to throw in the goody bags I prepped for my son's kindergarten class. They all loved them. Happy kids, happy mom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stamps
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Txmom1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Txmom1010 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Great for little gift bags for school
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parashopper is loaded.
Additional information about Parashopper could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I put these in treat bags for Christmas party. The ink worked great, but the stampers came off on a lot of them within the first couple times of using.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Party Supplies
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chefandy is loaded.
Additional information about Chefandy could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased theses stamps to use at a children's Christmas Party.. They worked great and lasted throughout the entire event. The stamp quality remained great even after multiple uses by young children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calaskan is loaded.
Additional information about Calaskan could not be loaded.
from West Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered this type of product many times before for different holidays. These Christmas stamps leaked in the packages. I reordered them and the same thing happened. I had to order something else. I will say that your customer service are the best they worked with me no problem. I am still a satisfied customer and will continue ordering from you.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Holiday Stampers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaAunt is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaAunt could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These seem pretty nice. I bought them to do Christmas cards with kids next Christmas. I tested a pack and they stamped well. They are packaged in four bags of six stalkers. Each stamper is individually wrapped. I think they will be ready for the kids to work with. A lot easier than stamps and stamp pads!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tootall is loaded.
Additional information about Tootall could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for teachers to put into goody bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pluckpluck is loaded.
Additional information about Pluckpluck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
They showed a complete good picture
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T01:35:45.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.